選擇您喜歡的網站範本
  • 社群網站範本- 家庭部落格與論壇

    適用於:

    媽媽、準父母、社區領導和陪產員

    說明:

    這個簡潔、迷人的範本適合想要與一樣忙碌的雙親連線的媽媽。無論您想要分享技能 或想要尋求育嬰技巧和建議,都可以善加利用這個能輕鬆編輯的範本滿足所有需求。只要點選編輯就可開始進行!

  • 社群網站範本- 聖經營

    適用於:

    夏令營、宗教組織和信仰課程

    說明:

    自訂這個有趣又迷人的範本,將您的營隊活動與宗教價值、信仰研究和退修會結合。輕鬆地使用個人化的文字並連結您的 Instagram 帳戶,為家長、孩子和潛在學員展示營隊生活最棒的部分。還有,利用編輯報名表單和樂捐網頁的能力來維繫您社團的參與感。

  • 社群網站範本- 聖誕樹農場

    適用於:

    農場、季節性業務和假日市集

    說明:

    透過充滿樂趣和節日氣氛的網站傳播節日歡樂。此範本設有充足的空間來分享活動和產品,以及可與社交帳戶輕鬆同步的 Instagram 動態消息,要踏出第一步從此更輕鬆。

  • 社群網站範本- 輔助生活住宅

    適用於:

    商業、長者、居家、房地產

    說明:

    使用溫馨友善的範本歡迎長者前往您的輔助生活設施。新增文字介紹工作成員、特殊服務及住宿選項。上傳相片讓訪客一窺您提供的獨特生活方式。

  • 社群網站範本- 園藝論壇

    適用於:

    社群管理器、討論板以及當地群組

    說明:

    透過設置一個友好的在線空間,讓會員開展討論以及提出問題,您可以建立並發展您的社區。該範本讓您成功運作一個帶有Wix論壇的網站,讓用戶得以輕鬆地相互聯繫和交流。透過自定義您的論壇類別,您可以將事情整理地井井有條,輕鬆帶來網站的蓬勃發展。

  • 社群網站範本- 宗教部落格與 Podcast

    適用於:

    宗教組織、部落客和信仰組織

    說明:

    這款明亮而平靜的範本設計可助您啟發線上社群。您可使用 Wix 部落格,分享您的故事並展示想法。您又可開展 Wix Podcast,在另一個層面上與粉絲互動。按一下「編輯」即可開始!

  • 社群網站範本- 商業部落格與論壇

    適用於:

    金融界、經濟和學術機構。

    說明:

    建立有互動且具資訊性的線上社群,鼓勵並支持會員進一步了解省錢秘訣同時分享最佳財務資源。讓論壇有組織易於探索,搭配好用的連結和相關分類幫助使用者了解最新的工具和建議。

  • 社群網站範本- 慈善組織

    適用於:

    慈善、非營利和募款

    說明:

    自訂發人深省的範本作為慈善或非營利組織的代表。這裡是談論關於計畫、說明目標和鼓勵他人參與的最佳地點。開始編輯,與世界分享您的事業!

  • 社群網站範本- 遊戲論壇

    適用於:

    線上玩家、影音部落客和電競愛好者

    說明:

    所有認真的玩家都該有個完備的論壇,這個範本具備您所需要的一切。Wix 論壇讓您的網站會員分享有趣的文章並討論最新遊戲新聞,而 Wix 活動讓您安排即將開始的聚會並專業管理直播活動。還在等什麼,現在就開始您的論壇網站!

  • 社群網站範本- 社區活動

    適用於:

    慈善活動、非營利組織和社團領袖

    說明:

    您那有趣的慈善活動需要一個提供消息且吸引人的網頁,這個範本是最好的起點。透過這個動人又溫馨的網站設計來凸顯您的活動流程、售票、介紹贊助商並讓您的與會者準備好參加活動。

  • 社群網站範本- 社區中心

    適用於:

    講座系列、討論專題和網路會議

    說明:

    使用這個時尚摩登的範本為您的社群鋪路。為觀眾提供有關組織的背景資訊,並上傳您的圖片以使其真正獨一無二。透過Wix Video,您可以組織並顯示所有影片內容,讓您的觀眾能輕鬆收看。您準備好了嗎?立即按一下「編輯」以開始進行。

  • 社群網站範本- 攝影論壇

    適用於:

    攝影師、藝術家、創意專業人士。

    說明:

    無數具有想像力和才能的攝影師捕捉諸多美好的片刻和影像。此簡單而令人讚嘆的攝影論壇範本讓藝術家和創意社群輕易聚集在一起,分享各種主題的想法和計畫,並線上互動。

Pick the Website Template You Love

Communities Website Templates

Sort by:
Recommended
  • Recommended
  • Newest
  • Top Templates
    • Communities website templates - Buddhist Temple

      Good For:

      Buddhist temples, religious organizations and centers

      Description:

      This warm, relaxing, and zen-like template is just what you've been looking for. Representing the Buddhist philosophies of enlightenment, inner-peace, and spirituality, this site is harmonious and comprehensive. Upload photos, customize information about prayers and teachings, and use Wix Events so community members can register for workshops and guided meditations with ease.

    • Communities website templates - Library

      Good For:

      Bookstores, libraries and publishers

      Description:

      Invite visitors to access your world with this informative and interactive template design. Easily upload images of your latest additions, update your upcoming events calendar, advocate for donations and volunteers, and build a diverse online community of supporters

    • Communities website templates - Tech Forum

      Good For:

      IT, computers, hi tech and technology

      Description:

      Offer your tech expertise in this modern yet functional tech forum website template. With Wix Forums, it has never been easier to create a community and start engaging with your site visitors. Start editing now to customize categories and watch as your online community grows.

    • Communities website templates - Choir

      Good For:

      Choirs, community groups, schools and personal

      Description:

      Give your choir or musical organization an online presence with this friendly website template. Customize the full-screen background to express the spirit of your group and add text to promote upcoming performances.Craft a vibrant website in harmony with your sound!

    • Communities website templates - Politician

      Good For:

      Politicians, political parties, action groups, elected officials

      Description:

      Rally support with an attention grabbing website! Perfect for politicians and elected officials, this website template gives you an excellent platform to voice your manifesto, post videos and links and raise money for your campaign. Click now to begin customizing your perfect website and bring in the votes!

    • Communities website templates - Environmental NGO

      Good For:

      Lifestyle, hospitality services, small businesses

      Description:

      Perfect for nonprofits and charities, this template features an earthy design and neutral colors. Add text to describe your projects, goals, and vision. Upload photos to introduce team members and capture the energy of your organization. Start editing to spread the word! Use the Blog page to keep your followers up to date on your latest activities.

    • Communities website templates - Family Blog & Forum

      Good For:

      Moms, parents-to-be, community leaders, and doulas

      Description:

      This simple yet stunning template is perfect for busy moms who are looking to connect with parents just like themselves. Whether you have a skill you'd like to share or are seeking parenting tips and advice, take advantage of this easy-to-edit template for all of your needs. Simply click edit to get started!

    • Communities website templates - Bible Camp

      Good For:

      Summer camps, religious organizations and faith-based programs

      Description:

      Customize this fun and engaging template to combine your camp's activities with its religious values, faith studies and retreats. Easily personalize the text and link your Instagram account to showcase the best parts of camp-life for parents, children and prospective attendees. Also, take advantage of the ability to edit the registration form and donation page to keep your community connected and involved.

    • Communities website templates - Christmas Tree Farm

      Good For:

      Farms, seasonal businesses and holiday markets

      Description:

      Spread the holiday cheer with a website full of fun and festive vibes. With plenty of space to share your activities and offerings, and an Instagram feed ready to easily sync with your social account, this template has everything you need to get started.

    • Communities website templates - Assisted Living Residence

      Good For:

      business, elderly, home, real estate

      Description:

      Welcome seniors to your assisted living facility with this warm and friendly template. Add text to introduce your staff members, special services, and accommodation options. Upload photos to give visitors a glimpse of the unique lifestyle available at your establishment.

    • Communities website templates - Gardening Forum

      Good For:

      Community organizers, discussion boards and local groups

      Description:

      Create and foster your community with a friendly online space where members can start discussions and ask questions. This template plants the seeds of your successful site with a Wix Forum that makes it easy for users to connect and engage with each other. Keep things organized by customizing your forum categories, then watch as your website blossoms.

    • Communities website templates - Religious Blog & Podcast

      Good For:

      Religious organizations, bloggers and faith-based organizations

      Description:

      Inspire your online community with this bright and calming template design. Start by sharing your story and showcasing your ideas with a Wix Blog. Engage with your followers on another level by starting your own Wix Podcast. Click 'Edit' to start!