選擇您喜歡的網站範本
  • 網路商店網站範本- 家居用品店

    適用於:

    網上商店、家具零售商和家居裝飾商店

    說明:

    此範本豐富而時尚,可將產品放置於品牌的核心。有了 Wix Stores,售罄庫存比以往任何時候都來得更加容易。只需上傳相片並新增文字,即可分享美麗商品背後的故事。不要忘記使用 Wix 部落格和 Instagram 動態消息來新增內容,確保您的客戶一次又一次地回訪。

  • 網路商店網站範本- 司諾克用品店

    適用於:

    網路商店、供應商和零售商

    說明:

    此範本包含各種所需元素,可以讓您立即建立網路商店。Wix Stores 可讓您輕鬆組織產品、管理銷售和處理付款。透過能夠吸引和通知網站訪客的論壇,您讓自己在競爭中脫穎而出。

  • 網路商店網站範本- 口罩店

    適用於:

    服裝與配飾零售商和時尚品牌

    說明:

    風格和安全性結合在這個充滿樂趣又時尚的 eCommerce 範本之中。使用 Wix Stores 觀看銷售額成長,並利用內建的 Instagram 和 Wix Chat 應用程式與潛在顧客聯絡並傳遞資訊。準備好展現出最好的一面了嗎?按一下「編輯」立即開始

  • 網路商店網站範本- 藝術家

    適用於:

    藝術家和設計師

    說明:

    就像您一樣,這個範本使用了一點不同的方式來思考。將精美的圖片和影片上傳到 Wix 專業圖庫,為作品提供實至名歸的舞台,並使用 Wix Stores 達成您夢寐以求的銷售量。準備好建立與您作品一樣獨特的出色網站嗎?按一下「編輯」立即開始。

  • 網路商店網站範本- 訂閱盒公司

    適用於:

    咖啡館、食品商店和線上零售商

    說明:

    此訂閱盒範本採用全新多樣設計,必能使人耳目一新。它內建了 Wix Stores,可以輕鬆上傳圖片、產品資訊和定價選項。您還在等什麼呢?今天就立即開始,為業務帶來額外動力。

  • 網路商店網站範本- 服裝店

    適用於:

    網路服飾店、時尚精品、設計師

    說明:

    此 eCommerce 範本明亮而充滿活力,可使您的品牌形象更鮮明。範本附設 Wix 商店功能,為顧客帶來無縫購物體驗,而 Wix 部落格則可讓大家了解您公司的實力和理念。準備好了嗎?請來建立無法抵擋的線上形象。按一下「編輯」立即開始。

  • 網路商店網站範本- 五金店

    適用於:

    零售商、當地商家和家居改進商店

    說明:

    藉助這個傳統、簡單的 eCommerce 範本,表現出店內購物的明確性和確實性。使用 Wix Stores 輕鬆新增庫存並讓精選產品脫穎而出,並且新增 Wix 部落格應用程式,透過專案構想、教學等方式吸引網站訪客。按一下「編輯」即可在客戶將會愛上的網路商店開始動工。

Pick the Website Template You Love
  • Online Store website templates - Pet Food Store

    Good For:

    Online dog food stores, animal accessory suppliers, and pet shops

    Description:

    Fun, friendly, and full of flavor, this online store template is the perfect match for your pet-friendly business. Easily upload images of your featured products, customize the unique features and ingredients of what you have in stock, and sell to eager customers with your own Wix Store. Click 'Edit' to get your pet shop online today.

  • Online Store website templates - Clothing Store

    Good For:

    Online clothing stores, fashion boutiques, and designers.

    Description:

    This fun and fundamental Ecom clothing store template is perfect for introducing your latest collection. Showcase your designs with an easy-to-customize product gallery, tell the unique story of your collection, and attract subscribers to your latest arrivals and special offers. Create your site and start selling to customers today.

  • Online Store website templates - Fish Supply Store

    Good For:

    Fish food stores, aquarium supplies stores, and pet stores

    Description:

    This bold and dynamic template is perfect for enticing customers to stop by and see what’s in store. Easily customize each section by adding your own images and copy, and with Wix Stores you’ll be selling your products online in no time. Click edit to get started!

  • Online Store website templates - Home Goods Store

    Good For:

    Home goods stores, online furniture shops, and designer boutiques

    Description:

    This stylish eCommerce template is perfect for your selling your designer products. With Wix Stores, you can easily manage your inventory and accept payments online. Simply update your collections with photos, prices, and product details, customize your store policies, and get your trendy business online today!

  • Online Store website templates - Feminine Products Shop

    Good For:

    Women's wellness shops, cosmetics stores, and online retailers

    Description:

    Introducing a soft and clean Ecom template designed to promote female empowerment and equality. Wix Stores makes it easy to manage your inventory and sell your products online. Help create awareness and a sense of empowerment with your audience by adding posts to your Wix Blog. Once you're ready, simply click 'Publish' to get online today.

  • Online Store website templates - Farm

    Good For:

    Local farms, community gardens and agriculture-related businesse

    Description:

    Consumers are demanding healthier, more sustainable ways of buying fresh, quality food which is exactly what you provide. Seasonal and local, this farm-focused template has everything you need to share with the community; customizable contact and registration forms, media galleries to showcase your property and produce, and a Wix Blog to keep visitors informed and engaged. Get online to bring your farm to clients today.

  • Online Store website templates - Sporting Goods Store

    Good For:

    Sportswear shops, winter clothing stores and fashion ecom sites

    Description:

    Ready to take your customers by storm? This fashionable online store template will make your products the hottest items of the season. With the Wix Stores app, it’s easier than ever to update your products’ information, add images, manage your inventory or payment methods - and so much more. Don’t forget to update your store policy and connect your Instagram account for all your fans out there.