Commencez Maintenant

Connectez-vous pour créer
votre site. C'est gratuit

Merci !

Merci d'avoir choisi Wix.
Nous avons envoyé un e-mail à l'adresse :

Commencez Maintenant

Pour créer votre site,
rendez-vous sur Wix/com depuis un ordinateur.

Bonjour :)

Vous possédez déjà un compte Wix

Pour vous connecter, rendez-vous sur Wix.com depuis un ordinateur

OK

Sélectionnez le template de site de Créateurs de Mode qui vous plaît

Choisissez un template qui vous plait et modifiez-le pour quil corresponde à votre style.

Ma Marque

Read More
close

Bon pour

Boutiques, propriétaire de magasins, et petites entreprises

Description

Faites impression avec ce template de site web épuré et moderne ! Téléchargez vos photos pour présenter vos designs et exprimer l’essence de votre marque. Personnalisez la mise en page et la palette de couleurs pour vous démarquer ! Utilisez la page Blog pour tenir vos utilisateurs informés de vos dernières activités.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Tailleur

Read More
close

Bon pour

Tailleurs, couturières, créateurs, stylistes

Description

Faites la promotion de votre entreprise de tailleur grâce à ce template de site Internet élégant et sophistiqué. Personnalisez le template en modifiant le texte, les photos, et même les couleurs afin de créer un site Internet unique et sur mesure. Modifiez-le dès maintenant et créez un site Internet élégant !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Couturière

Read More
close

Bon pour

Couturières, tailleurs, créateurs, stylistes

Description

Un template délicat et sur mesure pour mettre en valeur vos talents de couturière. Exposez votre travail et présentez vos services et profitez de l'espace pour ajouter vos photos et textes. Pour commencer, il vous suffit de télécharger des images et de rédiger votre propre texte pour construire votre site Internet dès aujourd'hui !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Boutique en Construction

Read More
close

Bon pour

Mode, design, vétement, eCommerce

Description

Cet élégant template d’une page vous permet d’informer le monde du lancement prochain de votre site web. Contentez-vous d’ajouter vos coordonnées, de personnaliser l’arrière-plan et d’ajuster la palette de couleurs. Quand vous serez prêt, ajoutez des pages supplémentaires et créez un site web complet.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Blog Mode

Read More
close

Bon pour

Blogueurs, stylistes, mode

Description

Pensé et conçu pour les blogueurs de mode, ce template aux couleurs claires et aux polices élégantes mettra en valeur votre contenu. Ajoutez des vidéos, des textes et des images pour partager vos articles sur la beauté, les défilés et les nouvelles collections de vos créateurs préférés. Personnalisez la mise en page et les couleurs en fonction de la mode du moment et de l'humeur du jour !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Studio de Photographie

Read More
close

Bon pour

Photographers, creative professionals and portfolios.

Description

Let your work speak for itself in this bold yet elegant website template. Perfect for photographers, this template allows you to showcase your images using the portfolio page and to update your followers through the stylish blog. Upload photos and add text and get your portfolio online today!
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier
 
Loading...
1 2 3

Pick the Fashion Designer website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Small Brand

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Stores, Shop owners and small business

Description

Leave your mark with this sleek and stylish website template. Upload photos to show off your designs and capture the essence of your brand. Customize the layout and color scheme to stand out from the crowd! Use the Blog page to keep your followers up to date on your latest activities.
Price: Free

Fashion Photographer

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

business, photography, design&art, fashion, portfolios

Description

A minimalist template with a sleek, modern look. Catering to photographers and other creative professionals, the generous space for images lets you categorize your work by theme. Start editing to share your talents with the world!
Price: Free

Fashion and You

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Fashion and clothing stores

Description

A stylish website template with a laid-back vibe. Customize the photo galleries to promote your unique collections and add text to direct customers to store locations. Create a website and watch your business grow! Use the Blog page to keep your followers up to date on your latest activities.
Price: Free

Jewelry

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Retailers, jewelry store, product based business

Description

Subtle design and chic fonts make this the perfect template for jewelry and fashion designers. Upload images of your products, tell the story of your business, and direct customers to your stockists. Create a professional website and show off your collection in style!
Price: Free

Menswear

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Stores, Shop owners and small business

Description

Tailor-made for fashion designers and clothing retailers, this template is as sleek and sharp as a new suit. Tell the story of your brand, showcase your collection, and direct customers to your store locations. Customize the design and color scheme to suit your creative vision.
Price: Free

Fashion Store

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Retailers, Shops and Product Based Businesses

Description

Create a hip website for your fashion brand using this free template. Catering to designers and retailers, the photo gallery lets you build a customized lookbook. Chose a color scheme and design that matches your style.
Price: Free
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5