Wähle ein Website-Template, das zu dir passt

Website-Templates: Accessible

  • Accessible Website-Vorlagen - Autokino

    Ideal für:

    Autokinos, Outdoor-Veranstaltungsorte und Live-Performance-Veranstaltungen

    Beschreibung:

    Setze auf Retro-Atmosphäre mit modernem Touch ‑ mit dieser witzigen Vorlage. Baue deine Marke auf und begeistere deine Website-Besucher, indem du deine bevorstehenden Shows und Veranstaltungen ins Rampenlicht stellst, Tickets online verkaufst und hervorhebst, was dein Unternehmen zu bieten hat. Klicke auf „Bearbeiten“, um mit der Bearbeitung deiner Website loszulegen.

  • Accessible Website-Vorlagen - Arzt/Ärztin

    Ideal für:

    Medizinisches Fachpersonal, Gesundheitsdienstleister und Wellness-Kliniken

    Beschreibung:

    Deine Kunden suchen einen vertrauenswürdigen Facharzt mit Erfahrung, auf den sie sich verlassen können. Diese minimalistisches Template ist nicht nur einfach zu bedienen, es ist außerdem der perfekte Start, um dein Geschäft ins Web zu bringen. Richte deine Online-Buchungen ein, um deine ersten Termine anzunehmen, füge wichtige Informationen über die angewandten Methoden und Kenntnisse hinzu, und hinterlasse einen bleibenden Eindruck bei deiner Community.

  • Accessible Website-Vorlagen - Modefotograf/in

    Ideal für:

    Fotografen, Models und Kreative

    Beschreibung:

    In einer exklusiven und wettbewerbsintensiven Branche ist Stil alles. Daher ist eine eindrucksvolle und hochmoderne Website ausschlaggebend, um dich von der Masse abzuheben. Präsentiere deine Arbeit und bisherigen Erfahrungen und verleihe deiner Website mit dem Wix Blog einen einzigartigen Charakter. Los geht's!

  • Accessible Website-Vorlagen - Drogerie

    Ideal für:

    Online-Apotheken, Geschäfte im Gesundheitswesen und lokale Einzelhändler

    Beschreibung:

    Gerade jetzt ist es nicht so einfach bei lokalen Geschäften einzukaufen und sich vor Ort ein paar Artikel auszusuchen. Mit dieser eCommerce-Vorlage kannst du schnell und einfach dein Geschäft digitalisieren und deine Produkte direkt bis zur Haustür deiner Kunden liefern lassen. Dieses minimalistische Template erleichtert dir das Hochladen von Produktinformationen, Hinzufügen von Bildern und die Anpassung deiner Inhalte. Damit schaffst du die freundliche Atmosphäre, die dein Geschäft auszeichnet.

  • Accessible Website-Vorlagen - Online-Supermarkt

    Ideal für:

    Lebensmittelgeschäfte, Lieferdienste und lokale Einzelhändler

    Beschreibung:

    Die Zeiten ändern sich und dein Geschäft sollte schnellstmöglich digitalisiert werden, damit du deine lokalen Kundschaft weiterhin bedienen kannst. Diese eCommerce-Vorlage mag zwar kurz und simpel sein, aber sie wurde dazu entworfen, dass die Digitalisierung deines Geschäfts einfacher und effektiver vonstatten geht. Personalisiere die Inhalte, gib alle Produktdetails ein, und zeige deinen Kunden, wie sehr du sie wertschätzt.

  • Accessible Website-Vorlagen - Professioneller Lebenslauf

    Ideal für:

    Lebensläufe und Portfolios

    Beschreibung:

    Es erfordert mehr als nur eine gute gegliederte Liste deiner erlernten Fähigkeiten und Kenntnisse, um die richtigen Firmen für dich zu gewinnen. Mit weichen Farben und einem ansprechenden Design, handelt es sich bei dieser Lebenslauf-Vorlage um den ersten Schritt, um dich von der Masse abzuheben. Klicke einfach auf „Bearbeiten“ und präsentiere deine berufliche Laufbahn. Zeige dabei ruhig Charakter. Alles beginnt hier!

  • Accessible Website-Vorlagen - Virtuelle Assistenz

    Ideal für:

    Freelancer, Auftragnehmer und Selbstständige

    Beschreibung:

    Du bist selbst erlernter Profi mit einem Gespür für Organisation und Management. Gewinne mehr Klienten und mache noch mehr aus deinem Online-Geschäft, indem du dieses überzeugendes Template-Design individuell anpasst. Nimm zu deinen Website-Besuchern Kontakt auf und gewinne das Vertrauen, indem du Dienstleistungen und Tarife hervorhebst, Kundenbewertungen teilst und einen proaktiven Service via Wix Chat bietest. Der Weg zu einem erfolgreichen Online-Geschäft beginnt genau hier!

  • Accessible Website-Vorlagen - Persönlicher Blog

    Ideal für:

    Gesundheitsexperten, Wellness-Blogger und Therapeuten

    Beschreibung:

    Inspiriere deine Leser mit diesem persönlichen Blog. Das Template bietet eine tolle Gelegenheit, für dein Anliegen zu werben und mehr Abonnenten zu gewinnen. Teile persönliche Geschichten über deinen Lebensweg und gib Tipps und Ratschläge, um deine Leser zu beraten. Klicke auf „Bearbeiten“ und lege los!

  • Accessible Website-Vorlagen - Shop für Schreibwaren

    Ideal für:

    Geschäfte für Bürobedarf, Schreibwarenläden und Schulbedarfsläden

    Beschreibung:

    Dieses Website-Template macht gute Laune und ist daher ideal, um deine schönen Produkte und schicken Bürobedarfs-Artikel anzubieten. Die Website strahlt und wirkt einladend. Außerdem ist sie ganz einfach zu bedienen. Füge deinen Text hinzu und lade Fotos hoch - so bescherst du deinen Kunden ein perfektes Einkaufserlebnis.

  • Accessible Website-Vorlagen - Landingpage im Aufbau

    Ideal für:

    Kleinunternehmer, Agenturen und Marketingagenturen

    Beschreibung:

    Eine schlichte, professionelle Landingpage für die Ankündigung deiner Website, die sich noch im Aufbau befindet. Das einfache Anmeldeformular wird dabei helfen, deinen Kundenstamm zu erweitern, während deine großartige Website erstellt wird. Passe den Hintergrund, die Inhalte und Farben an, damit diese deiner Marke entsprechen. Sende deinen Kontakten eine E-Mail-Benachrichtigung, sobald du deine Website veröffentlichen möchtest.

  • Accessible Website-Vorlagen - Professionelles Coaching

    Ideal für:

    Lebensberatung, Motivationstraining und Privatdozenten.

    Beschreibung:

    Begrüße deine Besucher mit einer einladenden und inspirierenden Vorlage auf deiner Website. Du und deine Dienstleistungen stehen hier klar im Vordergrund. Mit Wix Bookings kannst du deinen Terminplan ganz einfach verwalten und es potentiellen Kunden erleichtern, deine Dienstleistung zu buchen. Klicke auf „Bearbeiten“ und bring dich auf Erfolgskurs.

  • Accessible Website-Vorlagen - KFZ-Werkstatt

    Ideal für:

    Garagen, Autowerkstätten und Mechanikbetriebe.

    Beschreibung:

    Erstelle mit dieser Designvorlage eine Website für die beste Werkstatt der Welt – deine! Ideal für Mechaniker und Autowerkstätten. Mit dem Buchungssystem von Wix Bookings kannst du deine Dienstleistungen bewerben und Kunden die Möglichkeit geben, Termine direkt auf deiner Website zu buchen. Beginne gleich und erstelle eine Website, die dein Geschäft erfolgreich macht.

Pick the Website Template You Love

Accessible Website Templates

Sort by:
Recommended
  • Recommended
  • Newest
  • Top Templates
    • Accessible website templates - Academic CV

      Good For:

      Recent graduates, interns and job seekers

      Description:

      Ready to impress HR with your standout CV? With vibrant colors, informal layout and on-point text this page is an immediate attention grabber. The template includes a brief bio, links to your socials and resume, and highlights of your skills. The built-in contact form makes it effortless to drop you a line. You won’t believe how easy it is to elevate your game and make your resume interactive and unforgettable. Let the person reading your CV know that you are creative, fun and talented.

    • Accessible website templates - Family Photographer

      Good For:

      Photographers, designers and creative professionals

      Description:

      Show what makes you a master of your craft with this warm, intimate template. Beautifully designed image galleries in the revamped Wix Photo Albums app are the perfect venue for presenting the diversity of styles in which you shoot. A mix of vintage and modern fonts make the site approachable and put clients at ease when booking sessions. Click “Edit” to build an online presence that displays the world through your lens.

    • Accessible website templates - Design Company

      Good For:

      Creative studios, designers and artistic professionals

      Description:

      Put your impressive portfolio at the forefront and give it the attention it deserves. The Wix Blog app invites clients to look behind the scenes at your design process, while the built-in contact form motivates them to pick you for future projects. Click "Edit" to start showcasing your innovative ideas and aesthetic vision online.

    • Accessible website templates - Gaming Store

      Good For:

      Online gaming retailers, video game shops and game developers

      Description:

      An engaging, dark template as action-packed as your merchandise. The Wix Stores slider gallery on the home page is perfect for featuring your best sellers or newest arrivals, while additional pages invite customers to explore specific product categories. At the same time, banner images and hover effects provide the captivating user experience that your site visitors value. Ready to watch your sales skyrocket? Click "Edit" to begin.

    • Accessible website templates - Clothing Store

      Good For:

      Online apparel stores, fashion boutiques and clothing retailers

      Description:

      Put your business front and center with this fun and attractive template. Start selling instantly using the built-in Wix Stores app, where you can easily arrange items into featured collections like New Arrivals and Top Sellers. Unique design interactions throughout the template add an extra layer of engagement. What are you waiting for? Click "Edit" to built a site that stands out.

    • Accessible website templates - Online Business Consulting School

      Good For:

      Online schools, tutors and digital learning platforms

      Description:

      There’s no better way to promote your courses than with this professional, state-of-the-art template. Eye-catching buttons and the intuitive Wix Online Programs app create a seamless enrollment experience, and Wix Blog enables you to solidify your reputation as an authoritative source of industry analysis. Click “Edit” to start attracting the best students around.

    • Accessible website templates - Architecture Firm

      Good For:

      Architecture firms, construction companies and interior designers

      Description:

      Stand tall with this clean and confident template. Its eye-catching design ensures there is ample space for both images and text, allowing you to display your projects from every angle. The built-in contact form helps you generate much coveted leads. Ready to bring your website building plans to life? Click "Edit" to begin today!

    • Accessible website templates - Wellness Shop

      Good For:

      Beauty products, spa retailers and wellness stores

      Description:

      A clean and elegant template, just as nature intended. Use Wix Stores to flawlessly add product details and images and watch your products sell within seconds. Build brand engagement by connecting your Instagram feed while using the Wix Blog app to share your professional expertise. Ready for your eCommerce business to grow to new heights? Click "Edit" to begin.

    • Accessible website templates - Donut Shop

      Good For:

      Bakeries, cafes and pastry chefs

      Description:

      Ready to take your business to delicious new heights? This template is a recipe for success. Trendy design and prominent gallery images show customers that they are in for a treat when they visit your shop. Make life easy for those who prefer to order online with the built-in Wix Restaurants Menus and Orders apps. Click “Edit” to get started today!

    • Accessible website templates - Italian Restaurant

      Good For:

      Restaurants, bakeries and catering businesses

      Description:

      Your restaurant draws in people with its friendly, comforting atmosphere, so why shouldn't your website do the same? With bright colors and a straightforward design, this template makes it easy for customers to complete online orders or book a table at the click of a button. Keep your clientele engaged with social links, a built-in subscribe form and a gallery to display your most tantalizing products. What are you waiting for? Click "Edit" to build an online presence that’s bursting with flavor.

    • Accessible website templates - Marketing Conference

      Good For:

      Conferences, exhibitions and corporate events

      Description:

      A template as professional and creative as your next event. The playful yet sleek design makes it simple to share the schedule, speaker bios and any other exciting features on offer. Sell tickets in seconds with the Wix Events app while creating new connections using the built-in subscribe form. What are you waiting for? Click "Edit" to get started.

    • Accessible website templates - Producer

      Good For:

      Recording artists and studios, DJs and composers

      Description:

      Take your home studio online with this vibrant and sleek template. Design a custom player with the Wix Music app to share your samples and encourage listeners to purchase your audio. Add social links and a built-in contact form to easily connect with followers. Ready to get noticed? All that’s left to do is to click "Edit".