選擇您喜歡的網站範本
  • 商業網站範本- 農場

    適用於:

    在地農場、社區花園以及農業相關企業

    說明:

    消費者要求更健康、更永續的方法來購買新鮮、高品質的食物,完全就是您所提供的。這個以農場為主的當季當地範本具備所有您需要分享給社群的東西;可自訂的聯絡和報名表單、用來展示您的資產和產品的媒體圖庫,還有用來吸引和通知訪客的 Wix 部落格。現在就上線把您的農場帶到顧客眼前。

  • 商業網站範本- 農場

    適用於:

    家庭農場、葡萄園和果園

    說明:

    高品質、自製、新鮮且友善。這些都是您將用這個簡潔明亮的範本來傳遞的您業務的重要特質和訊息。透過 Instagram 圖庫強調您的故事、在網路管理並銷售您的產品,並保持訪客連結。

  • 商業網站範本- 出租車公司

    適用於:

    運輸公司、汽車服務和司機

    說明:

    進一步提供您的使用者用這個乾淨又專業的範本設計所建立的網站。展示客戶推薦、固定費率,並列出您所提供的廣泛服務,確保您的顧客輕易到達他們的目的地。現在就點擊「編輯」開始建立您的網站!

  • 商業網站範本- 專業教練

    適用於:

    生活輔導、婚姻諮詢及感情部落格

    說明:

    您有想要分享的建議和知識嗎?透過這個自信又勵志的範本,您將贏得訪客的信並且傳達您的專業。Wix 預訂把管理您的顧客變得簡單,而 Wix Podcast 是網羅訂閱者並拓展您品牌知名度的完美平台。只要新增您的 RSS 連結就能坐等您的所有影集直接上傳到您的網站。

  • 商業網站範本- 譯者

    適用於:

    專業作家、法律顧問和在地化專家

    說明:

    有條理、經驗豐富,而且可靠。這些是法律及商業界成功顧問的條件,您的網站應該要展現這些特徵讓您脫穎而出。透過大量文字的設計,這個範本最適合用來分享您過去的工作經驗和專業資格,強調您的專業領域以及您提供的服務,最終為您爭取到新客戶和計畫。

  • 商業網站範本- 自行車維修店

    適用於:

    維修店、維修服務和租賃業務

    說明:

    這個時髦範本精準提供讓您的事業在網路上取得成功的一切所需。透過 Wix 預訂,您所提供的服務放在最前面最中心,方便顧客在網路安排時間。務必自訂細節,像是您的工作時間、位置,還有您合作的品牌。同步您的社交媒體帳號讓您的事業一切就緒。

  • 商業網站範本- 專業教練

    適用於:

    健康教練、營養師和健康專業人士

    說明:

    這個明亮、新鮮的範本是展示您的專業並鼓勵您的顧客養生的完美方式。簡潔的個人風格讓潛在顧客輕易能夠認識您,了解更多關於您的服務,並透過 Wix 預訂就能預約您的課程。點擊「編輯」立即開始!

  • 商業網站範本- 學校花園

    適用於:

    學校、社區花園和教育課程

    說明:

    用這個綠色有機範本在網路上產生影響。好玩的元素有助於抓住網站訪客,而自訂色調和版面配置能讓您的網站獨一無二。開創 Wix 部落格並展示您的 Instagram 動態來激起大家的興趣並參與您的目標。

  • 商業網站範本- 網路助手

    適用於:

    自由職業者、分包商以及自顧專業人士

    說明:

    作爲白手起家的專業人士,您具有良好的組織和管理技能。透過自定義這個高效且吸引人的範本設計,您可以吸引客戶並提升您的在線業務。透過突出您的服務及費用、分享客戶評價以及積極主動地運用Wix Chat,您可與訪問者建立聯繫並贏得他們的信任。打造成功的在線業務從這裏開始!

  • 商業網站範本- 林業公司

    適用於:

    園林景觀美化服務,環境保護業務以及注重可持續性的企業

    說明:

    一個專業且設計精良的範本對於您的網站的重要性,如空氣、水和土壤之於地球。無論您是推廣業務、提升公衆意識或是介於兩者之間,您都可以使用此空間講述您的故事,展示客戶見證,並接受來自有意向訪客的報價請求。從競爭中展露頭角,鋪就成功之路,一切都從這裡開始。

  • 商業網站範本- 醫療診所

    適用於:

    醫療診所、治療師和健康顧問

    說明:

    透過這個簡潔友好的範本,幫助人們獲得所需的醫療護理從此變得簡單。Wix Bookings可以讓診療預約安排變得簡單明瞭,付費計劃可為預先接受付款提供完美的解決方案。點按「編輯」開始,讓遠方的患者明白,爲什麽您是一位值得信賴的專業醫生。

  • 商業網站範本- Drive-in Theatre

    適用於:

    Drive-in theaters, outdoor venues and live performance events

    說明:

    Create a retro vibe with a modern twist when you start with this fun-filled template. Build up your brand and get site visitors excited by putting the spotlight on your upcoming shows or events, selling tickets online, and sharing the entertaining essence of your business. Click 'Edit' to get started on your site.

Pick the Website Template You Love
  • Business website templates - Pet Groomer

    Good For:

    Dog groomers, pet shops, and pet sitters

    Description:

    This template gives you a beautiful online presence to promote your business and professional services, letting people know that their furry friend is in good hands. Show off your work with a beautiful media gallery, share glowing reviews, and use Wix Bookings to easily accept appointments 24/7.

  • Business website templates - Real Estate Landing Page

    Good For:

    Real estate agents, property developer, and architects

    Description:

    Get your property on the market with this bright, personal, and professional template. Simply upload images of your house or apartment, add a video tour, and describe the most important amenities. Wix Bookings makes it easy for interested property buyers to schedule a tour, so hurry up and start editing your template today!

  • Business website templates - Real Estate Consultant

    Good For:

    Real estate advisors, consultants, and freelancers

    Description:

    Catch your client’s eye with this modern yet welcoming design. The clean layout perfectly showcases your professional background, services and projects, and is easily customized to make it your own. Click edit to begin today.

  • Business website templates - Mechanic

    Good For:

    Garages, mechanics, and automobile enthusiasts

    Description:

    Time to hit the road with this dynamic template, perfect for your repair shop or customer-oriented business. Simply add details about your offerings, upload custom media and client testimonials, and tell your visitors about what makes you unique. With Wix Bookings, you can connect customers to your top-notch services in just a few clicks. What are you waiting for? Rev up your website today!

  • Business website templates - Design Studio

    Good For:

    Branding agencies, creative studios, and marketing portfolios

    Description:

    There's no better way to showcase your recent projects than this stylish and brand-focused template. With a cool design, you can cleanly display your latest work, highlight your prominent clients, and emphasize what makes your studio so special and unique. Easily customize the gallery with media from your projects and link all your social channels to keep visitors connected.

  • Business website templates - Creative CV

    Good For:

    Digital experts, writers and activists

    Description:

    Make a statement with this bold and engaging resume design. The unique layout provides ample space for your text and visuals, and can be easily customized to fit any specific needs. Simply click 'Edit' to make it yours.

  • Business website templates - Farm

    Good For:

    Local farms, community gardens and agriculture-related businesse

    Description:

    Consumers are demanding healthier, more sustainable ways of buying fresh, quality food which is exactly what you provide. Seasonal and local, this farm-focused template has everything you need to share with the community; customizable contact and registration forms, media galleries to showcase your property and produce, and a Wix Blog to keep visitors informed and engaged. Get online to bring your farm to clients today.

  • Business website templates - Farm

    Good For:

    Family farms, vineyards and orchards

    Description:

    High-quality, homemade, fresh and friendly. These are the important qualities of your business and the message you will communicate using this clean and light template. Highlight your story, manage and sell your products online, and keep visitors engaged with an Instagram gallery.

  • Business website templates - Taxi Company

    Good For:

    Transportation companies, car services and chauffeurs

    Description:

    Go the extra mile for your users with a website built using this clean and professional template design. Showcase client testimonials, fixed rates, and list the wide array of services you offer to make sure your customers are at ease as they head to their destination. Click 'Edit' to start creating your site today!

  • Business website templates - Coaching Professional

    Good For:

    Life coaches, marriage counselors and relationship bloggers

    Description:

    Do you have advice and knowledge you'd like to share? With this confident and encouraging template, you will earn your visitors trust and communicate your expertise. Wix Bookings makes it easy to manage your clients, and a Wix Podcast is the perfect platform for gaining subscribers and expanding interest in your brand. Simply add your RSS link and sit back as all your episodes update right on your site.

  • Business website templates - Translator

    Good For:

    Professional writers, legal consultants and localization experts

    Description:

    Organized, experienced, and reliable. These are the qualities of a successful consultant in the legal and business industries, and the characteristics that should be showcased on your website to help you stand out from the rest of the pack. Designed with lots of text in mind, this template is perfect for sharing your past work and professional qualifications, emphasizing your areas of expertise and the services you offer, and ultimately gaining new clients and projects.

  • Business website templates - Bike Repair Shop

    Good For:

    Repair shops, maintenance services and rental businesses

    Description:

    This hip template provides exactly what your business needs to succeed online. With Wix Bookings, the services you offer are front and center, ready for clients to schedule a tune-up online. Make sure to customize the little things, like your working hours, location, and the brands you work with. Sync your social media accounts and then you're ready for business.