Sélectionnez le template de site de Arts Créatifs qui vous plaît

Choisissez un template qui vous plait et modifiez-le pour qu'il corresponde à votre style.

Intérieur & Co.

Read More
close

Bon pour

Architectes d'intérieur, designers, portfolios

Description

Conçu pour les architectes, les agents immobiliers et les décorateurs d’intérieur, ce template gratuit affiche un schéma de couleurs sympa et un design minimaliste. Téléchargez vos images et créez une galerie photo élégante pour exposer vos projets. Commencez à vous construire une présence en ligne !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Tatoueur

Read More
close

Bon pour

Tatoueur et artistes

Description

Exprimez l’atmosphère alternative de votre studio de tatouage et de piercing avec ce template aux couleurs sombres et au design grunge. Ajoutez du texte et téléchargez vos photos pour annoncer vos services et exposez vos designs uniques. Créez un site web à la pointe, à l’image de votre entreprise !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Galerie D'Art

Read More
close

Bon pour

galerie d'art en ligne, design, photos, tableaux, artistes

Description

Voici la plateforme en ligne idéale pour exposer vos travaux créatifs. Les clients peuvent parcourir la galerie d'articles, découvrir votre parcours et sélectionner les articles qu’ils souhaitent acheter. Créez un site web moderne et professionnel et partagez votre talent avec le monde !
Prix: eCommerce
Modifier

Portfolio Créatif

Read More
close

Bon pour

Designers, artistes et professionnels créatifs

Description

Personnalisez ce template d’une page moderne et lumineux et rassemblez vos coordonnées, vos plateformes de réseaux sociaux et vos projets créatifs sur un seul et même espace. Jouez avec la couleur, ajustez le design et téléchargez vos photos pour présenter votre style personnel.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

À Venir - Page 1

Read More
close

Bon pour

Marketing. Publicité, Design, Photographie, Cuisine, Commerce, Écrivains, Architecte, Portfolio.

Description

Personnalisez ce template d’une page plein de créativité pour faire savoir à vos clients que votre site web est en construction. Ajustez l’arrière-plan et les couleurs en harmonie avec votre style. Quand vous serez prêt, levez le rideau et dévoilez votre site web complet !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Nouvel Album

Read More
close

Bon pour

Musique électronique, DJ, groupes, musiciens

Description

Hypnotisez vos auditeurs avec ce template époustouflant. Personnalisez-le entièrement et apparaissez en ligne aujourd'hui!
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier
 
Loading...
5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

Pick the Creative Arts website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Web Portfolio

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Professionals and small Businesses

Description

Modern, minimal, and cool, this free template is the ideal online platform for your design agency. Add text to describe your services and upload images to provide a visual representation of your talents. Start editing to reach new clients today!
Price: Free

Interior Decorating

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Interior design, decorator, home design and home decor

Description

With elegant fonts and classic style, this free template is perfect for your architecture, interior design, or boutique service company. Numerous photo galleries let you show off your projects and inspirations while the space for text lets you tell the story of your business. Use the Blog page to keep your followers up to date on your latest activities.
Price: Free

Events Production

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Creative professionals, media and entertainment

Description

Set your event planning business apart with the dynamic design and vibrant colors of this free template. Upload photos and edit text to promote your services and showcase your talents. Customize the color scheme and layout to create a professional website that expresses the energy of your events.
Price: Free

Music Artist

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Bands, musicians, artists and creatives

Description

Turn up the volume with this bold and edgy website template. This is the perfect place to share songs, videos, and news items with your fans. Upload photos and customize the design and color scheme to match your band’s style.
Price: Free

Resume Actress

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Actress, artists, performers and creative professionals

Description

Kickstart your acting career with this young and fresh website template. This is the ideal place to showcase your headshots, production stills, and resume. Start editing to create a professional portfolio with creative flair!
Price: Free

Coming Soon 1-Pager

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Marketing, Advertising, Design, PR, Branding, Photography, Retail, Writers, Architect, Portfolio

Description

Customize this creative one-pager to let clients know that your site is on the way. Adjust the background and colors to suit your style. When you’re ready, peel back the curtain and unleash your full site!
Price: Free
 
Loading...
5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14