Wählen Sie Ihre Homepage-Vorlage: Restaurant & Gaststätten

Wählen Sie eine Vorlage und gestalten Sie diese so, wie es Ihnen gefällt.

Italian Restaurant

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Restaurants, Bars und Cafés

Beschreibung

Eine elegante und anspruchsvolle Homepage-Vorlage, um Ihr modernes Restaurant oder Ihre Bar vorzustellen. Nehmen Sie Änderungen am Layout und an den Farben vor, damit diese zum Stil Ihrer Einrichtung passen. Präsentieren Sie Ihre kulinarischen Kreationen in dieser stylischen Galerie auf der Startseite und nutzen Sie das geschmackvolle Menü, um noch heute neue Gäste anzulocken.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Das Restaurant

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Restaurants,Cafés, Geschäfte

Beschreibung

Verbinden Sie Heimeligkeit und gehobenes Ambiente. Diese Website ist perfekt für Restaurants, Cafés und Cateringunternehmen. Menü hinzufügen und Bilder Ihrer Gerichte hochladen und schon erhalten Ihre Kunden eine Kostprobe der Gaumenfreuden. Design und Farben entsprechend Ihrer Gerichte abschmecken!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Seaside B and B

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Travel, hotel, lifestyle

Beschreibung

Featuring charming fonts and neutral colors, this elegant theme is perfect for your hotel, inn, or bed and breakfast. Customize the photo gallery and add text to promote your rooms, rates, and location. Craft a professional website and watch your business grow.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Thai-Restaurant

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Restaurant und Cateringunternehmen

Beschreibung

Eine beeindruckende Homepage-Vorlage mit Einflüssen aus dem fernen Osten. Bearbeiten Sie das Menü, um neue Kunden anzulocken und nutzen Sie den Vollbildhintergrund, um eines Ihres köstlichen Gerichte im Detail abzubilden. Erstellen Sie eine Website und lernen Sie Ihre neuen Stammgäste kennen.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Lebensmittel-Fotograf

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Fotografen, Lebensmittelfotografen, Eventfotografen, Künstler, Kreative

Beschreibung

Passen Sie dieses schnittige und moderne Thema an und erstellen Sie ein atemberaubendes Online-Portfolio. Mehrere Galerien und Split-Image-Hintergründe bieten jede Menge Raum, Ihr Talent zu zeigen. Passen Sie das Farbschema und das Layout an, um Ihren kreativen Stil zum Ausdruck zu verhelfen.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Steakhouse

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Restaurant, Café, Nachtclub, Geschäft

Beschreibung

Lassen Sie die einzigartige Atmosphäre Ihrer Gaststätte für sich sprechen – das rustikale Design mit dem holzgetäfelten Hintergrund hilft dabei. Laden Sie die Bilder Ihrer Köstlichkeiten hoch, so dass die Gaumensäfte fließen. Perfekt für die hungrige Kundschaft, die Ihr Menü erkunden und reservieren will.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten
 
Loading...
2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Pick the Restaurant & Hospitality website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Italian Restaurant

Read More
close

Good For

Restaurants, bars and cafes

Description

An elegant and sophisticated website template to represent your modern restaurant or bar. Make changes to the layout and color scheme to reflect the tone of your establishment. Show off your culinary creations in the coast-to-coast grid gallery on the home page and use the tasteful menu design to entice customers to your restaurant today!
Price: Free
Edit

The Diner

Read More
close

Good For

Restaurants, cafes and business

Description

Combining downhome spirit and upscale style, this website template is perfect for restaurants, cafés, and catering companies. Add a menu and upload images of your dishes to give customers a taste of your dining experience. Adjust the design and color scheme to match the tone of your eatery!
Price: Free
Edit

Seaside B and B

Read More
close

Good For

Travel, hotel, lifestyle

Description

Featuring charming fonts and neutral colors, this elegant theme is perfect for your hotel, inn, or bed and breakfast. Customize the photo gallery and add text to promote your rooms, rates, and location. Craft a professional website and watch your business grow.
Price: Free
Edit

Thai Restaurant

Read More
close

Good For

Restaurants and catering services

Description

A polished template with Eastern-inspired design. Customize the menu to entice customers and take advantage of the full-image background to display one of your tasty dishes in delicious detail. Create a website to discover your newest regulars.
Price: Free
Edit

Food Photographer

Read More
close

Good For

Photographers, food photographers, event photographers, artists, creative professionals

Description

Customize this sleek and modern theme to create a stunning online portfolio. The multiple galleries and split-image background give you plenty of space to showcase your talents. Make changes to the color scheme and layout to express your creative style.
Price: Free
Edit

Steakhouse

Read More
close

Good For

Restaurant, cafe, night club, business

Description

Express the unique atmosphere of your eatery with the rustic design and wood-paneled background of this template. Upload images of your sumptuous dishes to set stomachs rumbling. This is the perfect place for hungry diners to browse your menu and make reservations.
Price: Free
Edit
 
Loading...
2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11