選擇您喜歡的網站範本
  • 社群網站範本- 印度教寺廟

    適用於:

    印度教廟宇、靈修學院與教派領袖

    說明:

    以色彩豐富、變化多樣的範本激發您的社群成員。以印度教為設計構想,此範本反映多元廣泛的宗教習俗、思想理念與生活方式。您可以為您的教派理念、課程和活動資訊、祈禱時間表等相關內容自訂文字內容。現在就開始編輯,為您的宗教修行打造圓滿的網站。

  • 社群網站範本- 籌款邀請

    適用於:

    政治人物、企業家和社區領袖

    說明:

    為您所關心的議題舉辦活動?那個這個籌資專用的範本是個完美的起始點。Wix 活動讓您優美地凸顯人事時地物,並且輕鬆地管理賓客名單。魔鬼藏在細節裡,所以務必自訂時程並連線「立即捐款」按鈕來緊緊抓住您的參與者。

  • 社群網站範本- 環境非政府組織

    適用於:

    非營利組織與公益團體

    說明:

    適合非營利組織與公益團體,以此激勵人心且溫馨的版面設計引起關注,吸引眾人目光。自訂您的組織行動計畫,增加影片與圖片,或甚至在部落格上分享你們的近期成就。改變就從今天開始!

  • 社群網站範本- 園藝部落格和論壇

    適用於:

    城市農夫、永續性倡議者和社運人士

    說明:

    城市農業等社會運動是建立在對自然與社區參與的共同信念上。沒什麼比這個有趣且吸引人的論壇用範本更適合分享永續的訊息和發展您的網路。讓訪客瞭解網站背後的故事,並鼓勵討論各式各樣有趣的主題。

  • 社群網站範本- 佛教寺院

    適用於:

    佛寺、宗教組織、宗教中心

    說明:

    這個富有禪意的範本營造出溫暖氣息,讓人倍感放鬆,完全符合您所需。本網站帶著和諧靜謐色彩,且內容包羅萬象。充滿靈性的設計能代表佛教的般若經典哲學,完整反映出平靜內心。您可以上傳相片、自訂偈頌和教義的相關資訊。此範本會利用Wix Events的功能,讓團體成員能輕鬆報名工作坊,或是體驗禪修。

  • 社群網站範本- 動物收容所

    適用於:

    寵物、動物收容所、小型企業

    說明:

    溫馨、友善且導向簡單好懂得範本適合作為寵物收容所和寵物搜救中心的線上平台。自訂文字並上傳相片鼓勵訪客捐贈、做志工或領養需要的動物。

  • 社群網站範本- 圖書館

    適用於:

    書店、圖書館和出版商

    說明:

    使用這款資訊豐富的互動式範本設計,邀請訪客走進您的世界。您可輕鬆上傳最新項目的圖片、更新活動行事曆、倡導捐贈和志願者,並建立多元化的線上支持者社群

  • 社群網站範本- 農場保護區

    適用於:

    志願者組織、動物福利團體和非營利組織

    說明:

    富有同情心、鼓舞人心、教育意義十足。您的組織正好代表了以上價值,而此範本正好讓您在線上產生影響力。您可發展志願者和支持者社群,與網站訪客建立密切連結。

  • 社群網站範本- 科技論壇

    適用於:

    IT、電腦、高科技和技術

    說明:

    使用此時尚與功能性技術論壇兼具的網站範本提供技術專業。透過Wix論壇,建立社群並開始與網站訪客互動再簡單不過。現在就編輯自訂類別並見證線上社群茁壯成長。

  • 社群網站範本- 唱詩班

    適用於:

    合唱團、社群團體、學校和個人

    說明:

    使用此友善的網站範本為合唱團或音樂組織打造線上門面。自訂全螢幕背景傳達團隊精神,新增文字宣傳近期的表演。打造與音樂琴瑟和鳴的生動網站!

  • 社群網站範本- 政治家

    適用於:

    政治家、政黨、行動團體、民選官員

    說明:

    使用攫取注意力的網站獲得支持!適合政治家和民選官員的網站範本為您提供一個發表宣言、張貼影片和連結,並為活動募款的最佳平台。立即點選開始自訂完美的網站並獲得選票!

  • 社群網站範本- 環境非政府組織

    適用於:

    生活方式、餐旅服務、小型企業

    說明:

    適合非營利和慈善機構的範本具有樸實的設計和中性色彩。新增文字說明計畫、目標和願景。上傳相片介紹團隊成員並襯托組織活力。開始編輯傳播!使用部落格頁面讓粉絲隨時了解最新活動。

1. Wix.com
  2. templates
  3. Communities
Pick the Website Template You Love

Communities Website Templates

  • Communities website templates - Feed The World

    Good For

    Charity, non-profit and fundrasing

    Description

    Customize this inspiring template to represent your charity or nonprofit organization. This is the perfect place to talk about your projects, describe your goals, and encourage others to get involved. Start editing to share your cause with the world!

  • Communities website templates -  Green Earth

    Good For

    Small business and professionals

    Description

    The clean design and natural colors of this template make it the perfect starting point for environmental advocacy and consulting firms. Personalize the text to describe your services and qualifications and add photos to show customers a friendly face. Create a website and spread your roots online! Use the Blog page to keep your followers up to date on your latest activities.

  • Communities website templates - Nature Org

    Good For

    Lifestyle, hospitality services, small businesses

    Description

    Perfect for nonprofits and charities, this template features an earthy design and neutral colors. Add text to describe your projects, goals, and vision. Upload photos to introduce team members and capture the energy of your organization. Start editing to spread the word! Use the Blog page to keep your followers up to date on your latest activities.

  • Communities website templates - Community Action Group

    Good For

    Communities, Action Groups and Pressure Groups

    Description

    Get you voice heard with this powerful and dramatic action group website template.The strong text captions and impressive full screen background image allow you to make an impact, whatever your cause. Simply customize the text and images to begin and create a powerful and arresting website in just a matter of moments.

  • Communities website templates - Halal Food Restaurant

    Good For

    Halal food restaurants, middle eastern restaurants and cafes.

    Description

    Authentic, traditional, certified. Your restaurant has something special to offer and this engaging template appeals to the consumers you want to attract. Easily customize your menu, upload images of your delicious offerings, and allow customers to reserve a table or order online.

  • Communities website templates - Campaign Site

    Good For

    Politicians, political parties, action groups, elected officials

    Description

    Rock the vote with this fully-equipped template. Motivate voters with inspiring text and powerful pictures, and use the contact forms to help constituents get in touch with you. This template is the perfect platform for politicians and elected officials with a voice, a manifesto, and a dream. Get your campaign off the ground today!

  • Communities website templates - Animal Shelter

    Good For

    pets, animal shelter, small business

    Description

    Warm, friendly, and easy to navigate, this template is the perfect online platform for your pet shelter or animal rescue center. Customize the text and upload your own photos to encourage visitors to donate, volunteer, or adopt an animal in need.

  • Communities website templates - Youth Center

    Good For

    Community, youth organizations, NGOs, charity, organizations

    Description

    Combining vibrant colors and modern design, this hip template speaks to the youth of today. Start editing to discuss your goals, attract volunteers, and promote your programs and services. Create a professional website and gather support for your non-profit organization or charity!

  • Communities website templates - Tech Forum

    Good For

    IT, computers, hi tech and technology

    Description

    Offer your tech expertise in this modern yet functional tech forum website template. With Wix Forums, it has never been easier to create a community and start engaging with your site visitors. Start editing now to customize categories and watch as your online community grows.

  • Communities website templates - Traditional Church

    Good For

    Churches, Christian Organizations, Religious Congregations

    Description

    With parallax scrolling and a classic design, this template will appeal to your entire congregation. Easily upload images and videos of your pastors, your congregants, and your ministries and add text describing your mission and core beliefs. Invite visitors to donate, participate in upcoming events and subscribe to your newsletter in one click!

  • Communities website templates - Christmas Party

    Good For

    Christmas parties, holiday celebrations, and special events

    Description

    Bright, jolly and festive, this template is sure to get your guests in the holiday spirit! Customize each section with your event details and use Wix Events to easily collect RSVPs. Click edit to start the festivities!

  • Communities website templates - Fundraising

    Good For

    Charity, non-profit and fundrasing

    Description

    Take your cause online with this fun and inspirational one-page template. Customize the text and add photos to tell the story of your charity or nonprofit organization. Start editing to raise funds and encourage awareness!