Sélectionnez le template de site de Designer qui vous plaît

Choisissez un template qui vous plait et modifiez-le pour qu'il corresponde à votre style.

CV Infographiste

Read More
close

Bon pour

CV et site perso

Description

Attirez l’attention sur vos compétences et votre expérience grâce à ce template de site web professionnel. Voici le lieu idéal pour mettre en avant vos qualifications et exposer vos précédents projets. Modifier votre site dès aujourd’hui et exposez votre talent en ligne !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Animateur

Read More
close

Bon pour

Portefolios, studios d'animation, agences de design, artistes, designers

Description

Attirez l'attention de vos visiteurs avec ce Template à l'arrière plan aux couleurs vives et dynamiques. Le large espace vous permettra de laisser libre cours à votre créativité en ajoutant votre contenu multimédia ainsi qu'un portfolio fourni.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Fleuriste

Read More
close

Bon pour

Boutique en ligne, fleuristes

Description

Design délicat, couleurs pastelles et polices claires : ce template de boutique en ligne s'accorde avec vos compositions florales. Téléchargez simplement des images et ajoutez du texte pour mettre vos créations en valeur. Modifiez-le pour créer un site Internet aussi unique que vos bouquets.
Prix: eCommerce
Modifier

À Venir - Page 1

Read More
close

Bon pour

Marketing. Publicité, Design, Photographie, Cuisine, Commerce, Écrivains, Architecte, Portfolio.

Description

Personnalisez ce template d’une page plein de créativité pour faire savoir à vos clients que votre site web est en construction. Ajustez l’arrière-plan et les couleurs en harmonie avec votre style. Quand vous serez prêt, levez le rideau et dévoilez votre site web complet !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Design Éclairage

Read More
close

Bon pour

Sociétés d'éclairage, éléctricité, design

Description

Laissez-vous surprendre par le contraste entre les couleurs claires des images et l'arrière-plan sombre de ce Template, idéal pour ceux qui souhaitent faire la lumière sur leurs talents d'éclairagistes. Utilisez les galeries originales pour créer un portfolio en ligne et intégrez des photos et des descriptions de vos œuvres. Il vous suffit de cliquer sur "Modifier" pour commencer à éblouir les visiteurs de votre site.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Événements Créatifs

Read More
close

Bon pour

Non défini

Description

Alliant design professionnel et esprit créatif, ce template gratuit est idéal pour votre société de RP, de design ou de planification d’événements. Profitez des vastes zones de texte et des photos pour décrire vos services et présenter vos projets en images. Jouez avec la couleur, modifiez la mise en page et créez un site web en accord avec votre esthétique.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6

Get Started

Sign up to create your
stunning website. It’s free

Thank you!

Thank you for signing up to Wix.
We have sent an email to:

Get Started

To start creating your website,
please access the Wix website builder through your desktop.

Hi again :)

You already have
an account at Wix.com

To sign in to your Wix account,
please go to your desktop or laptop

OK

Pick the Designer website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Designer Graphic

Read More
close

Good For

Graphic designers, designers, artisits and creative professionals

Description

A minimal website template that lets your creative work speak for itself. Share your biography and customize the photo gallery to show off your work. Start editing to create a stunning online portfolio.
Price: Free
Edit

The Artist

Read More
close

Good For

Artists, creatives and professionals

Description

A vibrant and colorful template custom built for graphic designers and visual artists. Add text to tell your story and upload images to show off your creative projects in style. Start editing to take your talents online!
Price: Free
Edit

Web Designer

Read More
close

Good For

Graphic designer, web designer, designer and creative professional

Description

Custom designed for graphic designers and other creative professionals, this modern template allows you to showcase your talents and highlight your services, skills, and experience. Upload photos and adjust the color scheme to give site visitors a taste of your unique style.
Price: Free
Edit

Jewelry

Read More
close

Good For

Retailers, jewelry store, product based business

Description

Subtle design and chic fonts make this the perfect template for jewelry and fashion designers. Upload images of your products, tell the story of your business, and direct customers to your stockists. Create a professional website and show off your collection in style!
Price: Free
Edit

Curriculum Vitae

Read More
close

Good For

CV and personal resume

Description

Draw attention to your skills and experience with this professional template. This is the perfect place to highlight your qualifications and show off past projects. Create a website and take your talents online!
Price: Free
Edit

Animator

Read More
close

Good For

Portfolios, animation studios, design agencies, artists, and other creative types

Description

Grab attention with the dynamic background and vivid color scheme of this free template. Take advantage of the abundant space for multimedia content to build an online portfolio that displays the full range of your creative work.
Price: Free
Edit
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4