Sélectionnez le template que vous aimez

Template Portfolios pour site web

  • Templates de sites web Portfolios - CV de comédien(ne)

    Idéal pour :

    Acteurs, interprètes et mannequins

    Description :

    Éblouissez vos fans avec un portfolio professionnel et distingué qui met en valeur votre expérience et votre talent. Grâce à Wix Video ajoutez une bande-annonce qui met en valeur vos plus grandes performances et utilisez la galerie professionnelle pour présentez vos plus beaux clichés. Ajoutez vos infos et les liens vers vos réseaux sociaux avant de vous connecter !

  • Templates de sites web Portfolios - Photographe Portraits

    Idéal pour :

    Photographes professionnels, amateurs, portfolios

    Description :

    Présentez vos photos et votre talent à l'aide d'un template urbain. Idéal pour les professionnels ainsi que les amateurs, ce template vous permettra d'exposer vos oeuvres d'art dans les galeries originales. Commencez à personnaliser dès aujourd'hui et faites connaitre votre talent !

  • Templates de sites web Portfolios - Illustrateur

    Idéal pour :

    Artistes, designers et photographes

    Description :

    Ce template simple mais agréable à l'œil est conçu pour attirer l'attention des visiteurs du site et leur permettre de parcourir facilement l'ensemble de vos travaux. Laissez s'exprimer votre créativité et votre sens artistique en personnalisant chaque projet dans les moindres détails, et invitez votre public ou vos futurs clients à vous contacter facilement.

  • Templates de sites web Portfolios - Architecte d'intérieur

    Idéal pour :

    Stylistes d'intérieur, architectes, portfolios et autre professionnels créatifs.

    Description :

    Ce superbe et moderne template est idéal pour votre entreprise de décoration d'intérieur. Facile à modifier, il vous permettra de présenter vos projets, de partager votre vision et d'ajouter les commentaires flatteurs de vos clients. En quelques étapes seulement, vous pouvez lancer votre entreprise en ligne dès aujourd'hui !

  • Templates de sites web Portfolios - Réalisateur

    Idéal pour :

    Réalisateurs, professionnels des médias et vidéastes

    Description :

    Mettez en avant votre travail avec ce template cinégénique aux lignes épurées. Son design simple mais élégant facilite la navigation, et la galerie Wix Pro intégrée vous permet d'importer vos vidéos et d'ajouter les liens vers vos projets facilement. Qu'attendez-vous ? Faites votre cinéma, embarquez votre public et présentez votre talent au monde entier.

  • Templates de sites web Portfolios - Vidéaste

    Idéal pour :

    Portfolio vidéos, directeurs et cinématographes

    Description :

    Ce template est la plateforme idéale pour les professionnels du cinéma. Le design épuré du site associé à l'appli Wix Video vous permet de gérer et de promouvoir vos films. Le site s'adapte parfaitement sur ordinateurs et portables.

  • Templates de sites web Portfolios - Designer textile

    Idéal pour :

    Designer textiles, artistes graphique et créateurs

    Description :

    Ce template épuré et moderne a tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour mettre en valeur votre style artistique. Personnalisez votre portfolio avec des images de vos projets, faites la promo de vos réseaux sociaux et vendez facilement vos articles en ligne avec un Wix Store. Créez votre site dès aujourd'hui !

  • Templates de sites web Portfolios - Portfolio et CV

    Idéal pour :

    Artistes, photographes, designers, portfolios

    Description :

    Utilisez ce portfolio minimaliste pour mettre en valeur votre travail et votre talent. Téléchargez des photos et ajoutez du texte pour personnaliser entièrement ce template. Profitez de la place réservée au galeries photos, biographies et blog. Commencez à rédiger et à télécharger dès maintenant !

  • Templates de sites web Portfolios - Designer 3D

    Idéal pour :

    Directeurs artistiques, portfolios créatifs, designers graphiques

    Description :

    Ce template impressionnant vous permettra de mettre en valeur vos design en 3D. Chaque section peut être entièrement personnalisées à l'aide d'animations, photos et textes. L'appli Wix Video vous assure un contenu média professionnel et esthétique. Commencez à créer une présence en ligne inoubliable !

  • Templates de sites web Portfolios - Photographe Famille

    Idéal pour :

    Photographes, studios de portraits, professionnels, portfolios

    Description :

    Impressionnez vos clients potentiels à l'aide de ce template de site pour photographes. Téléchargez vos photos et mettez en valeur vos projets. N'oubliez pas d'ajouter votre texte pour énumérer vos qualifications et votre experience. Utilisez Wix Bookings pour prévoir vos rendez-vous facilement. Cliquez pour commencer à personnaliser ce template et développer votre activité !

  • Templates de sites web Portfolios - Développeur de jeu vidéo

    Idéal pour :

    Designers, artistes visuels et indépendants

    Description :

    Offrez-vous un magnifique portfolio avec ce template cinématographique et immersif. Son design accrocheur met en valeur la polyvalence de vos projets et la diversité des techniques que vous maitrisez, et les employeurs potentiels peuvent vous contacter facilement grâce à l'appli Wix Forms. Prêt à faire connaître votre style unique ? Cliquez sur « Modifier » pour commencer.

  • Templates de sites web Portfolios - Directeur artistique

    Idéal pour :

    Créatifs, artistes, directeurs artistiques

    Description :

    Mettez en valeur votre talent avec un template minimaliste. Importez des photos, des vidéos, des posts de blog et ajoutez des pages pour votre biographie et de contact pour partager votre travail avec le monde entier. Laissez libre cours à votre créativité et commencez avec Wix dès aujourd'hui.

1. Wix.com
  2. templates
  3. Portfolio & CV
  4. Portfolios
Pick the Website Template You Love
  • Portfolios website templates - Video Portfolio

    Good For

    Producers, directors, videographers, film companies, portfolios, creative professionals.

    Description

    Make a creative statement with the full-screen background and dark color scheme of this edgy template. The ideal online portfolio for producers and directors, this template allows you to publish your CV and share video clips of your creative projects. Start editing to step into the spotlight! Use the Blog page to keep your followers up to date on your latest activities.

  • Portfolios website templates - Graphic Illustrator

    Good For

    Illustrators, visual artists, and design studios

    Description

    Your illustrations are inspired by your personality and character, just as your website should be. Clean and simple, this template is perfect for putting the focus on the variety of your creative work and the Wix Art Store allows you to easily sell digital forms of your illustrations.

  • Portfolios website templates - Art Director Portfolio

    Good For

    Creative professionals, artists, art directors

    Description

    Put your work on display with this minimalistic template. Upload photos, videos, and blog posts, add pages for your bio and contact, and show the world your talents! Nothing can hold your creativity back - get started today! Tags: Art, minimalist, photography, creative

  • Portfolios website templates - Architect Portfolio

    Good For

    Architects, creatives, professionals, portfolio

    Description

    Build up your online presence with this minimalist portfolio template! Take your building plans to life with this simple, minimalistic template. Upload photos and text to make this website feel truly yours. Break ground on your Wix website today!

  • Portfolios website templates - Family Photographer

    Good For

    Photographers, portrait studios, professionals, portfolios, and all creative types

    Description

    Impress potential clients with this beautiful and minimal family photography website template. Upload images to show off your projects and add text to highlight your services and qualifications. With Wix Bookings, you can also set up and schedule appointments, allowing your visitors to set up appointments with ease. Simply click edit to personalize this template and make your photography standout!

  • Portfolios website templates - 3D Designer Portfolio

    Good For

    Motion graphic designers, art directors and creative portfolios

    Description

    Sleek and clean, this expansive template allows your 3D designs to speak for themselves. Each section can be fully customized to your animations, photos and text to make this template uniquely yours, and the WIx Video App ensures your stunning video content is beautifully and professionally showcased. Start editing today to share your creations with the world.

  • Portfolios website templates - Small Brand

    Good For

    Small business

    Description

    Leave your mark with this sleek and stylish website template. Upload photos to show off your designs and capture the essence of your brand. Customize the layout and color scheme to stand out from the crowd! Use the Blog page to keep your followers up to date on your latest activities.

  • Portfolios website templates - Videographer

    Good For

    Video portfolio, directors and cinematographers

    Description

    This template is the ideal platform for film and video professionals to showcase their creative and impressive work. A bright and clean site design paired with the Wix Video App makes it easy to manage, promote and distribute your showreel, for a visually engaging experience on both desktop and mobile.

  • Portfolios website templates - Wardrobe Stylist

    Good For

    Clothing designers, stylists, and fashion studios

    Description

    Designers bring creative visions to life, and this template brings your style and fashionable flair online. Introduce yourself with a visual collection of your projects, and easily customize the text to tell your story and share your unique services and skills.

  • Portfolios website templates - Cinematographer

    Good For

    Cinematographers, directors of photography and video portfolios

    Description

    Showcase the variety and volume of your visual work with this lively video portfolio. The Wix Video App and in-strip layout lets you display multiple video channels, highlighting your professional success and attracting future clients and collaborators.

  • Portfolios website templates - Textile Designer

    Good For

    Textile designers, graphic artists, and creative professionals

    Description

    This clean and classic template has everything you need to showcase your artistic style. Customize your portfolio with images of your work, promote your various social media channels, and sell your products online with an easy-to-manage Wix Store. Start designing your site today!

  • Portfolios website templates - The Photojournalist

    Good For

    Photojournalists, reporters, and visual storytellers

    Description

    Show people the world from a perspective they've never seen with this visually engaging photojournalism template. An effective welcome page captures the attention of visitors and invites them to continue exploring the galleries featured in your portfolio, while the digital store lets customers easily purchase high-resolution files to print and licenses for online use. Start editing today and share your stories with the world.