Sélectionnez le template que vous aimez

Template Communautés pour site web

  • Templates de sites web Communautés - Synagogue

    Idéal pour :

    Synagogues, écoles hébraïques et organisations religieuses.

    Description :

    Célébrez la culture et les traditions avec ce template invitant et vivant. Avec une mise en page facile à modifier et simple à concevoir, ce site que vos touches finales. Importez des photos et des vidéos de votre communauté, personnalisez le texte et permettez aux utilisateurs de s'inscrire à des événements facilement avec Wix Events. Personnalisez ce template dès aujourd'hui !

  • Templates de sites web Communautés - Forum de parents

    Idéal pour :

    Parents, doulas et coachs de vie

    Description :

    La vie est pleine de défis. C'est pourquoi il est important de pouvoir échanger avec des personnes qui ont vécu la même expérience, et de faire partie d'une communauté de soutien qui vous aide à aller de l'avant. Avec ce template dynamique et chaleureux, votre site devient un espace de ressources où vos membres trouvent les conseils et les informations qu'ils recherchent. Cliquez sur « Modifier » pour engager la conversation.

  • Templates de sites web Communautés - ONG environnementale

    Idéal pour :

    ONG environnementales, groupes de bénévoles et projets caritatifs

    Description :

    Diffusez votre message et sensibilisez votre cause à l'aide de ce template épuré et coloré. Avec une galerie Pro et un blog Wix intégrés sur le site, il existe plein de façons de garder vos abonnés à jour. Ajoutez facilement quelques images, dites au monde entier qui vous êtes, et cliquez sur 'Publier' pour vous connecter.

  • Templates de sites web Communautés - Temple hindou

    Idéal pour :

    Temples hindous, écoles spirituelles et chefs religieux

    Description :

    Inspirez les membres de votre communauté avec ce template coloré et diversifié. Conçu pour la religion hindoue, ce template reflète votre vaste éventail de traditions, d’idées et de modes de vie. Personnalisez le texte à propos de votre philosophie, vos classes et événements, et des horaires de prière. Commencez à éditer pour créer le site internet idéal pour votre pratique religieuse.

  • Templates de sites web Communautés - Invitation à une collecte de fonds

    Idéal pour :

    Politiciens, entrepreneurs et élus locaux

    Description :

    Vous organisez un événement pour une cause qui vous tient à cœur ? Alors ce modèle conçu pour la collecte de fonds est l'endroit idéal par où commencer. Wix Events vous permet de mettre en valeur le Quoi, Où et Quand, et facilite la gestion de votre liste d'invités. Chaque détail compte, alors n'oubliez pas de personnaliser l'horaire et de connecter le bouton "Donner maintenant" pour créer l'enthousiasme chez vos participants.

  • Templates de sites web Communautés - ONG environnementale

    Idéal pour :

    Organismes non lucratifs, ONG et organismes de bienfaisance

    Description :

    Parfait pour les organisations à but non lucratif et les œuvres de bienfaisance, ce template sensibilisera votre public avec son design épuré et sa belle mise en page. Personnalisez l’initiative de votre fondation, ajoutez vos propres images et vidéos, et bloguez aussi sur vos récentes réalisations. Commencez à faire une différence aujourd'hui !

  • Templates de sites web Communautés - Blog et forum de jardinage

    Idéal pour :

    Agriculteurs urbains, défenseurs du développement durable et militants communautaires

    Description :

    Les mouvements sociaux, comme l'agriculture urbaine, sont fondés sur une conviction commune de l'importance de la nature et de la participation de la communauté. Vous pouvez développer votre réseau et diffuser facilement votre message avec ce template engageant axé sur un forum. Permettez aux visiteurs d’apprendre l’histoire du site et de mener des discussions sur divers sujets intéressants.

  • Templates de sites web Communautés - Temple bouddhiste

    Idéal pour :

    Temples bouddhistes et centres religieux

    Description :

    Ce template chaleureux et zen est exactement ce que vous recherchiez. Ce site internet respire l'harmonie et reflète parfaitement les philosophies bouddhistes empreintes de lumière, de paix intérieure et de spiritualité. Téléchargez vos photos, personnalisez les infos sur les cultes et utilisez Wix Events pour que les membres de la communauté puissent s'inscrire à des ateliers et méditations guidées en toute simplicité.

  • Templates de sites web Communautés - Refuge pour Animaux

    Idéal pour :

    animaux de compagnie, refuge, petites entreprises

    Description :

    Chaleureux, convivial et de navigation très facile, ce template est la plateforme en ligne idéale pour votre refuge ou votre centre de sauvetage pour animaux. Personnalisez le texte et téléchargez vos propres photos pour encourager les visiteurs à faire des dons, à devenir bénévoles ou à adopter un animal dans le besoin.

  • Templates de sites web Communautés - Bibliothèque

    Idéal pour :

    Librairies, bibliothèques et maisons d'édition

    Description :

    Ouvrez les portes de votre univers grâce à ce template au design informatif et interactif. Importez facilement les images de vos nouveautés, mettez à jour l'agenda de vos événements à venir, faites un appel aux dons et aux bénévolat et créez une communauté de soutien en ligne.

  • Templates de sites web Communautés - Farm Sanctuary

    Idéal pour :

    Volunteer organizations, animal welfare groups and non-profits

    Description :

    Compassionate, inspirational, educational. Your organization exemplifies these qualities, and this template has everything you need to bring your impact online. Grow your community of volunteers and supporters, and form an intimate connection with site visitors.

  • Templates de sites web Communautés - Forum Tech

    Idéal pour :

    Informatique, Hi-tech et technologies

    Description :

    Proposez vos conseils de pro à l'aide de ce template de site pour forum. Avec Wix Forum, créez facilement une communauté d'internautes et communiquez facilement avec tous vos visiteurs. Commencez à modifier votre template dès aujourd'hui !

Pick the Website Template You Love

Communities Website Templates

Sort by:
Recommended
  • Recommended
  • Newest
  • Top Templates
    • Communities website templates - Community Forum

      Good For:

      Social movements, academic and community organizations

      Description:

      Bring your online community's conversation to life with this engaging, animation-filled forum template. Easily customize your featured categories and establish your forum's rules to create an informative, fun, and safe environment for contributors and consumers.

    • Communities website templates - Church

      Good For:

      Churches, Christian Organizations, Religious Congregations

      Description:

      With parallax scrolling and a classic design, this template will appeal to your entire congregation. Easily upload images and videos of your pastors, your congregants, and your ministries and add text describing your mission and core beliefs. Invite visitors to donate, participate in upcoming events and subscribe to your newsletter in one click!

    • Communities website templates - Synagogue

      Good For:

      Synagogues, Hebrew schools, and religious organizations.

      Description:

      Celebrate culture and tradition with this warm, inviting, and lively template. With an easy-to-edit and simply designed layout, this site is just waiting for you to add the finishing touches. Upload photos and videos of your community, customize the text, and allow users to register for events hassle-free by using Wix Events. Make this template your own today!

    • Communities website templates - Parenting Forum

      Good For:

      Parents, doulas and life coaches

      Description:

      Life is full of challenges. That’s why it’s important to pool your resources with others who understand your struggle, and be part of a supportive community to help you every step of the way. With this engaging and friendly template, your site can become the go-to source of advice, information and trends for your members. Click ‘Edit’ to get the conversation going today!

    • Communities website templates - Hobbies Blog & Forum

      Good For:

      Fishing and outdoor sports forums, and nature blogs

      Description:

      Spread your passion for fishing and the outdoors with this off-the-hook forum template. Provide a fun and engaging place where you and your community can participate and share details about your favorite fishing holes, pictures of impressive catches, gear reviews, and tips.

    • Communities website templates - Hindu Temple

      Good For:

      Hindu temples, spiritual schools, and religious leadersed

      Description:

      Inspire the members of your community with this colorful and diverse template. Designed with the Hindu religion in mind, this template reflects your wide range of traditions, ideas, and ways of life. Customize the text about your philosophy, class and events information, prayer schedules, and more. Start editing now to create the perfect website for your religious practice.

    • Communities website templates - DIY Blog & Forum

      Good For:

      Artists, makers, and all creative types

      Description:

      Engage your online community with this bright and colorful forum template. Featuring a blog and an image gallery, this template will make it easy for members of your artistic community to share ideas, display their work and bring the artistic conversation to life!

    • Communities website templates - Fundraising Invitation

      Good For:

      Politicians, entrepreneurs and community leaders

      Description:

      Hosting an event for a cause you care about? Then this fundraiser-focused template is the perfect place to start. Wix Events lets you beautifully highlight the What, Where and When, and easily manage the guestlist. It's all in the details, so be sure to customize the schedule and connect the 'Donate Now' button to get your attendees excited and engaged.

    • Communities website templates - Environmental NGO

      Good For:

      Non-profit organizations, NGOs, and charities

      Description:

      Perfect for nonprofit organizations and charities, this template will raise awareness and captivate your audience with its inspirational design and inviting layout. Customize your foundation’s initiative, add your own images and videos, and even blog about your recent accomplishments. Start making a difference today!

    • Communities website templates - Community Garden

      Good For:

      Community Groups, non-profit organizations and neighborhood associations

      Description:

      You have the potential to positively impact the community around you, and your website should represent that for your site visitors. This warm and welcoming template has everything you need to communicate the importance of your message. Register new members, showcase your Instagram feed and strengthen your online community with a Wix Blog.

    • Communities website templates - Buddhist Temple

      Good For:

      Buddhist temples, religious organizations and centers

      Description:

      This warm, relaxing, and zen-like template is just what you've been looking for. Representing the Buddhist philosophies of enlightenment, inner-peace, and spirituality, this site is harmonious and comprehensive. Upload photos, customize information about prayers and teachings, and use Wix Events so community members can register for workshops and guided meditations with ease.

    • Communities website templates - Library

      Good For:

      Bookstores, libraries and publishers

      Description:

      Invite visitors to access your world with this informative and interactive template design. Easily upload images of your latest additions, update your upcoming events calendar, advocate for donations and volunteers, and build a diverse online community of supporters