選擇您喜歡的網站範本
  • 會議和聚會網站範本- 環保高峰會

    適用於:

    會議、行銷活動和活動登陸網頁

    說明:

    這個登陸網頁擁有所有您需要用來推廣您的行銷活動和即將舉行的會議的一切所需。Wix Event 讓您能夠售票並管理參加者名單、分享您令人印象深刻的演講者陣容以及引人入勝的議程、新增關於交通方式及食宿選擇的重要資訊,最後還有,透過分享主題新聞和部落格文章讓您的觀眾欲罷不能。主辦您的下一個活動可以就是這麼簡單又好玩 - 現在就開始編輯!

  • 會議和聚會網站範本- 業務會議

    適用於:

    公司活動、會議及研討會

    說明:

    亮眼、專業且時尚的設計,完美呈現您即將舉辦的活動。這個版面配置完美整合了Wix活動,讓您可以輕鬆接受預訂並管理客人清單。新增自訂文字及圖片使他專屬於您,並立即上線。

  • 會議和聚會網站範本- 業務會議

    適用於:

    會議、展覽和節慶。

    說明:

    使用專業令人印象深刻的商務會議範本宣傳下一個大型活動。搭配強烈色彩、活力動畫和充足空間新增圖片和文字,這個範本適合帶來衝擊和吸引大批群眾參加下次會議。現在就編輯為活動做宣傳!

  • 會議和聚會網站範本- 聚會

    適用於:

    專業網路活動、技術活動

    說明:

    使用此創意風趣的範本讓您的網路機會脫穎而出。使用視差背景顯示過去活動的精彩相片,並使用協同增效的部分分享重要詳細資料。等待您的回覆,立即點選「編輯」並開始建立專屬的網站。

  • 會議和聚會網站範本- 設計會議

    適用於:

    設計會議、創意活動、藝術展覽

    說明:

    使用此大膽漂亮的會議範本吸引並激發才華洋溢的創意。色彩繽紛、特立獨行的風格搭配充足空間分享重要活動包括演講者自傳、時程表和主要贊助商等活動重要資訊,讓網站即刻吸引眾人目光。立即自訂網站,讓更多人申請註冊!

  • 會議和聚會網站範本- 紋身大會

    適用於:

    會議、研討會及貿易展

    說明:

    您正規劃一個獨特而不同於以往的活動,並需要夠特別的網站來吸引使用者。這個時尚醒目的範本最適合用來促銷、售票,還有分享您即將開始的活動細節。現在就建立您的網站開始宣傳。

  • 會議和聚會網站範本- 聚會

    適用於:

    會議活動、新創活動、創業家活動

    說明:

    使用此時尚摩登的範本讓您的活動或會議脫穎而出。透過視差特效或滾動強調最棒的圖片。使用大膽而清晰的設計,凸顯的文字,分享重要活動明細。今天就開始編輯!

  • 會議和聚會網站範本- 行銷會議

    適用於:

    會議、工作方和公司活動

    說明:

    用摩登且不凡的登陸網頁為您的活動吸引來賓。這個範本有許多空間讓您自訂即將到來的活動重要細節,像是日期、時間和地點、關於專題演講者和贊助者的資訊。用 Wix 影片上傳之前活動的精彩片段讓大家興奮,用 Wix 活動管理售票讓您可以在網站一發佈時就開始接受報名。

  • 會議和聚會網站範本- 動漫展

    適用於:

    動漫展、粉絲聚會及愛好者活動

    說明:

    此範本如同展覽會一般,充滿創意、趣味且生動活潑;繽紛的外觀和逗趣的風格,絕對能讓您的粉絲團留下深刻印象。藉由Wix Events,您不僅能輕鬆地販售門票,還可以自訂文字和圖片,向粉絲分享重要資訊(例如參加活動的名人顯要、精選贊助商和供應商、推薦的服裝風格等)。

Pick the Website Template You Love
  • Conferences & Meetups website templates - Digital Conference Landing Page

    Good For:

    Conferences, tours and parties

    Description:

    Invite creative minds to come together with this landing page designed with events and conferences in mind. Creators and innovators get a taste of what’s to come through the sleek design, and can easily find information such as the agenda, keynote speakers, and pricing. Start creating your site today and watch your ticket sales soar.

  • Conferences & Meetups website templates - Networking Event

    Good For:

    Professional Networking Event, Tech Event

    Description:

    Make your networking opportunity stand out with this fun and creative template. Highlight the best images from past events with the parallax background, and share important details with sections that flow synergistically. RSVPs are awaiting, so click “Edit” and start creating your own site today.

  • Conferences & Meetups website templates - Tech Conference

    Good For:

    Business, consulting, events, professionals

    Description:

    Prepare for your conference, festival, or event with this chic and modern website template. Add text and photos to highlight key speakers and customize the design and layout to match the tone of your event. This is the perfect place for attendees to register and view the schedule of events.

  • Conferences & Meetups website templates - Tattoo Convention

    Good For:

    Conventions, conferences and trade shows

    Description:

    You're planning a unique and unconventional event and need a website eccentric enough to get users excited. This hip and eye-catching template makes the perfect online platform for promoting, selling tickets, and sharing all the details for your upcoming gathering. Get the word out by creating your site today.

  • Conferences & Meetups website templates - Climate Change Conference

    Good For:

    Conferences, campaigns and event landing pages

    Description:

    This landing page has everything that you need to promote your campaign and upcoming conference. Wix Events allows you to sell tickets and manage the participants’ list, share details about your impressive lineup of speakers and the engaging agenda, add vital information about ways to get there or accommodation options, and finally, get your audience excited by sharing on-topic news and blog posts. Organizing your next event can be so easy and fun - so start editing today!

  • Conferences & Meetups website templates - Comic Convention

    Good For:

    Comic book conventions, fan gatherings, and hobbyist events

    Description:

    Creative, fun, and action-packed - just like your convention - this template has the look and feel to impress your fan community. Wix Events makes it simple to sell tickets, and you can easily customize the text and images to share important information such as notable attendees, featured sponsors and vendors, recommended attire, and more.

  • Conferences & Meetups website templates - Design/UX Meetup

    Good For:

    Designers Meetup, UX Meetup

    Description:

    Easily share details about your meetup with this attractive and colorful template. Parallax scrolling juxtaposes black and white images with bold colors, and draws the viewer’s eyes to your important content; such as event schedules or details about featured speakers. Start editing and publish your site within minutes.

  • Conferences & Meetups website templates - Marketing Conference Landing Page

    Good For:

    Conferences, workshops and corporate events

    Description:

    Attract guests to your event with a modern and ambitious landing page. This template includes plenty of space to customize the important details about your upcoming event, such as date, time and location, information about the keynote speakers and sponsors. Get everyone excited by uploading highlights from previous events using Wix Video, and manage ticket sales with Wix Events to so you can start registering attendees as soon as you publish your site.