Wähle ein Website-Template, das zu dir passt
  • Konferenzen & Treffen Website-Vorlagen - Fintech Webinar

    Ideal für:

    Virtuelle Veranstaltungen, Online-Kurse und webbasierte Vorträge

    Beschreibung:

    Ready to organize an online event that will create real buzz? With its simple structure and professional yet cheerful design, this template is perfect for generating leads. The registration button appears throughout, encouraging potential attendees to RSVP through the built-in Wix Events app. Convenient social links add another level of engagement, making it easy to attract new followers. Click “Edit” to start customizing your site today.

  • Konferenzen & Treffen Website-Vorlagen - Business-Konferenz

    Ideal für:

    Konferenzeinladungen, Firmenveranstaltungen und Business-Konferenzen

    Beschreibung:

    Zeige mit dieser Designvorlage für Unternehmenskonferenzen dein Business. Deine Event-Website wird deine Gäste mit allen nötigen Informationen über die kommende Veranstaltung versorgen – Veranstaltungsort, Referenten, Sponsoren, Zu- und Absagemöglichkeit und mehr. Diese Vorlage hat auf deine Veranstaltung gewartet! Leg gleich los.

  • Konferenzen & Treffen Website-Vorlagen - Marketing-Webinar

    Ideal für:

    Virtuelle Veranstaltungen, Online-Kurse und webbasierte Vorträge

    Beschreibung:

    Es ist an der Zeit, dein Wissen mit der Welt zu teilen. Dieses professionelle und lebendige Template wird sowohl bestehende als auch potenzielle Kunden für deine bevorstehende Veranstaltung begeistern. Teile dein Programm und die Biografien der Rednerinnen und Redner und schaffe neue Verbindungen mit dem integrierten Anmeldeformular und den Social-Media-Links. Mit der einfach zu bedienenden App „Wix Events“ kannst du in Sekundenschnelle Zusagen erhalten und verwalten. Worauf wartest du? Klicke auf „Bearbeiten“, um loszulegen.

  • Konferenzen & Treffen Website-Vorlagen - Business-Konferenz

    Ideal für:

    Konferenzen, Ausstellungen und Festivals

    Beschreibung:

    Wirb für das nächste große Event mit dieser professionellen und beeindruckenden Veranstaltungs-Designvorlage. Mit den ausdrucksstarken Farben, den dynamischen Animationen und Platz für Bilder und Texte, passt diese Vorlage zu Veranstaltern, die viele Teilnehmer für die nächste Konferenz gewinnen möchten. Leg los und vermarkte dein großartiges Event!

  • Konferenzen & Treffen Website-Vorlagen - Konferenz

    Ideal für:

    Konferenzsäle und Veranstaltungsorte

    Beschreibung:

    Teile wichtige Informationen über kommende Treffen und andere Events mit dieser großartigen Designvorlage. Parallax-Scrolling-Effekte werden dazu beitragen, deine moderne Website aus der Menge hervorzuheben. Die Vorlage bietet viel Platz, um Details zu teilen und deine Leser auf dem Laufenden zu halten. Leg gleich los und erstelle eine eigene schöne Website!

  • Konferenzen & Treffen Website-Vorlagen - Kreativkonferenz

    Ideal für:

    Festivals, Konferenzen und Fachveranstaltungen

    Beschreibung:

    Dies ist keine gewöhnliche Vorlage. Diese Vorlage bietet ein beeindruckendes Design, kreatives Layout und ansprechender visueller Elemente, die die Aufmerksamkeit der Website-Besucher garantiert auf sich ziehen werden. Verkauf Sie Eintrittskarten über Wix Events, stellen Sie Ihre Referenten vor und bieten Sie einen Überblick über die wichtigsten Veranstaltungsinformationen.

  • Konferenzen & Treffen Website-Vorlagen - Business-Konferenz

    Ideal für:

    Firmenveranstaltungen, Konferenzen und Seminare

    Beschreibung:

    Ein strahlendes, elegantes Design, das perfekt zu Ihrer Veranstaltung passt. Das Layout beinhaltet die App Wix Events, über die Sie Anmeldungen entgegennehmen und Ihre Gästeliste verwalten können. Passen Sie diese Homepage-Vorlage mit Ihren eigenen Bildern und Texten an und gehen Sie gleich online.

  • Konferenzen & Treffen Website-Vorlagen - Comic Convention

    Ideal für:

    Comic Conventions, Fan-Treffen und Hobby-Veranstaltungen

    Beschreibung:

    Kreativ, aktionsgeladen und spannend, das gilt für deine Convention genauso wie für dieses Website-Template. Damit kannst du deine Fans richtig beeindrucken. Verkaufe mit Wix Events Eintrittskarten. Passe Texte und Bilder an und teile Infos über Teilnehmer, Sponsoren und Verkäufer, den gewünschten Dresscode und vieles mehr.

  • Konferenzen & Treffen Website-Vorlagen - Umweltkonferenz

    Ideal für:

    Konferenzen, Kampagnen und Event-Landingpages

    Beschreibung:

    Diese Landingpage enthält alles, was Sie benötigen, um Ihre Kampagne und die bevorstehende Konferenz zu bewerben. Wix Events ermöglicht es Ihnen, Tickets zu verkaufen und die Teilnehmerliste zu verwalten, Details über Ihre beeindruckende Auswahl an Referenten und die ansprechende Agenda zu teilen, wichtige Informationen über die Anreise oder die Unterkunftsmöglichkeiten hinzuzufügen und schließlich Ihr Publikum durch den Austausch von aktuellen Nachrichten und Blog-Posts zu begeistern. Die Organisation Ihrer nächsten Veranstaltung kann so einfach und unterhaltsam sein - beginnen Sie noch heute!

  • Konferenzen & Treffen Website-Vorlagen - Marketingkonferenz

    Ideal für:

    Konferenzen, Workshops und Firmenveranstaltungen

    Beschreibung:

    Mit einer modernen und anspruchsvollen Landing Page lockst du Gäste zu deiner Veranstaltung. Diese Vorlage bietet reichlich Platz, um die wichtigen Details deiner bevorstehenden Veranstaltung festzulegen, wie Datum, Uhrzeit und Ort, Informationen über die Hauptredner und Sponsoren. Begeistere alle, indem du die Highlights aus früheren Veranstaltungen mit Wix Video hochlädst. Verwalte den Ticketverkauf mit Wix Events, damit du mit der Erfassung der Teilnehmer beginnen kannst, sobald du deine Website online stellst.

Pick the Website Template You Love

Conferences & Meetups Website Templates

Sort by:
Recommended
  • Recommended
  • Newest
  • Top Templates
    • Conferences & Meetups website templates - Environmental Conference

      Good For:

      Conferences, campaigns and event landing pages

      Description:

      This landing page has everything that you need to promote your campaign and upcoming conference. Wix Events allows you to sell tickets and manage the participants’ list, share details about your impressive lineup of speakers and the engaging agenda, add vital information about ways to get there or accommodation options, and finally, get your audience excited by sharing on-topic news and blog posts. Organizing your next event can be so easy and fun - so start editing today!

    • Conferences & Meetups website templates - Business Conference

      Good For:

      Company events, conferences, and seminars

      Description:

      A bright, professional and sleek design that perfectly presents your upcoming event. The layout seamlessly integrates Wix Events, where you can easily accept registrations and manage your guest list. Make it yours by adding customized text and images, and get online in no time.

    • Conferences & Meetups website templates - Business Conference

      Good For:

      Conferences, Exhibitions and Festivals.

      Description:

      Promote your next big event with this professional and impressive business conference template. With a strong color palette, dynamic animations and plenty of room to add images and text, this is a great template for those wishing to create an impact and attract a large audience to their next conference. Start editing now to get your event out there!

    • Conferences & Meetups website templates - Meetup

      Good For:

      Professional Networking Event, Tech Event

      Description:

      Make your networking opportunity stand out with this fun and creative template. Highlight the best images from past events with the parallax background, and share important details with sections that flow synergistically. RSVPs are awaiting, so click “Edit” and start creating your own site today.

    • Conferences & Meetups website templates - Design Conference

      Good For:

      Design Conferences, Creative Events, Artistic Exhibitions

      Description:

      Attract and inspire talented creatives with this bold and beautiful design conference template. The colorful and off-the-wall style will grab people's attention with ample space to share your event's important info including speaker bios, time schedules, and key sponsors. Customize your site today and watch the registrations roll in.

    • Conferences & Meetups website templates - Tattoo Convention

      Good For:

      Conventions, conferences and trade shows

      Description:

      You're planning a unique and unconventional event and need a website eccentric enough to get users excited. This hip and eye-catching template makes the perfect online platform for promoting, selling tickets, and sharing all the details for your upcoming gathering. Get the word out by creating your site today.

    • Conferences & Meetups website templates - Meetup

      Good For:

      Meetup Events, Startup Events, Entrepreneur Events

      Description:

      Make your event or meetup stand out with this sleek and modern template. Highlight your best images through parallax effect or reveal scrolling. Share important event details with a bold and clear design that really makes the text pop. Start editing today!

    • Conferences & Meetups website templates - Marketing Conference

      Good For:

      Conferences, workshops and corporate events

      Description:

      Attract guests to your event with a modern and ambitious landing page. This template includes plenty of space to customize the important details about your upcoming event, such as date, time and location, information about the keynote speakers and sponsors. Get everyone excited by uploading highlights from previous events using Wix Video, and manage ticket sales with Wix Events to so you can start registering attendees as soon as you publish your site.

    • Conferences & Meetups website templates - Comic Convention

      Good For:

      Comic book conventions, fan gatherings, and hobbyist events

      Description:

      Creative, fun, and action-packed - just like your convention - this template has the look and feel to impress your fan community. Wix Events makes it simple to sell tickets, and you can easily customize the text and images to share important information such as notable attendees, featured sponsors and vendors, recommended attire, and more.