Sélectionnez le template que vous aimez

Template Accessible pour site web

  • Templates de sites web Accessible - Développeur de jeu vidéo

    Idéal pour :

    Designers, artistes visuels et indépendants

    Description :

    Offrez-vous un magnifique portfolio avec ce template cinématographique et immersif. Son design accrocheur met en valeur la polyvalence de vos projets et la diversité des techniques que vous maitrisez, et les employeurs potentiels peuvent vous contacter facilement grâce à l'appli Wix Forms. Prêt à faire connaître votre style unique ? Cliquez sur « Modifier » pour commencer.

  • Templates de sites web Accessible - Société d'impression 3D

    Idéal pour :

    Startups technologiques, fabricants et sociétés de solutions industrielles

    Description :

    Faites votre entrée sur le Web en 3D et montrez que votre entreprise est un leader du secteur. L'appli Wix Blog vous permet d'écrire sur les sujets qui comptent aux yeux de vos clients, et Wix Forms facilite l'inscription à votre newsletters et autres types de communications. Cliquez sur « Modifier » pour proposer un site résolument moderne, à l'image de votre entreprise.

  • Templates de sites web Accessible - CV original

    Idéal pour :

    Influenceurs, experts en réseaux sociaux et promoteurs digitaux

    Description :

    Si vous voulez créer un site dynamique et tendance pour promouvoir votre marque personnelle, vous êtes au bon endroit pour commencer. Ce template d'une page est idéal pour votre « lien dans la bio » car il inclut toutes les fonctionnalités de base : afficher une photo de profil, rédiger un résumé de vos compétences, et ajouter un lien vers vos comptes sociaux et anciennes collaborations. Prêt à montrer au monde numérique ce qui vous rend unique ? Cliquez sur « Modifier » pour commencer.

  • Templates de sites web Accessible - Société d'IA

    Idéal pour :

    Startups high-tech et sociétés de mobilité

    Description :

    L'esthétique futuriste de ce template donne un aperçu de l'avenir. Son design sophistiqué met en valeur vos articles, tandis que l'appli de formulaire Wix est l'outil idéal pour recruter les meilleurs talents et inviter les passionnés de technologie à s'abonner aux mises à jour de l'entreprise. Cliquez sur « Modifier » pour vous lancer.

  • Templates de sites web Accessible - CV original

    Idéal pour :

    CV et portfolios

    Description :

    Faites ressortir vos compétences et votre expérience avec ce template professionnel. Vous pouvez compter sur lui pour mettre en valeur vos qualifications, présenter votre parcours et mettre en avant votre disponibilité et votre professionnalisme. Cliquez sur « Modifier » pour exposer votre savoir-faire en ligne.

  • Templates de sites web Accessible - Photographe Portraits

    Idéal pour :

    Photographes, artistes et professionnels de la création

    Description :

    Donnez vie à votre histoire virtuelle sur l'écran avec ce template minimaliste mais élaboré. Créez le portfolio en ligne de vos rêves avec Wix Pro Gallery, et utilisez les sections personnalisables pour en dire un peu plus sur vous et sur votre vision créatrice. Cliquez sur « Modifier » pour commencer.

  • Templates de sites web Accessible - Portfolio et CV

    Idéal pour :

    Artistes et designers

    Description :

    Ce template a un style bien à lui, tout comme vous. Présentez votre travail comme il se doit en important de superbes images et vidéos dans Wix Pro Gallery, et utilisez Wix Stores pour réaliser les ventes dont vous avez toujours rêvé. Envie de créer un site original, aussi unique que votre travail ? Cliquez sur « Modifier » pour commencer.

  • Templates de sites web Accessible - Centre de dépistage

    Idéal pour :

    Centres de soins, cabinets médicaux et laboratoires

    Description :

    La demande de tests étant en hausse, ce template sobre et efficace permet aux internautes d'accéder rapidement aux services qu'ils recherchent. Avec l'appli Wix Bookings intégrée, vos visiteurs peuvent prendre rendez-vous en quelques secondes, et grâce aux différentes sections personnalisables vous pouvez partager les informations essentielles en toute simplicité. Cliquez sur « Modifier » et commencez à créer votre site.

  • Templates de sites web Accessible - Société de Revêtement de Sol

    Idéal pour :

    Entrepreneurs, constructeurs et services de réparation

    Description :

    Les services que vous offrez sont professionnels, fiables et ont du style, pourquoi votre site serait différent ? Ce template facilite la navigation des internautes, il vous aide à gagner la confiance de vos futurs clients en présentant clairement les articles, services et marques dans lesquels vous vous spécialisez.

  • Templates de sites web Accessible - CV professionnel

    Idéal pour :

    Indépendants, consultants et demandeurs d'emploi

    Description :

    Laissez votre expérience professionnelle parler d'elle-même avec ce template de CV facile à utiliser. Son design épuré facilite l'importation d'informations importantes, comme vos emplois précédents et vos coordonnées, et le bouton « Télécharger » permet aux employeurs intéressés d'enregistrer votre CV pour le consulter hors ligne. Êtes-vous prêt à laisser une superbe première impression ? Cliquez sur « Modifier » pour commencer.

  • Templates de sites web Accessible - Société de construction

    Idéal pour :

    Sociétés du bâtiment, entrepreneurs et agences de design

    Description :

    Faites décoller votre site avec ce template engageant et professionnel qui met en avant votre savoir faire. Les grandes images de la galerie présentent parfaitement vos derniers projets, tandis que Wix Bookings et le créateur de formulaire personnalisé permettent aux clients de vous contacter facilement. Qu'attendez-vous ? Cliquez sur « Modifier » et lancez-vous dans la réalisation de votre projet.

  • Templates de sites web Accessible - CV original

    Idéal pour :

    Consultants, indépendants et professionnels

    Description :

    Faites vous remarquer avec un profil en ligne professionnel et élégant. Mettez rapidement à jour les informations importantes comme vos compétences, votre expérience professionnelle et votre formation académique. Ajoutez une version téléchargeable de votre CV afin que les visiteurs puissent le consulter et le partager hors ligne. Sitôt publié, sitôt engagé !

Pick the Website Template You Love

Accessible Website Templates

Sort by:
Recommended
  • Recommended
  • Newest
  • Top Templates
    • Accessible website templates - Catering Company

      Good For:

      Restaurants, chefs and caterers

      Description:

      This fresh, elegant template is the ideal way to show off your impressive dishes and range of services. Use the Wix Restaurants Menus and Orders apps to feature your dishes and accept online orders with ease. Encourage visitors to reach out and request a price quote with the convenient built-in forms. Get ready to launch a delectable site that will bring your business to life—click "Edit" to get started.

    • Accessible website templates - Online Dance Lessons

      Good For:

      Fitness and dance studios, instructors and trainers

      Description:

      Make the world dance with this fun and dynamic template. Create an attractive platform where students can take class on-demand and conveniently sign up and pay through the Wix Pricing Plans app. Motivate future clients to follow your rhythm—click "Edit" to start building your site today.

    • Accessible website templates - Bar

      Good For:

      Bars, pubs and restaurants

      Description:

      This sleek, elegant template is just the thing to put your business on the map. The Wix Reservations app helps you fill tables in the blink of an eye, while the Wix Restaurants Menus app highlights all of the tasty options you offer. The built-in forms are also a great way to remind visitors to subscribe for updates and membership discounts. It’s time for your online menu to be the talk of the town. Click 'Edit' to get started!

    • Accessible website templates - Consultant Landing Page

      Good For:

      Business consultants, freelancers and coaches

      Description:

      Market yourself to prospective clients with this captivating landing page. Like the work that you do, this template is efficient and impactful, laying out your background, skills, and services in an easily navigable site. A bold headline with splashes of color draws visitors in, and a unique, asymmetric layout keeps them engaged as they scroll. Ready to elevate your personal brand? Click “Edit” to get started.

    • Accessible website templates - Copywriter

      Good For:

      Writers, editors and marketing specialists

      Description:

      Your work deserves to be at the forefront. This professional, vibrant template has everything you need to give potential clients a sense of who you are and what you do, from showcasing impressive projects to promoting your services. Ready to begin? Just click "Edit" to get started.

    • Accessible website templates - Tech Company

      Good For:

      Startups, high-tech companies and software development businesses

      Description:

      Your revolutionary idea deserves an online presence to match. Bright illustrations bring your tools and solutions to life, while a built-in subscribe form allows you to easily generate leads. With Wix Pricing Plans, customers can conveniently sign up and choose a payment package with just a click. Ready to create a sleek site that stands out? Click "Edit" to begin.

    • Accessible website templates - Marketing Agency

      Good For:

      Marketing firms, branding consultants and other creative agencies

      Description:

      Build a site that is as creative as your work with this clean and professional template. Showcase your best projects with a customizable gallery, add information about your team and highlight the variety of services you offer. Generate valuable leads using a built-in contact form that makes it simple for future clients to get in touch with you. To take your business to the next level, just click "Edit".

    • Accessible website templates - Juice Shop

      Good For:

      Food retailers, health food stores and culinary businesses

      Description:

      Quench your thirst with this irresistible template. Its clean and fresh design is the perfect place to showcase your products, while the built-in Wix Stores app and subscriptions feature conveniently offer both one-time and recurring payments. Get ready to make the most of your online presence and catapult your business to new heights. Click "Edit" and create your new site today!

    • Accessible website templates - Writer

      Good For:

      Writers, editors and journalists

      Description:

      Ready to write the next chapter of your career? Start here. With a design incorporating the minimalism of print and the elegance of a modern portfolio, this template is the perfect way to display your work. Eye-catching typography puts your words at center stage, and a unique side menu takes site visitors on an enjoyable journey. Click “Edit” to start drafting your site today.

    • Accessible website templates - Academic CV

      Good For:

      Recent graduates, interns and job seekers

      Description:

      Ready to impress HR with your standout CV? With vibrant colors, informal layout and on-point text this page is an immediate attention grabber. The template includes a brief bio, links to your socials and resume, and highlights of your skills. The built-in contact form makes it effortless to drop you a line. You won’t believe how easy it is to elevate your game and make your resume interactive and unforgettable. Let the person reading your CV know that you are creative, fun and talented.

    • Accessible website templates - Family Photographer

      Good For:

      Photographers, designers and creative professionals

      Description:

      Show what makes you a master of your craft with this warm, intimate template. Beautifully designed image galleries in the revamped Wix Photo Albums app are the perfect venue for presenting the diversity of styles in which you shoot. A mix of vintage and modern fonts make the site approachable and put clients at ease when booking sessions. Click “Edit” to build an online presence that displays the world through your lens.

    • Accessible website templates - Design Company

      Good For:

      Creative studios, designers and artistic professionals

      Description:

      Put your impressive portfolio at the forefront and give it the attention it deserves. The Wix Blog app invites clients to look behind the scenes at your design process, while the built-in contact form motivates them to pick you for future projects. Click "Edit" to start showcasing your innovative ideas and aesthetic vision online.