Sélectionnez le template que vous aimez
  • Templates de sites web Boutiques en ligne - Bijouterie

    Idéal pour :

    Mode, bijoux, bijoutiers, accessoires, ventes, eCommerce, shopping, boutique en ligne

    Description :

    Ce template chic et sophistiqué et idéal pour mettre en valeur vos bijoux. Créez une boutique en ligne élégante en personnalisant les couleurs, polices et pages. Ajoutez votre texte, téléchargez vos photos et brillez sur internet !

  • Templates de sites web Boutiques en ligne - Boutique de thé

    Idéal pour :

    Salons de thé, cafés, et bistros.

    Description :

    Présentez élégamment votre séléction de thés avec ce superbe template. Spécialement conçu pour les boutiques de thés et les cafés, ce template saura accentuer le raffinement de vos produits vendus en ligne. Cliquez sur sur modifier pour commencer a créer l'infusion parfaite de texte et d'images.

  • Templates de sites web Boutiques en ligne - ZZZZZ

    Idéal pour :

    Spas, boutiques nature, produits organiques, ingrédients

    Description :

    Le thème nature de ce template est idéal pour présenter votre gamme de produits cosmétiques bio. Téléchargez les photos de vos articles et personnalisez le texte pour partager votre philosophie. Permettez à vos clients d'acheter facilement sur votre site.

  • Templates de sites web Boutiques en ligne - Magasin de montres

    Idéal pour :

    Boutique en ligne, produits et articles, appareils électroménagers et électronique

    Description :

    Un template de site raffiné avec une touche de luxe. Téléchargez des photos et ajoutez votre texte pour présenter votre ligne de produits hauts-de-gamme. Les clients pourront découvrir les images et les descriptions des articles, parcourir la FAQ et sélectionner les articles qu’ils souhaitent acheter.

  • Templates de sites web Boutiques en ligne - Magasin de chocolats

    Idéal pour :

    Chocolatiers, confiseries, pâtissiers et boulangers

    Description :

    Formidable, gracieux, excellentes boules au chocolat ! Il est difficile de résister à ces mets savoureux, tout comme il sera difficile pour les visiteurs de maintenir leurs yeux loin de votre superbe site. Éditez ce fantastique template eCommerce exquis pour facilement partager vos produits appétissants et laisser Boutique clients pour leurs favoris.

  • Templates de sites web Boutiques en ligne - Friperie

    Idéal pour :

    Magasins, Boutiques

    Description :

    Ce modèle est le lieu où la mode et les bonnes affaires se rencontrent. Il est facilement personnalisable et le design vintage cool plaira sans aucun doute à vos utilisateurs. Développez votre entreprise avec les applis Wix, créez une boutique en ligne, ajoutez des liens vers Instagram et Google Maps... Vous avez envie de commencer votre site tout de suite ? Cliquez maintenant sur "Modifier" !

  • Templates de sites web Boutiques en ligne - Magasin santé et bien-être

    Idéal pour :

    Santé, beauté, cosmétique, esthétique, spa

    Description :

    Ce template de vente en ligne soigné est prêt à promouvoir votre gamme d'articles issus de la médecine douce. Ajoutez votre texte et téléchargez vos images pour partager votre philosophie de la santé et présenter vos articles. Avec ses boutons « Ajouter au panier » insérés en page d’accueil, il n’a jamais été plus simple d’acheter vos articles pour vos visiteurs!

  • Templates de sites web Boutiques en ligne - Boutique d'épicerie en ligne

    Idéal pour :

    Magasins d'alimentation, services de livraison et détaillants locaux

    Description :

    Les temps changent et votre entreprise doit exister rapidement en ligne pour continuer à servir sa clientèle locale. Ce template d'E-commerce est très simple, il a été conçu pour vous aider à réussir votre transformation digitale rapidement et efficacement. Personnalisez rapidement le contenu, ajoutez les détails de votre produit et montrez à vos clients à quel point vous les appréciez.

  • Templates de sites web Boutiques en ligne - Magasin d'équipement de la maison

    Idéal pour :

    Boutiques en ligne, vendeurs, matériel de maison

    Description :

    Créez une boutique en ligne professionnelle en utilisant ce template chaleureux et contemporain. Commencez à modifier ce template pour créer un site facile à naviguer et affichez tous vos articles sur la page d'accueil. Téléchargez vos images à la galerie d'articles, personnalisez les descriptions et commencez à vendre dès aujourd'hui.

  • Templates de sites web Boutiques en ligne - Magasin d'appareils photo

    Idéal pour :

    Boutiques en ligne, électronique et accessoires digitaux

    Description :

    Un template eCommerce simple et épuré qui vous permettra de mettre en valeur vos articles. Affichez vos articles par catégorie , directement sur la page d'accueil, personnalisez la section FAQ, et mettez en évidence vos articles phares. Commencez à modifier le template dès aujourd'hui et commencez à vendre !

  • Templates de sites web Boutiques en ligne - Épicerie

    Idéal pour :

    Cafés, épiceries, gastronomie

    Description :

    Séduisez vos clients avec ce template eCommerce gourmand. Donnez à vos clients un avant goût de ce que vous proposez en affichant des photos alléchantes sur votre page d'accueil grâce à une galerie époustouflante. Téléchargez des images d'articles et rédigez des descriptions pour une présence en ligne appétissante.

  • Templates de sites web Boutiques en ligne - Boutique De Vétements

    Idéal pour :

    Boutiques en ligne de vêtements, boutiques de mode et stylistes

    Description :

    Ce design très élégant et moderne est idéal pour présenter votre dernière collection. Personnalisez les images et le texte en toute simplicité afin de faire connaître vos articles. Cliquez sur modifier pour commencer !

Pick the Website Template You Love
  • Online Store website templates - Ceramic Studio

    Good For:

    Art studios, galleries, and design shops.

    Description:

    Open the doors to your art studio with this finely crafted eCommerce template. With a modern design that creates a down-to-earth atmosphere while showcasing your artistic collection, you'll be able to wow visitors with stunning images and provide them with a smooth shopping experience. Click 'Edit' and start molding your site today.

  • Online Store website templates - Skateboard Shop

    Good For:

    Online stores, shops and boutiques.

    Description:

    With an attractive video strip and parallax scrolling, this is an impressive eCommerce template for anyone wishing to wow their customers. Fully customizable, you can edit any aspect of this template to reflect the tone and mood of your online store. Simply upload your products and edit their details to get your products online today!

  • Online Store website templates - Online Home Goods Store

    Good For:

    Online stores, furniture retailers and home decor shops

    Description:

    A rich and stylish template that puts your products at the heart of your brand. With Wix Stores it’s easier than ever to sell out your stock. Simply upload photos and add text to share the story behind your beautiful items. Don’t forget to use Wix Blog and the Instagram Feed to add content that is sure to keep your customers coming back again and again.

  • Online Store website templates - Backpack Store

    Good For:

    Online stores, shops, outdoor gear retailers and accessory boutiques.

    Description:

    Rugged and sleek with a bold layout, this eCommerce template is tailor-made for stores selling more than just products: they sell a lifestyle. And with Wix Stores, managing your inventory is easy! Upload images of your product , add descriptions and prices, and start selling.

  • Online Store website templates - Women's Clothing Store

    Good For:

    Fashion designers, fashion retailers and boutique stores.

    Description:

    Attract the most stylish retail lovers with this beautiful and minimalist online store. Create an impression by adding your hottest products to the "Must Have Items" on the homepage and lure your shoppers with the stylish product gallery on the Shop page. Start editing now and create an online store that's as chic as your brand.

  • Online Store website templates - Accessories Store

    Good For:

    Online cap stores, trendy fashion shops, and apparel retailers

    Description:

    Cool caps and hip hats. You've got the fashionable and original designs people want, now you need a modern and vibrant website to match. This ecom template features a dynamic product gallery to showcase your collection, and a striking social media feed to keep your visitors engaged. Click 'Edit' to easily customize your content and start selling online today!

  • Online Store website templates - T-Shirt Store

    Good For:

    Online t-shirt stores, trendy fashion boutiques, and accessory shops

    Description:

    For business or pleasure, weekend or weekday, your T-shirts are always in fashion, and this template makes the perfect platform for your store. Simply upload images of your designs, add descriptions and any additional information, write a little bit about yourself and your vision and boom! Your online store is ready to shake the web!

  • Online Store website templates - Sporting Goods Store

    Good For:

    Fitness businesses, wellness specialists and online retailers

    Description:

    You need a website that will get you in stride with your site visitors, and this template sets the mark. Engage your online community with a Wix Blog, and makes it easy for customers to find the product they want with a Wix Store. Stay connected with your users when they sign up for updates and set your business up for success.

  • Online Store website templates - Home Accessories

    Good For:

    Textile, home decor and fabric stores.

    Description:

    An attractive and modern eCommerce template to put your products in the limelight. Control the tone of this template by simply changing the images to reflect the style and feel of your store. To begin, upload your products using Wix Stores, customize the FAQ, and highlight your newest items. Start editing now to get your products online today!

  • Online Store website templates - Homemade Cookie Store

    Good For:

    Bakers, dessert shops and caterers

    Description:

    You put loads of heart and soul into your homemade goodies, and deserve a website that reflects this to visitors. Showcase your scrumptious products with a beautiful image gallery, let customers easily browse and buy with an online store, and keep them connected by linking your social media.

  • Online Store website templates - Women's Clothing Store

    Good For:

    Online clothing stores, fashion boutiques, and designer studios

    Description:

    This clean, beautiful template is the perfect home for your lifestyle and fashion brand. Upload images of your clothes and accessories, tell a little bit about your story, and share your thoughts and inspirations with a dedicated blog. Start editing your site today and turn your unique products into an online sensation!

  • Online Store website templates - Kids Lifestyle Store

    Good For:

    Online children's stores and boutique eCommerce sites.

    Description:

    Cute and complete, this boutique eCommerce template is perfect for selling handcrafted children's toys and accessories. Get visitors interested by showcasing your featured products and sharing details about the latest sales. Start editing your site today to bring the comfort and ease of online shopping to your customers.