Wählen Sie Ihre Homepage-Vorlage: Gesundheit & Schönheit

Wählen Sie ein Template und gestalten Sie es so, wie es Ihnen gefällt.

Fitness-Studio

Read more
Optimiert für Mobile
close

Geeignet für

Fitness-Studios, Sportsvereine und Geschäfte

Beschreibung

Ein inspirierendes Website-Template mit lebendigen Farben und modernem Design. Passen Sie den Text an und fügen Sie eigene Fotos hinzu, um Ihre Räumlichkeiten, Kurse und Preise zu bewerben. Jetzt anfangen und Ihr Sport-Center oder Fitness-Studio online bringen!
Preis: Gratis

Pilates Kurse

Read more
Optimiert für Mobile
close

Geeignet für

Pilates, Fitness-Studios und Personal Training

Beschreibung

Perfekt für Joga-, Pilates- und Fitness-Studios. Diese moderne Vorlage nutzt kühle Farben und ein subtiles Design. Fügen Sie Text mit Werbung für Ihre Kurse hinzu und laden Sie Fotos hoch, um Ihre Anlagen und Trainer vorzustellen. Erstellen Sie eine professionelle Website als Ihre Online-Präsenz!
Preis: Gratis

Boxclub

Read more
Optimiert für Mobile
close

Geeignet für

Fitness-Studios, Sportsvereine und Geschäfte

Beschreibung

Ob Fitness-Studio, Turnverein oder Sport-Center - mit dem klaren Layout und kräftigen Design dieses Templates erhalten Sie die gewünschte Aufmerksamkeit. Trainingszeiten veröffentlichen, Kurse bewerben und die Studiophilosophie mitteilen. Einfach Texte anpassen, mit den Farben spielen und eigene Fotos hochladen.
Preis: Gratis

Yoga-Kurse

Read more
Optimiert für Mobile
close

Geeignet für

Kleine Geschäfte, Lifestyle-Angebote

Beschreibung

Modern und gelöst. Diese Vorlage harmoniert mit der Atmosphäre Ihres Yogastudios. Bearbeiten Sie Texte und machen Sie Werbung für Ihre Stundenpläne und Kurse. Auf Fotos können Ihre Trainer vorgestellt werden. Individualisieren Sie die Farbpalette und stimmen Sie alles auf den Ton Ihres Studios ab.
Preis: Gratis

Natürliche Hausmittel

Read more
Optimiert für Mobile
close

Geeignet für

Alternative Medizin, natürliche Heilung und alternative Behandlungen

Beschreibung

Das beruhigende Farbschema und saubere Layout dieser Vorlage spiegelt die heilsame Atmosphäre Ihrer Klinik für alternative Medizin wieder. Fotos hochladen und Text hochladen, um Ihre Behandlungen zu beschreiben und Ihr Team vorzustellen.
Preis: Gratis

Hautklinik

Read more
Optimiert für Mobile
close

Geeignet für

Schönheit, Hautpflege, Spa, Gesundheit

Beschreibung

Beleben Sie Ihr Geschäft mit dieser frischen, glänzenden Vorlage. Laden Sie Videos hoch, um Ihre Behandlungen zu vorzustellen und halten Sie auch die wunderbaren Ergebnisse in Bildern fest. Dieses professionelle Thema ist perfekt für alle Kliniken, Spa-Einrichtungen und Gesundheitszentren.
Preis: Gratis
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6

Pick the Health & Beauty website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Male Salon

Read More
close

Good For

Men’s salons, barbershops, and fashion and beauty businesses

Description

Attract style-savvy gents with this sleek theme. Add text and upload images to show off the variety of services offered by your men’s salon or barbershop. Customize the design to create a website that makes a statement.
Price: Free
Edit

Photo Studio

Read More
close

Good For

Photographers, artists, creatives and professionals

Description

Catering to the needs of photographers and designers, this elegant template gives you plenty of space to show off your creative projects. The option to create multiple photo galleries allows you to exhibit the full range of your talents. Start editing to build a stylish online portfolio! Use the Blog page to keep your followers up to date on your latest activities.
Price: Free
Edit

Fitness Training

Read More
close

Good For

Personal training, fitness trainer, excercise and fitness

Description

Call attention to your gym or fitness center with the vivid color scheme and sharp design of this free template. This is the ideal place to advertise your facilities, rates, and training packages. Craft a customized website and build your online presence. Use the Blog page to keep your followers up to date on your latest activities.
Price: Free
Edit

Healthy Living Blog

Read More
close

Good For

Bloggers, lifestyle coaches, healthy living enthusiasts, and professionals

Description

Perfect for lifestyle bloggers, this vibrant template is ready to inspire and motivate. The sliding gallery and boxed layout give the design a professional edge while the bright color scheme and playful illustrations add a friendly touch. Start editing to chronicle your journey to success!
Price: Free
Edit

The Nutritionist

Read More
close

Good For

health, nutrition, consultant, personal coach, healing

Description

A fresh and inspiring theme perfect for nutritional experts and lifestyle coaches. Customize the text and upload photos to tell your story, share health tips, and promote your publications. Start editing to take your personal brand online! Use the Blog page to keep your followers up to date on your latest activities.
Price: Free
Edit

Green Earth

Read More
close

Good For

Small business and professionals

Description

The clean design and natural colors of this template make it the perfect starting point for environmental advocacy and consulting firms. Personalize the text to describe your services and qualifications and add photos to show customers a friendly face. Create a website and spread your roots online! Use the Blog page to keep your followers up to date on your latest activities.
Price: Free
Edit
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6