Wähle ein Website-Template, das zu dir passt
  • Online-Shop Website-Vorlagen - Bekleidungsgeschäft

    Ideal für:

    Angesagte Fashion-Läden, Mode-Boutiquen und urbane Kleidermarken

    Beschreibung:

    Du bietest Einkäufern die neuesten Trends und Fashion-Styles an und deine Website sollte das widerspiegeln. Egal ob du Herren- oder Damen-Kleidung verkaufst. Ob du Accessoires präsentierst oder zukünftige Verkaufsaktionen bewirbst. Dieses Website-Template bietet alles, was du für ein erfolgversprechendes Unternehmen brauchst. Klicke auf „Bearbeiten“ und kreiere eine Website, die dem Look and Feel deiner Marke entspricht.

  • Online-Shop Website-Vorlagen - Blumenladen

    Ideal für:

    Floristen, Bauernhöfe und Lebensmittelhändler

    Beschreibung:

    Dieses einladende Template ist perfekt für Einzelhändler, die online gehen möchten. Präsentiere Produkte und Sonderangebote und verkaufe diese über deinen eigenen Online-Shop. Baue eine Beziehung zu deinen Website-Besuchern auf, indem du deinen Instagram-Feed synchronisierst und deine Marke mit neuen Zielgruppen teilst.

  • Online-Shop Website-Vorlagen - Shop für Pflanzen

    Ideal für:

    Pflanzenläden, Einrichtungsgeschäfte und Einzelhändler für Haushaltswaren

    Beschreibung:

    Sobald du eine Website mit diesem hellen, natürlichen Template erstellt hast, kannst du dich zurücklehnen und beobachten, wie dein Unternehmen wächst. Über die Wix Stores-App kannst du Käufe ganhz einfach abwickeln und einen langfristigen Kundenstamm aufbauen. Dazu kannst du Abonnements anbieten und mit dem Wix Blog ausführliche Anleitungen geben, die deine Kunden schätzen. Bereit, deine Verkaufszahlen zum Blühen zu bringen? Klicke auf „Bearbeiten“, um loszulegen.

  • Online-Shop Website-Vorlagen - Fachgeschäft für Kosmetikartikel

    Ideal für:

    Online-Einzelhändler für Schönheitsprodukte, Anbieter von Hautpflegeprodukten und Geschäfte für Haare und Make-up

    Beschreibung:

    Ein Template, das die innere Schönheit in den Fokus rückt. Wirb mit Wix Stores für neue Produkte, Bestseller und Sonderangebote und lade die Besucher mit einem integrierten Anmeldeformular dazu ein, neue Lieblingsprodukte zu entdecken. Füge einfach Bilder und Texte hinzu und sieh zu, wie deine Produkte virtuell aus den Regalen gerissen werden.

  • Online-Shop Website-Vorlagen - Bekleidungsgeschäft

    Ideal für:

    Online-Kleidungsgeschäfte, Modeboutiquen und Bekleidungshändler

    Beschreibung:

    Stelle dein Unternehmen mit diesem ansprechenden Template in den Mittelpunkt. Nutze die integrierte Wix-Stores-App, um deine Artikel ganz einfach in Kollektionen zu sortieren wie „Neue Kollektion“ und „Bestseller“. Einzigartige Design-Interaktionen im gesamten Template sorgen für zusätzliche Interaktion. Worauf wartest du noch? Klicke auf „Bearbeiten“, um loszulegen.

  • Online-Shop Website-Vorlagen - Shop für Uhren

    Ideal für:

    Online-Shops, Accessoires und Schmuckhändler

    Beschreibung:

    Eine Designvorlage mit einem Hauch von Luxus. Präsentiere deine Bestseller in einer Produktgalerie auf der Startseite. Füge FAQs hinzu und bearbeite die Produktdetails, um Kundeninteresse zu wecken. Deine Kunden werden in deinen Produktgalerie stöbern und den Warenkorb füllen.

  • Online-Shop Website-Vorlagen - Chocolaterie

    Ideal für:

    Chocolatiers, Konditoren und Bäcker

    Beschreibung:

    Schokoladenhimmel ahoi! Es ist ein Ding der Unmöglichkeit, deinen Schokodelikatessen zu widerstehen? Mache es Website-Besuchern genauso schwer, deine schöne Website zu verlassen. Bearbeite diese besondere Homepage-Vorlage für E-Commerce und verkaufe deine köstlichen Produkte online.

  • Online-Shop Website-Vorlagen - Wellness-Shop

    Ideal für:

    Spas, Naturheilkunde, Apotheker, Homöopathen und E-Commerce

    Beschreibung:

    Diese minimalistische Designvorlage eignet sich perfekt, wenn du homöopathische Produkte oder Öko-Kosmetik anbietest. Gestalte diese Vorlage frei nach deinen Wünschen. Füge Texte hinzu, lade Bilder hoch und präsentiere deine einzigartigen Produkte. Mit Warenkorb-Buttons, die du auf deiner Startseite hinzufügen kannst, wird es für Kunden noch einfacher, deine Waren zu bestellen.

  • Online-Shop Website-Vorlagen - Shop für Wohnaccessoires

    Ideal für:

    Online-Shops, Einzelhändler und Haushaltsgeschäfte

    Beschreibung:

    Erstelle einen professionellen Online-Shop mit dieser modernen Designvorlage. Deine Kunden werden die intuitive Website lieben und deine Produkte mit viel Freude durchstöbern. Also, los geht's! Erstelle zunächst eine Galerie und füge Bilder hinzu, passe die Bildbeschreibungen an und lege noch heute mit dem Verkauf los.

  • Online-Shop Website-Vorlagen - T-Shirt-Geschäft

    Ideal für:

    Online-Shops, T-Shirts und Bekleidungsgeschäfte.

    Beschreibung:

    Ein Online-Shop mit Stil – dieses schicke Designer-Template ist ideal für Shop-Besitzer, die mehr Kunden gewinnen und den Verkauf ankurbeln möchten. Füge deine Produkte hinzu und erläutere alle Vorzüge deines Shops, wie kostenlose Lieferung und mehr. Leg los und geh mit deinem Shop online.

  • Online-Shop Website-Vorlagen - Office Supplies

    Ideal für:

    eCommerce retailers, school supply stores and home goods shops

    Beschreibung:

    This down-to-business eCommerce template is guaranteed to deliver the goods. With a variety of easily customizable categories, the Wix Stores app makes it effortless for customers to find exactly what they need. Engage with shoppers via Wix Chat and allow for hassle-free communication with contact and subscription forms. Ready to create a perfect online shopping experience for your clientele? Start editing your site today!

  • Online-Shop Website-Vorlagen - Shop für Kekse

    Ideal für:

    Bäckereien, Konditoreien und Catering

    Beschreibung:

    Du steckst jede Menge Herzblut in deine hausgemachten Leckereien? Dann verdienst du eine Website, die das wiedergibt. Zeige deine Köstlichkeiten in einer schönen Galerie und animiere Kunden zu stöbern, deine hochwertigen Produkte zu bestellen und halte sie in den sozialen Netzwerken auf dem Laufenden.

Pick the Website Template You Love
  • Online Store website templates - Gourmet Food Shop

    Good For:

    Delis, cafes and luxury food stores.

    Description:

    Make mouths water with this modern and appealing gourmet food eCommerce template. Give your customers a taster of what's in store by showcasing the most appetizing of your products on the homepage through the eye-catching full screen slideshow gallery. Simply upload product images and descriptions to create an online store that's as appetizing as your business.

  • Online Store website templates - Online Bookstore

    Good For:

    Digital bookstores, online book and magazine publishers

    Description:

    This clever template proves that sometimes you can judge a book by its cover. Easily upload images of your best-selling titles, your coffee table must-haves, and other literary sensations, update your upcoming events calendar, and add information about who you are and what you stand for. Ready to become a bookworm magnet? Get your business online today!

  • Online Store website templates - Jewelry Store

    Good For:

    Online stores, jewelry designers and accessory retailers.

    Description:

    Sell your goods online with this polished eCommerce template. Upload images to display your collections and add text to tell the story of your business. By adding items to their carts, customers can make purchases with just a few clicks.

  • Online Store website templates - Women's Clothing Store

    Good For:

    Clothing stores, fashion designers and eco-friendly brands

    Description:

    Natural colors and clean lines make this template an ideal choice for responsibly-sourced and sustainable brands. A highly visual homepage lets you showcase your label’s bestsellers and newest arrivals for customers to see. Go ahead and share your beliefs about ethically-produced merchandise and give details about the manufacturing process, and set up your Wix Store to start receiving orders as soon as you go live.

  • Online Store website templates - Women's Clothing Store

    Good For:

    Online clothing stores, fashion boutiques, and designers.

    Description:

    This fun and fundamental Ecom clothing store template is perfect for introducing your latest collection. Showcase your designs with an easy-to-customize product gallery, tell the unique story of your collection, and attract subscribers to your latest arrivals and special offers. Create your site and start selling to customers today.

  • Online Store website templates - Sportswear Store

    Good For:

    Sports apparel stores, yoga clothing shops, and activewear sellers

    Description:

    Great sportswear is both fashionable and functional; exactly what this online apparel store template provides. Designed for all women and all types of sports in mind, this site beautifully showcases your activewear collection and makes online shopping a breeze, while also providing a forum where customers can connect and converse about fitness and health topics.

  • Online Store website templates - Men's Clothing Store

    Good For:

    Online clothing stores, fashion boutiques, and designers

    Description:

    This super sleek and modern design is the perfect platform to introduce your latest collection. Easily customize the images and text to make it your own, and let your products do all the talking. Click edit to start selling today!

  • Online Store website templates - Headphones Landing Page

    Good For:

    Product landing pages, online sales, and video releases

    Description:

    With this sleek and stylish template, promoting your latest tech product has never been easier. Provide all the information your customers need before making a purchase, such as the benefits and product reviews. Wix Chat lets you greet site visitors and assist them with all their questions. Click 'Edit' to make it your own and get online today!

  • Online Store website templates - Shoe Store

    Good For:

    Online stores, fashion designers and shoe shops

    Description:

    Give your site the kick start it needs with this contemporary and elegant template design. Finally, you can show off your unique products, organically grow brand awareness, and connect with your users like never before! Upload images, personalize the details, and start selling today. It all starts here.

  • Online Store website templates - Jewelry Store

    Good For:

    Fashion, jewelry, jewelers, accessories, retail, eCommerce, shopping, online store

    Description:

    This chic, understated template is the perfect home for your jewelry. Design an elegant online store with customizable colors, fonts, and inner pages. Add text, upload photos, and let your web presence sparkle!

  • Online Store website templates - Women's Clothing Store

    Good For:

    Clothing brands, fashion designers and apparel retailers

    Description:

    Contemporary businesses offer a different perspective and acceptance of change. This sophisticated ecommerce template is designed to showcase your brand's identity, empower your customers, and inspire your site visitors. With a Wix Store you can easily sell your products online, and the Members Area allows you build and grow your online community.

  • Online Store website templates - Author's Online Store

    Good For:

    Writers, artists, and publishers

    Description:

    Celebrate your creations with this beautiful, bright, and clever template. Display your latest releases and critical reviews on the homepage, tell your audience about yourself and your inspiration, and share contact details of your professional representatives. Participating in an upcoming event? Easily invite guests and manage registrations using the Events App. What are you waiting for? Create your site today!