Sélectionnez le template que vous aimez

Template Accessible pour site web

  • Templates de sites web Accessible - Théâtre en plein air

    Idéal pour :

    Théâtres en plein air, événements en extérieur, spectacles et concerts

    Description :

    Naviguez entre les styles rétro et contemporains avec ce template original. Développez votre marque et suscitez l'intérêt des visiteurs en présentant vos spectacles ou événements, en vendant des billets en ligne et en partageant ce que votre entreprise a de plus excitant à offrir. Cliquez sur « Modifier » pour commencer à créer votre site.

  • Templates de sites web Accessible - Médecin

    Idéal pour :

    Professionnels de la santé, prestataires de soins et cliniques de bien-être

    Description :

    Vos clients recherchent un professionnel digne de confiance, expérimenté et fiable sur lequel ils peuvent compter. Ce modèle épuré et facile à utiliser est parfait pour lancer votre entreprise en ligne. Configurez vos réservations en ligne pour commencer à prendre des rendez-vous, ajoutez des informations pertinentes sur vos méthodes et votre expertise, et faites excellente impression auprès de votre communauté.

  • Templates de sites web Accessible - Photographe de mode

    Idéal pour :

    Photographes, modèles et professionnels créatifs

    Description :

    Dans un secteur très exigeant et hautement compétitif, l'apparence est capitale. Il est donc essentiel d'avoir un site saisissant, clair et moderne pour sortir de l'ordinaire et marquer les esprits. Vous pouvez exposer votre travail, lister vos expériences professionnelles ainsi que donner à votre site une voix unique avec le Wix Blog. Démarrez sans plus tarder !

  • Templates de sites web Accessible - Pharmacie

    Idéal pour :

    Pharmacies en ligne, boutiques de soins de santé et détaillants locaux

    Description :

    Aujourd'hui, il est rare de s'arrêter simplement au magasin du coin pour acheter quelques articles. Ce template d'E-commerce vous permet de déplacer facilement votre activité en ligne et d'offrir le meilleur service pour vos clients. Ce modèle épuré permet de télécharger facilement des détails sur les articles, d'ajouter des images et de personnaliser le contenu, ce qui donne à votre site un aspect convivial pour faire ressortir votre entreprise.

  • Templates de sites web Accessible - Boutique d'épicerie en ligne

    Idéal pour :

    Magasins d'alimentation, services de livraison et détaillants locaux

    Description :

    Les temps changent et votre entreprise doit exister rapidement en ligne pour continuer à servir sa clientèle locale. Ce template d'E-commerce est très simple, il a été conçu pour vous aider à réussir votre transformation digitale rapidement et efficacement. Personnalisez rapidement le contenu, ajoutez les détails de votre produit et montrez à vos clients à quel point vous les appréciez.

  • Templates de sites web Accessible - CV professionnel

    Idéal pour :

    CV et portfolios

    Description :

    Parce qu'il faut plus qu'un inventaire de vos expériences professionnelles pour attirer les bonnes personnes sur votre profil. Avec ses tons doux et son design attrayant, ce template de CV complet est une première étape pour vous démarquer des autres. Il suffit de cliquer sur "Modifier" et de commencer à ajouter les détails de votre parcours éducatif et professionnel. N'hésitez pas à ajouter votre touche personnelle. Tout commence ici !

  • Templates de sites web Accessible - Blog littéraire

    Idéal pour :

    Blogueurs, critiques et amateurs d'art

    Description :

    Votre contenu parle de lui-même, il ne vous manque plus qu'un espace en ligne pour y partager toutes vos pensées et opinions personnelles. Ce template de Blog Wix constitue un point de départ idéal pour faire vivre aux visiteurs de votre site une expérience intime et agréable. Partagez des articles, enregistrez vos abonnés et créez votre communauté en ligne dès aujourd'hui.

  • Templates de sites web Accessible - Assistant virtuel

    Idéal pour :

    Indépendants, entrepreneurs et professions libérales

    Description :

    Vous êtes un professionnel autodidacte ayant un don pour l'organisation et la gestion. Attirez des clients et dynamisez votre activité en ligne en personnalisant ce template de au design efficace et attrayant. Entrez en contact avec les visiteurs de votre site et gagnez leur confiance en mettant en avant vos services et vos tarifs, en partageant des témoignages de clients et en étant proactif avec Wix Chat. La route vers un commerce en ligne réussi commence ici !

  • Templates de sites web Accessible - Blog personnel

    Idéal pour :

    Professionnels de la santé, blogueurs et thérapeutes du bien-être

    Description :

    Illuminez vos jours et ceux de vos lecteurs grâce à ce blog personnel. Ce modèle convivial et positif est un excellent moyen de défendre votre cause et de voir le nombre de vos abonnés augmenter. Partagez des anecdotes personnelles sur votre voyage, ainsi que des conseils et ressources qui apporteront à vos lecteurs le bien-être qu'ils recherchent. Cliquez sur "Modifier" pour commencer, c'est aussi simple que ça !

  • Templates de sites web Accessible - Papeterie

    Idéal pour :

    Boutiques d'accessoires de bureau, d'articles de papeterie et de fournitures scolaires

    Description :

    Ce template est idéal pour présenter vos produits et fournitures de bureau. Clair et facile à utiliser, ce template est ludique et attrayant. Ajoutez du texte, téléchargez des photos et offrez à vos clients une expérience d'achat unique !

  • Templates de sites web Accessible - Page d'atterrissage « À venir »

    Idéal pour :

    Petites entreprises, agences marketing

    Description :

    Cette page d'atterrissage professionnelle et épurée est faite pour annoncer l'ouverture prochaine de votre site internet. Le formulaire vous permet d'étendre votre base clients avant même d'avoir terminé la création de votre site. Personnalisez l'arrière-plan et les couleurs pour créer votre image de marque. Une fois que vous êtes prêt à publier votre site, envoyez une notification pour annoncer le lancement de votre site.

  • Templates de sites web Accessible - Coach professionnel

    Idéal pour :

    Coachs de vie, conférenciers, instructeurs privés.

    Description :

    Accueillez vos visiteurs à l'aide d'un template unique. Mettez en valeur vos services sur la page d'accueil et utilisez Wix Bookings pour vous aider à organiser votre emploi du temps et inciter vos clients potentiels à réserver sur votre site. Cliquez sur modifier pour créer une présence sur internet dès aujourd'hui.

Pick the Website Template You Love

Accessible Website Templates

Sort by:
Recommended
  • Recommended
  • Newest
  • Top Templates
    • Accessible website templates - Construction Company

      Good For:

      Construction companies, contractors and design agencies

      Description:

      Get your website off the ground with a friendly and professional template that puts your work at the forefront. The large, impressive gallery images are a great way to showcase your latest projects, and Wix Bookings and the custom Form Builder make it easy for clients to reach out. What are you waiting for? Click ‘Edit’ and start building your favorite project yet.

    • Accessible website templates - Creative CV

      Good For:

      Consultants, freelancers and skilled professionals

      Description:

      Make a lasting impression with an elegant and professional online profile. Easily update the important details like your skills, work experience and educational background. Add a downloadable version of your resume for visitors to access and share offline. Get ready, get published, get hired!

    • Accessible website templates - Restaurant

      Good For:

      Restaurants, catering businesses and private chefs

      Description:

      Create a site that’s as fresh, elegant and professional as your business with this classic and approachable template design. Begin by sharing your unique history, adding your socials and contact details, and showing off your creations by adding Wix Menu. You can even offer delivery options and reservations to generate traffic to your site—and to your business. Anything is possible with this template. Click ‘Edit’ to begin!

    • Accessible website templates - Cleaning Company

      Good For:

      Professional cleaners and other commercial service providers

      Description:

      This template does the dirty work for you, providing a spotless and sophisticated platform for your business. Add useful details and photos to highlight your services, and use the built-in Wix Bookings app to make scheduling simple. Just click “Edit” and start building a site that is as reliable as you are.

    • Accessible website templates - Fitness Studio

      Good For:

      Exercise gyms, fitness centers and sports studios

      Description:

      Your studio deserves the coolest website, and there's no better starting point than this trendy template. Designed with your needs in mind, it features an image gallery, plenty of room to share details about your business, and an online bookings option for your clients to conveniently reserve their spot. Click anywhere on the template to start editing the content, and click 'Publish' whenever you're ready to go live.

    • Accessible website templates - Drive-in Theatre

      Good For:

      Drive-in theaters, outdoor venues and live performance events

      Description:

      Create a retro vibe with a modern twist when you start with this fun-filled template. Build up your brand and get site visitors excited by putting the spotlight on your upcoming shows or events, selling tickets online, and sharing the entertaining essence of your business. Click 'Edit' to get started on your site.

    • Accessible website templates - Food Delivery

      Good For:

      Restaurants, delivery services and subscription boxes

      Description:

      Fresh, fast, and convenient — you've got a lot to offer clients with your unique products and services. Share special announcements, add your contact information, and allow your users to easily choose from your offerings, placing an order without ever leaving their homes. Click 'Edit' to begin!

    • Accessible website templates - Doctor

      Good For:

      Medical professionals, healthcare providers and wellness clinics

      Description:

      Your clients are looking for a trustworthy professional with the experience and reliability they can count on. This clean and easy to use template is the perfect place to start in taking your business online. Set up your online bookings to start taking appointments, add relevant information about your methods and expertise, and make a lasting impression with your community.

    • Accessible website templates - Fashion Photographer

      Good For:

      Photographers, models and creative professionals

      Description:

      In a highly exclusive and competitive industry, style is everything. That's why it's essential to have an impressive, clean and cutting-edge site that's designed to separate you from the pack. You can showcase your work, list your previous experience, and even give your site a unique voice with the Wix Blog. Get started now!

    • Accessible website templates - Clothing Store

      Good For:

      Clothing stores, fashion designers and eco-friendly brands

      Description:

      Natural colors and clean lines make this template an ideal choice for responsibly-sourced and sustainable brands. A highly visual homepage lets you showcase your label’s bestsellers and newest arrivals for customers to see. Go ahead and share your beliefs about ethically-produced merchandise and give details about the manufacturing process, and set up your Wix Store to start receiving orders as soon as you go live.

    • Accessible website templates - Drug Store

      Good For:

      Online pharmacies, healthcare stores and local retailers

      Description:

      These days, it’s not as easy as it once was to simply stop by the local store to pick up a few items. This eCommerce template is a quick and easy way to get your business online and bring your products directly to your customers’ doorsteps. The clean template makes it simple to upload product details, add images and customize the content, giving your site that friendly feel to make your business stand out.

    • Accessible website templates - Online Grocery Store

      Good For:

      Food shops, delivery services and local retailers

      Description:

      The times are changing and your business needs to go online in a hurry to continue serving local clientele. This ecommerce template might be short and simple, but it's designed to make your digital transformation as easy and effective as possible. Quickly customize the content, add your product details, and show your customers how much you value them.