Wähle ein Website-Template, das zu dir passt
  • Online-Shop Website-Vorlagen - Shop für Wohnaccessoires

    Ideal für:

    Haushaltswarengeschäfte, Online-Möbelgeschäfte und Designer-Boutiquen

    Beschreibung:

    Diese stylische Homepage-Vorlage ist perfekt, um Ihre Designer-Produkte zu verkaufen. Mit Wix Stores können Sie ganz einfach Ihr Inventar verwalten und Online-Zahlungen annehmen. Aktualisieren Sie Kollektionen mit Fotos, Preisen und Artikelbeschreibungen. Passen Sie die AGB an und Sie sind bereit für den Online-Auftritt.

  • Online-Shop Website-Vorlagen - Textildesigner

    Ideal für:

    Textildesigner, Grafiker, und Kreativprofis

    Beschreibung:

    Diese klassische Homepage-Vorlage bietet alles, was du brauchst, um deinen eigenen Stil zu präsentieren. Passe dein Portfolio mit Bildern und Arbeitsproben an, werbe in sozialen Netzwerken und verkaufe deine Artikel mit Wix Stores online. Beginne noch heute mit der Gestaltung deiner Website.

  • Online-Shop Website-Vorlagen - Bauernhof

    Ideal für:

    Lokale Bauernhöfe, Gemeindegärten und landwirtschaftliche Unternehmen

    Beschreibung:

    Konsumenten verlangen heute gesündere, nachhaltigere Wege frische Qualitätsprodukte zu erwerben und genau das bietest du an. Teile mit dieser Website-Vorlage alle saisonalen und regionalen Neuigkeiten mit deinen Kunden. Biete Kontakt- und Anmeldeformulare an und präsentiere deine Produkte in Galerien und einem Blog, um Kunden auf dem Laufenden zu halten. Beliefere Kunden mit deinen frischen Produkten.

  • Online-Shop Website-Vorlagen - Schuhgeschäft

    Ideal für:

    Online-Shops, Modedesigner und Schuhgeschäfte

    Beschreibung:

    Gib deiner Website mit diesem modernen und eleganten Vorlagendesign den nötigen Kick. Präsentiere deine einzigartigen Produkte, mache deine Marke bekannt und tausche dich mit deinen Nutzern aus! Lade Bilder hoch, passe die Angaben an und beginne noch heute mit dem Verkauf.

  • Online-Shop Website-Vorlagen - Bekleidungsgeschäft

    Ideal für:

    Bekleidungsgeschäfte, Modedesigner und umweltfreundliche Marken

    Beschreibung:

    Natürliche Farben und klare Linien machen diese Vorlage zur idealen Wahl für nachhaltige Marken. Auf einer übersichtlichen Homepage kannst du deine Kunden Bestseller und Neuzugänge präsentieren. Teile deine Ansichten zu ethisch produzierten Artikeln, informiere über den Herstellungsprozess und richte deinen Wix Store ein, um Bestellungen zu erhalten, sobald diuonline gehen.

  • Online-Shop Website-Vorlagen - Shop für Yoga-Kleidung

    Ideal für:

    Yoga-Kleidungsgeschäfte, Online-Sportbekleidungsgeschäfte und umweltfreundliche Modeboutiquen

    Beschreibung:

    Zeigen Sie, wie einfach es ist, gut auszusehen und gleichzeitig dem Planeten zu helfen - mit dieser sauberen und stilvollen eCommerce-Vorlage. Dank dezenter Farben und dem eingebauten Instagram-Feed können Sie Ihre umweltfreundliche Marke perfekt bewerben und mit Wix Stores Ihre Produkte verkaufen.

  • Online-Shop Website-Vorlagen - Sporting Goods Store

    Ideal für:

    Sportswear shops, winter clothing stores and fashion ecom sites

    Beschreibung:

    Ready to take your customers by storm? This fashionable online store template will make your products the hottest items of the season. With the Wix Stores app, it’s easier than ever to update your products’ information, add images, manage your inventory or payment methods - and so much more. Don’t forget to update your store policy and connect your Instagram account for all your fans out there.

  • Online-Shop Website-Vorlagen - Bekleidungsgeschäft

    Ideal für:

    Bekleidungsmarken, Modedesigner und Bekleidungshändler

    Beschreibung:

    Moderne Unternehmen ändern ihre Perspektive in Hinblick zur Akzeptanz. Diese hochentwickelte eCommerce-Vorlage wurde entworfen, um Ihre Markenidentität in den Vordergrund zu rücken, Ihre Kunden zu stärken und Besucher Ihrer Website zu inspirieren. Mit einem Wix Store können Sie Ihre Produkte einfach online verkaufen und einen Mitgliederbereich einfügen, um Ihre Online-Community zu erweitern.

  • Online-Shop Website-Vorlagen - Drogerie

    Ideal für:

    Online-Apotheken, Geschäfte im Gesundheitswesen und lokale Einzelhändler

    Beschreibung:

    Gerade jetzt ist es nicht so einfach bei lokalen Geschäften einzukaufen und sich vor Ort ein paar Artikel auszusuchen. Mit dieser eCommerce-Vorlage kannst du schnell und einfach dein Geschäft digitalisieren und deine Produkte direkt bis zur Haustür deiner Kunden liefern lassen. Dieses minimalistische Template erleichtert dir das Hochladen von Produktinformationen, Hinzufügen von Bildern und die Anpassung deiner Inhalte. Damit schaffst du die freundliche Atmosphäre, die dein Geschäft auszeichnet.

  • Online-Shop Website-Vorlagen - Bekleidungsgeschäft

    Ideal für:

    Bekleidungsgeschäfte, Modedesigner und Bekleidungshändler

    Beschreibung:

    Da Mode- und Designtrends sich der Zeit anpassen, sind die Verbraucher auf der Jagd nach dem nächsten großen Ding. Diese Vorlage bietet die perfekte Kulisse für Ihre stilvollen und einzigartigen Angebote. Bauen Sie Ihre Marke auf, indem Sie Bilder Ihrer Sammlungen hinzufügen, verwalten Sie Ihre Artikel mit einem Wix Store für den Verkauf und betreiben Sie einen Wix Blog, um mit den Besuchern Ihrer Website in Kontakt zu treten. Noch nie sah Komfort so großartig aus!

  • Online-Shop Website-Vorlagen - Abo-Box-Unternehmen

    Ideal für:

    Online-Einzelhändler, Abonnementdienstleister und Lieferdienste

    Beschreibung:

    Ein extravagantes Template, gerade richtig für deine nächste Lieferung. Mit Wix Stores ist es ganz einfach, eine Vielzahl an Produkten hochzuladen und Abonnementoptionen für deine Kunden einzurichten. Bereit, dein neues Template „auszupacken“ und zu entdecken, was es alles zu bieten hat? Klicke auf „Bearbeiten“, um loszulegen.

  • Online-Shop Website-Vorlagen - Online-Weihnachtsmarkt

    Ideal für:

    Marktveranstalter, Ladenbesitzer und lokale Wohlfahrtsverbände

    Beschreibung:

    Es kam noch nie so sehr darauf an, in Weihnachtsstimmung zu kommen. Läute mit diesem festlichen E-Commerce-Template die besinnliche Feiertagssaison ein. Organisiere deine Angebote ganz einfach nach Kategorien und gewinne mehr Anbieter, die sich für dein Anliegen einsetzen. Klicke auf „Bearbeiten“, um noch heute loszulegen.

Pick the Website Template You Love
  • Online Store website templates - Home Goods Store

    Good For:

    Home goods stores, online furniture shops, and designer boutiques

    Description:

    This stylish eCommerce template is perfect for your selling your designer products. With Wix Stores, you can easily manage your inventory and accept payments online. Simply update your collections with photos, prices, and product details, customize your store policies, and get your trendy business online today!

  • Online Store website templates - Textile Designer

    Good For:

    Textile designers, graphic artists, and creative professionals

    Description:

    This clean and classic template has everything you need to showcase your artistic style. Customize your portfolio with images of your work, promote your various social media channels, and sell your products online with an easy-to-manage Wix Store. Start designing your site today!

  • Online Store website templates - Farm

    Good For:

    Local farms, community gardens and agriculture-related businesse

    Description:

    Consumers are demanding healthier, more sustainable ways of buying fresh, quality food which is exactly what you provide. Seasonal and local, this farm-focused template has everything you need to share with the community; customizable contact and registration forms, media galleries to showcase your property and produce, and a Wix Blog to keep visitors informed and engaged. Get online to bring your farm to clients today.

  • Online Store website templates - Shoe Store

    Good For:

    Online stores, fashion designers and shoe shops

    Description:

    Give your site the kick start it needs with this contemporary and elegant template design. Finally, you can show off your unique products, organically grow brand awareness, and connect with your users like never before! Upload images, personalize the details, and start selling today. It all starts here.

  • Online Store website templates - Clothing Store

    Good For:

    Clothing stores, fashion designers and eco-friendly brands

    Description:

    Natural colors and clean lines make this template an ideal choice for responsibly-sourced and sustainable brands. A highly visual homepage lets you showcase your label’s bestsellers and newest arrivals for customers to see. Go ahead and share your beliefs about ethically-produced merchandise and give details about the manufacturing process, and set up your Wix Store to start receiving orders as soon as you go live.

  • Online Store website templates - Yoga Wear Store

    Good For:

    Yoga apparel stores, online sportswear shops and eco-friendly fashion boutiques

    Description:

    Show just how easy it is to look and feel great while helping the planet with this clean and stylish ecommerce template. Soft, muted colors, along with the built in Instagram feed provide the perfect way to promote your eco-friendly brand, while the Wix Stores app keeps your sales in constant flow.

  • Online Store website templates - Sporting Goods Store

    Good For:

    Sportswear shops, winter clothing stores and fashion ecom sites

    Description:

    Ready to take your customers by storm? This fashionable online store template will make your products the hottest items of the season. With the Wix Stores app, it’s easier than ever to update your products’ information, add images, manage your inventory or payment methods - and so much more. Don’t forget to update your store policy and connect your Instagram account for all your fans out there.

  • Online Store website templates - Clothing Store

    Good For:

    Clothing brands, fashion designers and apparel retailers

    Description:

    Contemporary businesses offer a different perspective and acceptance of change. This sophisticated ecommerce template is designed to showcase your brand's identity, empower your customers, and inspire your site visitors. With a Wix Store you can easily sell your products online, and the Members Area allows you build and grow your online community.

  • Online Store website templates - Drug Store

    Good For:

    Online pharmacies, healthcare stores and local retailers

    Description:

    These days, it’s not as easy as it once was to simply stop by the local store to pick up a few items. This eCommerce template is a quick and easy way to get your business online and bring your products directly to your customers’ doorsteps. The clean template makes it simple to upload product details, add images and customize the content, giving your site that friendly feel to make your business stand out.

  • Online Store website templates - Clothing Store

    Good For:

    Clothing stores, fashion designers and apparel retailers

    Description:

    As fashion and design trends adapt to the times, consumers are on the hunt for the next big thing. This template provides the perfect backdrop for your stylish and unique offerings. Build your brand by adding images of your collections, manage items for sale with a Wix Store, and engage with site visitors by maintaining a Wix Blog. Comfort never looked so great!

  • Online Store website templates - Subscription Box Company

    Good For:

    Online retailers, subscription services and delivery businesses

    Description:

    A stylish and luxurious template ready just in time for your next delivery. Wix Stores makes it simple to upload a variety of beautiful products and set up convenient subscription options for your user to choose from. Ready to “unbox” your new template and discover all that it has in store? Click “Edit” to begin.

  • Online Store website templates - Online Christmas Market

    Good For:

    Market organizers, shop owners and local charities

    Description:

    This year, getting into the holiday spirit is as important as ever. Help bring the season's cheer to life with this joyful e-commerce template. Easily organize your offerings by category, and recruit more vendors to contribute to your cause. Click 'Edit' and get started today!