Wählen Sie Ihre Homepage-Vorlage: Kreative Künste

Wählen Sie eine Vorlage und gestalten Sie diese so, wie es Ihnen gefällt.

Innenausstattung & Co

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Interior Designer, Architekten, Portfolios

Beschreibung

Mit Blick auf Architekten, Makler und Innenausstatter entworfen - zeigt die kostenlose Homepagevorlage kühle Farben und ein minimalistisches Design. Sie können Bilder hochladen und eine elegante Fotogalerie Ihrer Projekte erstellen. Jetzt beginnen und Ihre Onlinepräsenz erstellen!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Tätowierer

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Tätowierer und Piercingstudios

Beschreibung

Drücken Sie die Atmosphäre Ihres Tattoo- oder Piercing-Studios mit den dunklen Farben und dem düsteren Design dieser Homepage-Vorlage aus. Fügen Sie Text und Bilder hinzu, um Ihre Leistungen zu bewerben und einzigartige Designs vorzustellen. Erstellen Sie eine individuelle Website, die zu Ihrem Studio passt!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Der Kunsthändler

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Kunsthandel, Designer, Fotografen und Künstler

Beschreibung

Die ideale Online-Plattform für Ihre kreativen Arbeiten. Kunden können sich die Produktgalerie ansehen, Ihren Lebenslauf ansehen und Artikel zum Kauf auswählen. Erstellen Sie eine moderne und professionelle Website und zeigen Sie der Welt Ihr Talent!
Preis: eCommerce
Bearbeiten

Kreatives Portfolio

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Designer, Künstler und Kreativunternehmer

Beschreibung

Passen Sie diese helle und moderne, einseitige Vorlage an, um Ihre Kontaktinformationen, Links zu sozialen Netzwerken und Kreativprojekte auf einer einzigen Seite zu sammeln. Spielen Sie mit der Farbe, passen Sie das Design an und laden Sie Ihre Fotos hoch, um Ihren einzigartigen Stil online zu bringen!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

In Kürze verfügbar - Einseitige Vorlage

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Marketing, Werbung, Design, PR, Fotogafie, Einzelhandel, Autoren, Architekt und Portfolio

Beschreibung

Gestalten Sie diese einseitigen Vorlage, um Ihre Kunden darüber zu informieren, dass Ihre Website bald fertig ist! Einfach Hintergrund und Farben ändern und Links zu sozialen Netzwerken hinzufügen. Die perfekte Möglichkeit online zu gehen und sofort eine vollständige Onlinepräsenz zu haben!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Album Release

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Electronische Musik, DJ, Bands und Musiker

Beschreibung

Unterhalten Sie Ihre Zuhörer mit dieser psychedelischen Vorlage. Eigene Inhalte hinzufügen, Design anpassen und online stellen!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten
 
Loading...
5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

Pick the Creative Arts website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Web Portfolio

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Professionals and small Businesses

Description

Modern, minimal, and cool, this free template is the ideal online platform for your design agency. Add text to describe your services and upload images to provide a visual representation of your talents. Start editing to reach new clients today!
Price: Free

Interior Decorating

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Interior design, decorator, home design and home decor

Description

With elegant fonts and classic style, this free template is perfect for your architecture, interior design, or boutique service company. Numerous photo galleries let you show off your projects and inspirations while the space for text lets you tell the story of your business. Use the Blog page to keep your followers up to date on your latest activities.
Price: Free

Events Production

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Creative professionals, media and entertainment

Description

Set your event planning business apart with the dynamic design and vibrant colors of this free template. Upload photos and edit text to promote your services and showcase your talents. Customize the color scheme and layout to create a professional website that expresses the energy of your events.
Price: Free

Music Artist

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Bands, musicians, artists and creatives

Description

Turn up the volume with this bold and edgy website template. This is the perfect place to share songs, videos, and news items with your fans. Upload photos and customize the design and color scheme to match your band’s style.
Price: Free

Resume Actress

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Actress, artists, performers and creative professionals

Description

Kickstart your acting career with this young and fresh website template. This is the ideal place to showcase your headshots, production stills, and resume. Start editing to create a professional portfolio with creative flair!
Price: Free

Coming Soon 1-Pager

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Marketing, Advertising, Design, PR, Branding, Photography, Retail, Writers, Architect, Portfolio

Description

Customize this creative one-pager to let clients know that your site is on the way. Adjust the background and colors to suit your style. When you’re ready, peel back the curtain and unleash your full site!
Price: Free
 
Loading...
5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14