選擇您喜歡的網站範本
  • 網路商店網站範本- 寵物用品店

    適用於:

    寵物店、動物用品店、線上精品店

    說明:

    鳥兒蟲鳴啁啾婉轉,小狗吠聲迴盪四周,這個網路商店打造了一個完美平台,讓您能販售獨特的寵物產品。此範本既美觀又好用,有多種產品圖片集可供您使用,且產品系列都經過妥善分類。只要上傳產品資訊和相片、更新必要連絡資訊,您的網站就能一鳴驚人!恭喜,您的業務剛剛在線上引起轟動了!

  • 網路商店網站範本- 泳裝商店

    適用於:

    服裝品牌、電子商務商店和時尚設計師。

    說明:

    您的時尚、高級服裝系列會有一個與這個以時尚為中心的範本相符的網站。直觀的版面配置強調您的獨特數計以及獨家產品,還有 Wix 商店讓您管理庫存以及網路銷售。別忘了同步您的 Instagram 帳戶以推廣您的品牌並維持訪客參與度。

  • 網路商店網站範本- 陶瓷店

    適用於:

    藝術工作室、藝廊和設計商店。

    說明:

    使用此精心打造的精美電子商務範本為您的藝術工作室開啟一扇門。透過時尚設計打造踏實的氛圍同時展示藝術系列,迷人的圖片將讓訪客大為驚嘆,也能提供愉快順暢的購物體驗。點選「編輯」,立即開始建立專屬的網站。

  • 網路商店網站範本- 美容商店

    適用於:

    水療、天然商店和有機產品批發商。

    說明:

    此範本使用大地色彩和自然主題,是適合肌膚照護或化妝品公司的理想網站。上傳產品圖片並自訂文字分享美容理念。顧客能透過新增項目至購物車,輕鬆購物。

  • 網路商店網站範本- 家居用品店

    適用於:

    網路商店、零售商和家居用品賣家

    說明:

    使用溫馨而現代的居家用品範本建立專業的網路商店。開始編輯製作輕鬆導向的網站,讓瀏覽者於主頁輕鬆瀏覽產品。只要上傳圖片至產品圖庫並個人化說明,今天即可開始銷售。

  • 網路商店網站範本- 產品登陸頁面

    適用於:

    產品登陸頁面、線上銷售、影片發佈

    說明:

    以此簡約時髦的範本推廣您的最新科技產品,一切如此簡單!讓顧客在購買前能夠了解產品優勢、產品評價等所有相關資訊。透過 Wix 聊天問候訪客,協助他們解決所有問題。按一下「編輯」,立刻製作專屬網站並發佈上線。

  • 網路商店網站範本- 鞋店

    適用於:

    運動鞋、鞋子和配件商店。

    說明:

    活潑的電子商務範本,專為吸引顧客注意力並引誘他們購買而設計。動態主頁充滿不同的圖片按鈕和圖庫,讓顧客能大飽眼福同時輕鬆前往所有產品頁面。只要上傳產品相片並自訂產品詳細資料,即可個人化範本並於今天開始銷售!

  • 網路商店網站範本- 溫泉

    適用於:

    水療、美容和身心健康

    說明:

    這款靜謐的範本讓人感到輕鬆自在。簡潔的設計可助您發展客戶群。內建的 Wix Bookings 應用程式讓顧客按一下按鈕即能設定預約,而聯絡表單有助於帶來更多潛在客戶。商店頁面允許您在線上銷售獨特或獨家產品。促進業務發展的良機就在眼前。現在按一下「編輯」,即可建立清新的全新網站。

  • 網路商店網站範本- 曲奇餅乾商店

    適用於:

    烘培坊、點心店和餐飲

    說明:

    您全心全意投入於自製的美食,也值得一個足以襯托此熱誠的網站。使用此亮麗圖片圖庫展示美味的產品,讓顧客輕鬆透過網路商店瀏覽和購買,並連線社群媒體跟顧客更為親近。

  • 網路商店網站範本- 花店

    適用於:

    花卉師、農場和雜貨店

    說明:

    這個範本熱情溫馨,非常適合轉型到線上的零售商。您可展示產品和特別促銷活動,並透過 Wix Stores 在線上銷售。歡迎同步 Instagram 圖庫以與新受眾分享品牌,並與網站訪客建立連繫。

  • 網路商店網站範本- 服裝店

    適用於:

    網路服飾店、時尚精品、設計師

    說明:

    此 eCommerce 範本明亮而充滿活力,可使您的品牌形象更鮮明。範本附設 Wix 商店功能,為顧客帶來無縫購物體驗,而 Wix 部落格則可讓大家了解您公司的實力和理念。準備好了嗎?請來建立無法抵擋的線上形象。按一下「編輯」立即開始。

  • 網路商店網站範本- 玩具商店

    適用於:

    史萊姆製造商、藝術與工藝 商店及小型網路 商店

    說明:

    看看這個亮眼而迷人的網路商店範本,專為所有史萊姆愛好者所設計。這個簡單好用的範本非常適合初次嘗試網路商店的使用者:只要上傳您漂亮的黏呼呼設計、更新價格,並編輯產品說明即可。就是這麼簡單!您的商店已經準備好上線了!

Pick the Website Template You Love
  • Online Store website templates - Women's Clothing Store

    Good For:

    Fashion designers, fashion retailers and boutique stores.

    Description:

    Attract the most stylish retail lovers with this beautiful and minimalist online store. Create an impression by adding your hottest products to the "Must Have Items" on the homepage and lure your shoppers with the stylish product gallery on the Shop page. Start editing now and create an online store that's as chic as your brand.

  • Online Store website templates - Clothing Store

    Good For:

    Online stores, boutiques and fashion retailers

    Description:

    Get your fashion boutique online with this cutting-edge, trendy eComm template. Use the product galleries and "lookbook" to reveal your most up-to-date fashion and change the text to tell the story of your brand. Start editing now and take your business online!

  • Online Store website templates - Farm Produce Delivery

    Good For:

    Local farms, community gardens and agriculture-related businesse

    Description:

    Consumers are demanding healthier, more sustainable ways of buying fresh, quality food which is exactly what you provide. Seasonal and local, this farm-focused template has everything you need to share with the community; customizable contact and registration forms, media galleries to showcase your property and produce, and a Wix Blog to keep visitors informed and engaged. Get online to bring your farm to clients today.

  • Online Store website templates - Homemade Cookie Store

    Good For:

    Bakers, dessert shops and caterers

    Description:

    You put loads of heart and soul into your homemade goodies, and deserve a website that reflects this to visitors. Showcase your scrumptious products with a beautiful image gallery, let customers easily browse and buy with an online store, and keep them connected by linking your social media.

  • Online Store website templates -  The Apothecary

    Good For:

    Spas, naturalists, apothecaries, homeopathic remedies, eCommerce

    Description:

    Clean and simple, just like your homeopathic treatments, this template is perfect for presenting your wares. Add text and upload images to customize your site with your healing philosophy and powerful products. With Add-to-Cart buttons featured on the home page, it’s never been easier for customers to purchase your wares.

  • Online Store website templates - Clothing Store

    Good For:

    Trendy fashion stores, boutique shops, and urban clothing brands

    Description:

    You offer the latest trends and fashion styles to shoppers, and your Ecom website should reflect that. Whether it's sharing your men's or women's clothing, showcasing accessories, or promoting upcoming sales, this template comes complete with everything you need for your business to succeed. Click 'Edit' to create a site that equals the look and feel of your brand.

  • Online Store website templates - Women's Clothing Store

    Good For:

    Fashion designers, clothing boutiques, and online retailers

    Description:

    Fashion can influence cultural and social attitudes, and this ecommerce template helps clothing collections do just that. Large images and a clean layout highlight the aesthetic design of your clothing and accessories, and an easily linked instagram feed beautifully promotes your brand on social media. Click edit and sell your style online today.

  • Online Store website templates - Drone Store

    Good For:

    Online stores selling drones, cameras, and electronic accessories

    Description:

    This comprehensive e-commerce template has everything you need to start a successful store online. Showcase your collections of products and items on sale, highlight top brands and bestsellers, and share reviews of satisfied customers. Add more interactivity with the Wix Forum, where you can engage directly with your site visitors and start discussions about the best tips, tricks, and other interesting topics.

  • Online Store website templates - Feminine Hygiene Products

    Good For:

    Women's wellness shops, cosmetics stores, and online retailers

    Description:

    Introducing a soft and clean Ecom template designed to promote female empowerment and equality. Wix Stores makes it easy to manage your inventory and sell your products online. Help create awareness and a sense of empowerment with your audience by adding posts to your Wix Blog. Once you're ready, simply click 'Publish' to get online today.

  • Online Store website templates - Online Personal Care Store

    Good For:

    Online pharmacies, healthcare stores and local retailers

    Description:

    These days, it’s not as easy as it once was to simply stop by the local store to pick up a few items. This eCommerce template is a quick and easy way to get your business online and bring your products directly to your customers’ doorsteps. The clean template makes it simple to upload product details, add images and customize the content, giving your site that friendly feel to make your business stand out.

  • Online Store website templates - Dog Food Online Store

    Good For:

    Online dog food stores, animal accessory suppliers, and pet shops

    Description:

    Fun, friendly, and full of flavor, this online store template is the perfect match for your pet-friendly business. Easily upload images of your featured products, customize the unique features and ingredients of what you have in stock, and sell to eager customers with your own Wix Store. Click 'Edit' to get your pet shop online today.

  • Online Store website templates - Lingerie Store

    Good For:

    Clothing boutiques, fashion designers, and ladies' product releases

    Description:

    Natural and stylish, this template exudes the diversity and empowerment of women. Share your philosophy, showcase your products, and easily sell to customers online. Sync your Instagram feed to keep site visitors engaged and connected to your unique brand.