Wähle ein Website-Template, das zu dir passt

Website-Templates: Accessible

  • Accessible Website-Vorlagen - Kreativer Lebenslauf

    Ideal für:

    Influencer, Social-Media-Experten und digitale Promoter

    Beschreibung:

    Wenn du eine lebendige, zukunftsweisende Website erstellen willst, um deine persönliche Marke zu bewerben, bist du hier an der richtigen Adresse. Dieses einseitige Template eignet sich perfekt als Kurzprofil und enthält alle grundlegenden Funktionen. Du kannst ein Profilbild hinzufügen, eine Zusammenfassung deiner Fähigkeiten verfassen und Links zu deinen Social-Media-Konten und früheren Kooperationen einfügen. Bereit, der digitalen Welt zu zeigen, was dich ausmacht? Klicke auf „Bearbeiten“, um loszulegen.

  • Accessible Website-Vorlagen - KI-Unternehmen

    Ideal für:

    Hightech-Start-ups und Mobilitätsunternehmen

    Beschreibung:

    Die visionäre Ästhetik dieser Vorlage verspricht einen Blick in die Zukunft. Das ausgefeilte Design lässt dein Produkt nach vorne treten, während du mit der App für Wix Forms Top-Talente rekrutieren und Technikbegeisterte einladen kannst, deinen Newsletter zu abonnieren. Klicke auf „Bearbeiten“, um durchzustarten.

  • Accessible Website-Vorlagen - Kreativer Lebenslauf

    Ideal für:

    Lebensläufe und Portfolios

    Beschreibung:

    Präsentiere mit diesem professionellen Template deine Fähigkeiten und Erfahrungen. Dies ist der perfekte Ort, um deine Qualifikationen hervorzuheben, frühere Projekte vorzustellen und einen kleinen Einblick zu geben, was dich so professionell und einzigartig macht. Klicke auf „Bearbeiten“, um deine Talente noch heute online zu stellen!

  • Accessible Website-Vorlagen - Fotograf/in

    Ideal für:

    Fotografen, Künstler und Kreative

    Beschreibung:

    Bringe deine Geschichte visuell auf den Bildschirm - mit diesem minimalistischen, aber raffinierten Template. Erstelle mit der Pro Gallery von Wix das beeindruckende Online-Portfolio, das du dir schon immer gewünscht hast. Nutze die anpassbaren Abschnitte, um etwas über dich und deine kreative Vision zu erzählen. Klicke auf „Bearbeiten“, um loszulegen.

  • Accessible Website-Vorlagen - Künstler/in

    Ideal für:

    Künstler und Designer

    Beschreibung:

    Dieses Template tickt ein wenig anders, genau wie du. Gib deiner Arbeit die Bühne, die sie verdient, indem du schöne Bilder und Videos zur Wix Pro Gallery hochlädst. Erziele mit Wix Stores Umsätze, von denen du schon immer geträumt hast. Bereit, eine außergewöhnliche Website zu erstellen, die so einzigartig wie deine Arbeit ist? Klicke auf „Bearbeiten“, um loszulegen.

  • Accessible Website-Vorlagen - Medizinisches Testzentrum

    Ideal für:

    Pflegezentren, Arztpraxen und Labore

    Beschreibung:

    Mit der steigenden Nachfrage nach Tests kannst du Menschen mit diesem übersichtlichen, professionellen Template schnell Zugang zu benötigten Dienstleistungen bieten. Mit der integrierten Wix Bookings-App können Website-Besucher innerhalb von Sekunden Termine vereinbaren und in den anpassbaren Abschnitten kannst du wichtige Informationen hervorheben. Klicke auf „Bearbeiten“, um noch heute deine Website zu erstellen.

  • Accessible Website-Vorlagen - Fußbodenbeläge

    Ideal für:

    Bauunternehmer, Bauunternehmen und Reparaturdienste

    Beschreibung:

    Du bietest professionelle Dienstleistungen mit einer ästhetischen Note an, und deine Website sollte genau das widerspiegeln. Dieses Template ist für Website-Besucher leicht zu navigieren und wird dir helfen, das Vertrauen potenzieller Kunden zu gewinnen. Präsentiere die Produkte, Dienstleistungen und Marken, auf die du dich spezialisiert hast, im besten Licht.

  • Accessible Website-Vorlagen - Professioneller Lebenslauf

    Ideal für:

    Freelancer, Berater und Bewerber

    Beschreibung:

    Lasse deine Berufserfahrung für sich selbst sprechen mit diesem klaren Lebenslauf-Template. Dank dem reduzierten Design kannst du wichtige Informationen wie frühere Jobs oder Kontaktdaten ganz einfach hochladen. Und über den Button „Herunterladen“ können potenzielle Arbeitgeber deinen Lebenslauf offline abspeichern. Möchtest du einen guten ersten Eindruck hinterlassen? Kicke jetzt auf „Bearbeiten“, um loszulegen.

  • Accessible Website-Vorlagen - Bauunternehmen

    Ideal für:

    Bauunternehmen, Bauunternehmer und Designagenturen

    Beschreibung:

    Verwende ein freundliches und professionelles Template für deine Website, die deine Arbeit in den Vordergrund stellt. Die großen, eindrucksvollen Galeriebilder sind perfekt geeignet, um deine neuesten Projekte zu präsentieren. Mit Wix Bookings und benutzerdefinierten Formularen machst du es den Kunden leicht, sich zu melden. Worauf wartest du noch? Klicke auf „Bearbeiten“ und starte dein Herzensprojekt.

  • Accessible Website-Vorlagen - Kreativer Lebenslauf

    Ideal für:

    Berater, Freelancer und ausgebildete Fachkräfte

    Beschreibung:

    Hinterlasse einen bleibenden Eindruck mit einem eleganten und professionellen Online-Profil. Aktualisiere einfach die wichtigen Details wie deine Fähigkeiten, Berufserfahrung und deine Ausbildung. Füge eine Version deines Lebenslaufs zum Download hinzu, auf die Besucher offline zugreifen und diese weitergeben können. Leg los, geh online und hol dir den Job!

  • Accessible Website-Vorlagen - Restaurant

    Ideal für:

    Restaurants, Catering-Unternehmen und private Köche

    Beschreibung:

    Erstelle eine Website, die so frisch und professionell ist wie dein Unternehmen selbst ‑ mit diesem eleganten Design-Template. Erzähle deine Geschichte, füge deine Social-Media-Kanäle und Kontaktdaten hinzu und präsentiere deine Kreationen auf einer Speisekarte von Wix. Du kannst sogar Lieferoptionen und Reservierungen anbieten, um mehr Besucher auf deine Website zu lenken ‑ so bringst du dein Unternehmen voran. Mit diesem Template ist alles möglich. Klicke auf „Bearbeiten“ und lege los.

  • Accessible Website-Vorlagen - Reinigungsunternehmen

    Ideal für:

    Professionelle Reinigungskräfte und andere kommerzielle Dienstleistungsanbieter

    Beschreibung:

    Diese Vorlage erledigt das Handwerkliche für dich und bietet eine makellose und anspruchsvolle Plattform für dein Geschäft. Füge nützliche Details und Fotos hinzu, um deine Dienstleistungen hervorzuheben, und nutze die integrierte Wix Bookings-App, um die Terminplanung zu vereinfachen. Klicke einfach auf „Bearbeiten“ und beginne mit dem Aufbau einer Website, die so zuverlässig ist wie du.

Pick the Website Template You Love

Accessible Website Templates

Sort by:
Recommended
  • Recommended
  • Newest
  • Top Templates
    • Accessible website templates - Catering Company

      Good For:

      Restaurants, chefs and caterers

      Description:

      This fresh, elegant template is the ideal way to show off your impressive dishes and range of services. Use the Wix Restaurants Menus and Orders apps to feature your dishes and accept online orders with ease. Encourage visitors to reach out and request a price quote with the convenient built-in forms. Get ready to launch a delectable site that will bring your business to life—click "Edit" to get started.

    • Accessible website templates - Online Dance Lessons

      Good For:

      Fitness and dance studios, instructors and trainers

      Description:

      Make the world dance with this fun and dynamic template. Create an attractive platform where students can take class on-demand and conveniently sign up and pay through the Wix Pricing Plans app. Motivate future clients to follow your rhythm—click "Edit" to start building your site today.

    • Accessible website templates - Bar

      Good For:

      Bars, pubs and restaurants

      Description:

      This sleek, elegant template is just the thing to put your business on the map. The Wix Reservations app helps you fill tables in the blink of an eye, while the Wix Restaurants Menus app highlights all of the tasty options you offer. The built-in forms are also a great way to remind visitors to subscribe for updates and membership discounts. It’s time for your online menu to be the talk of the town. Click 'Edit' to get started!

    • Accessible website templates - Consultant Landing Page

      Good For:

      Business consultants, freelancers and coaches

      Description:

      Market yourself to prospective clients with this captivating landing page. Like the work that you do, this template is efficient and impactful, laying out your background, skills, and services in an easily navigable site. A bold headline with splashes of color draws visitors in, and a unique, asymmetric layout keeps them engaged as they scroll. Ready to elevate your personal brand? Click “Edit” to get started.

    • Accessible website templates - Copywriter

      Good For:

      Writers, editors and marketing specialists

      Description:

      Your work deserves to be at the forefront. This professional, vibrant template has everything you need to give potential clients a sense of who you are and what you do, from showcasing impressive projects to promoting your services. Ready to begin? Just click "Edit" to get started.

    • Accessible website templates - Tech Company

      Good For:

      Startups, high-tech companies and software development businesses

      Description:

      Your revolutionary idea deserves an online presence to match. Bright illustrations bring your tools and solutions to life, while a built-in subscribe form allows you to easily generate leads. With Wix Pricing Plans, customers can conveniently sign up and choose a payment package with just a click. Ready to create a sleek site that stands out? Click "Edit" to begin.

    • Accessible website templates - Marketing Agency

      Good For:

      Marketing firms, branding consultants and other creative agencies

      Description:

      Build a site that is as creative as your work with this clean and professional template. Showcase your best projects with a customizable gallery, add information about your team and highlight the variety of services you offer. Generate valuable leads using a built-in contact form that makes it simple for future clients to get in touch with you. To take your business to the next level, just click "Edit".

    • Accessible website templates - Juice Shop

      Good For:

      Food retailers, health food stores and culinary businesses

      Description:

      Quench your thirst with this irresistible template. Its clean and fresh design is the perfect place to showcase your products, while the built-in Wix Stores app and subscriptions feature conveniently offer both one-time and recurring payments. Get ready to make the most of your online presence and catapult your business to new heights. Click "Edit" and create your new site today!

    • Accessible website templates - Writer

      Good For:

      Writers, editors and journalists

      Description:

      Ready to write the next chapter of your career? Start here. With a design incorporating the minimalism of print and the elegance of a modern portfolio, this template is the perfect way to display your work. Eye-catching typography puts your words at center stage, and a unique side menu takes site visitors on an enjoyable journey. Click “Edit” to start drafting your site today.

    • Accessible website templates - Academic CV

      Good For:

      Recent graduates, interns and job seekers

      Description:

      Ready to impress HR with your standout CV? With vibrant colors, informal layout and on-point text this page is an immediate attention grabber. The template includes a brief bio, links to your socials and resume, and highlights of your skills. The built-in contact form makes it effortless to drop you a line. You won’t believe how easy it is to elevate your game and make your resume interactive and unforgettable. Let the person reading your CV know that you are creative, fun and talented.

    • Accessible website templates - Family Photographer

      Good For:

      Photographers, designers and creative professionals

      Description:

      Show what makes you a master of your craft with this warm, intimate template. Beautifully designed image galleries in the revamped Wix Photo Albums app are the perfect venue for presenting the diversity of styles in which you shoot. A mix of vintage and modern fonts make the site approachable and put clients at ease when booking sessions. Click “Edit” to build an online presence that displays the world through your lens.

    • Accessible website templates - Design Company

      Good For:

      Creative studios, designers and artistic professionals

      Description:

      Put your impressive portfolio at the forefront and give it the attention it deserves. The Wix Blog app invites clients to look behind the scenes at your design process, while the built-in contact form motivates them to pick you for future projects. Click "Edit" to start showcasing your innovative ideas and aesthetic vision online.