Sélectionnez le template que vous aimez

Tous les templates

  • Templates de sites web Tous - Magasin de robes de mariée

    Idéal pour :

    Boutiques de robes de mariée, créateurs de mode et boutiques de vêtements spécialisés

    Description :

    Un template qui donne vie à l'élégance et au romantisme de vos créations à travers l'écran. Présentez vos collections, exposez les images de mariées rayonnantes dans la galerie photos et facilitez la prise de rendez-vous dans votre boutique grâce à Bookings App. Cliquez sur "Modifier" et commencez à créer le site de prestige qui vous ressemble.

  • Templates de sites web Tous - Photographe sportif

    Idéal pour :

    Portfolios professionnels, albums photos et projets d'étude

    Description :

    Votre capacité à mettre à profit vos compétences et votre passion est sans doute ce qui vous distingue des autres, mais saisir votre prochaine grande opportunité peut être plus compliqué que prévu. C'est là qu'intervient ce modèle de design à la fois lumineux et attrayant. Affichez vos coordonnées, attirez de nouveaux clients, connectez vos comptes sociaux et présentez votre travail en personnalisant la galerie multimédia professionnelle. Cliquez sur « Modifier » pour commencer.

  • Templates de sites web Tous - Studio de ballet

    Idéal pour :

    Studios de danse, académies artistiques et activités parascolaires

    Description :

    Un modèle qui a autant de grâce et d'élégance que vos élèves. Wix Bookings facilite l'inscription des étudiants à vos cours, tandis que le blog Wix et le widget des événements sont parfaits pour tenir les internautes informés des dernières actualités, mises à jour et détails de vos événements spéciaux. Cliquez simplement sur Modifier pour commencer.

  • Templates de sites web Tous - Garderie

    Idéal pour :

    Garderies, camps d'enfants et écoles maternelles

    Description :

    Des couleurs vives, des polices de caractères ludiques et un design adapté aux familles font de ce modèle le complément idéal de votre site axé sur l'éducation. Fournissez des informations précieuses sau sujet de votre approche, affichez les témoignages de clients, connectez-vous au Wix Chat pour personnaliser l'expérience des visiteurs de votre site et diffusez les médias de votre entreprise dans une galerie époustouflante. Commencez à créer votre site dès aujourd'hui.

  • Templates de sites web Tous - Consultant pour nourrissons

    Idéal pour :

    Consultants, coachs personnels et professionnels du bien-être

    Description :

    Ce modèle est parfait pour mettre en évidence les conseils et le soutien que vous proposez à vos clients grâce à vos services professionnels. Affichez votre autorité dans le domaine en partageant des témoignages élogieux ainsi que les détails de votre savoir faire unique et éprouvé. Augmentez l'engagement des internautes en partageant vos conseils dans un Wix Blog élégant et interactif.

  • Templates de sites web Tous - Forum sur le jardinage

    Idéal pour :

    Organisateurs communautaires, forums de discussion et groupes locaux

    Description :

    Créez et encouragez votre communauté grâce à un espace en ligne convivial où les membres peuvent entamer des discussions et poser des questions. Ce template plante les graines d'un site à succès grâce à un Forum Wix qui permet aux utilisateurs de s'engager et de se connecter facilement les uns avec les autres. Maintenez une bonne organisation en personnalisant vos catégories de forum ; et regardez votre site prendre vie.

  • Templates de sites web Tous - Forum sur le mode de vie

    Idéal pour :

    Blogueurs, vlogueurs et journalistes

    Description :

    Quoi de mieux qu'une communauté d'experts avec des connaissances concrètes pour étudier les sujets qui vous intéressent ? Ce template constitue un excellent point de départ pour créer une communauté en ligne interactive, ludique et conviviale. Configurez et gérez facilement votre Forum Wix, où vos membres peuvent partager des conseils, échanger des anecdotes, poser des questions et entamer des discussions.

  • Templates de sites web Tous - Réalisateur(trice)

    Idéal pour :

    Videographers, directors, and film producers

    Description :

    Your films touch on subjects that matter and deserve an online platform which viewers will take seriously. This video portfolio template is perfect for showcasing your work; Wix Video makes it easy to upload, manage, and promote all your visual projects while Wix Events allows fans to book a spot at your upcoming screenings. Edit your site and share your creations online.

  • Templates de sites web Tous - Centre communautaire

    Idéal pour :

    Organisations communautaires, mouvements sociaux et groupes de défense

    Description :

    Vous offrez à votre communauté un espace hors ligne sûr, ouvert et accessible, alors pourquoi votre espace en ligne devrait-il être différent ? Ce template contient tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour vous lancer. Wix Events facilite la gestion et le partage de vos programmes et activités à venir, et permet aux membres de votre communauté de s'inscrire en quelques clics seulement. Envoyez un message fort et clair pour définir votre mission, et obtenez le soutien des visiteurs de votre site.

  • Templates de sites web Tous - Galerie d’art

    Idéal pour :

    Galeries, expositions et collections d'art

    Description :

    Tout comme l'art est une fenêtre ouverte sur l'esprit et l'âme, ce template est une fenêtre ouverte sur les collections audacieuses et uniques qui attendent vos futurs visiteurs. Inspirez et informez en ajoutant des images et des descriptions attrayantes de vos dernières expositions, et utilisez Wix Events pour accélérer et simplifier l'inscription et la participation à des événements spéciaux. Cliquez sur "Modifier" pour créer dès maintenant votre propre vision artistique.

  • Templates de sites web Tous - Exploitation forestière

    Idéal pour :

    Services d'aménagement paysager, sociétés axées sur l'environnement et le développement durable.

    Description :

    Un template professionnel et bien conçu est aussi important pour votre site que l'air, l'eau et le sol le sont pour la Terre. Que vous fassiez la promotion de votre entreprise, que vous souhaitiez sensibiliser la conscience collective ou un peu des deux, vous pouvez utiliser cet espace pour mettre en valeur votre histoire, présenter des témoignages et recevoir des demandes de devis de la part des utilisateurs intéressés. C'est ici que vous allez commencer à couper l'herbe sous le pied de la concurrence et à emprunter la voie du succès.

  • Templates de sites web Tous - Page d'accueil de streaming en direct

    Idéal pour :

    Artistes, musiciens et interprètes

    Description :

    Votre talent a le pouvoir de divertir le monde. Alors, pourquoi ne pas permettre aux gens d'apprécier vos spectacles dans le confort de leur propre maison ? Ce template vif et attrayant offre l'espace nécessaire pour mettre en valeur votre créativité unique grâce aux ressources de Wix Vidéo. Il vous suffit d'ajouter vos informations, de connecter vos réseaux sociaux et d'installer votre scène dans tous les lieux possibles et inimaginables.

Pick the Website Template You Love

All Website Templates

Sort by:
Recommended
  • Recommended
  • Newest
  • Top Templates
    • All website templates - Online Fitness Program

      Good For:

      Gyms, fitness studios and trainers

      Description:

      Get the energy flowing with this strong and vibrant template. The built-in Wix Bookings app allows your clients to reserve their favorite online or in-person classes at the click of a button, and Wix Pricing Plans makes it easy to sell membership packages online. Simply manage your business through your Wix site and watch as it soars to new heights. Click “Edit” and get started today!

    • All website templates - Enterprise Solutions Company

      Good For:

      High tech companies, B2B products and business consulting firms

      Description:

      Craft a winning web presence with this bright, approachable template. The clean design allows your product’s unique capabilities to shine, and the Wix Pricing Plans app gives customers the opportunity to pick their adventure. Meanwhile, the Blog and Events apps are the perfect platforms for engaging potential clients. Click “Edit” to begin.

    • All website templates - Clothing Store

      Good For:

      Online clothing stores, fashion boutiques, and designers

      Description:

      Shine a spotlight on your brand with this bright, energetic eCommerce template. Give your customers a seamless shopping experience with Wix Stores, and share an inside look into your company’s aesthetic and values through the Wix Blog. Ready to stitch together a web presence that’s impossible to ignore? Click “Edit” to get started.

    • All website templates - Hardware Store

      Good For:

      Retailers, local businesses and home improvement stores

      Description:

      Replicate the clarity and assuredness of in-store shopping with this traditional, straightforward eCommerce template. Use Wix Stores to easily add inventory and make featured products stand out, and add the Wix Blog app to engage site visitors with project ideas, tutorials and more. Click “Edit” to break ground on an online store that your customers will love.

    • All website templates - 3D Printing Company

      Good For:

      Tech startups, manufacturers and industrial solutions companies

      Description:

      Design a multidimensional presence for your company that will establish it as an industry leader. The Wix Blog app allows you to dive deep into the topics that your clients value, while Wix Forms makes it easy to sign up for newsletters and other communication. Click “Edit” to begin creating a site as sleek and cutting-edge as your products.

    • All website templates - Beauty Supply Store

      Good For:

      Online beauty product retailers, skincare suppliers and hair & makeup stores

      Description:

      A template that shines like the beauty within. Promote new arrivals, best sellers and special offers with Wix Stores, and invite users to discover new favorites with a built-in subscribe form. To make it yours, simply add images and text and prepare to watch your products fly off the virtual shelves.

    • All website templates - Supermarket

      Good For:

      Grocery stores, food delivery services and online retailers

      Description:

      Find everything you're looking for with this fresh and inviting template. With Wix Stores, your loyal customers can add products to their cart, pay online, and even create a wishlist. Shoppers can also stay up to date on all of the latest deals using the built-in subscribe form. Build a shopping experience as easy and convenient as the click of a button—get started today.

    • All website templates - Wedding Photographer

      Good For:

      Photographers, portrait studios and portfolios

      Description:

      This warm and romantic template is perfect for sharing the special moments you've captured. Display your breathtaking portfolio and list your services in this elegant and easy to navigate site. Wix Photo Albums allows you to offer your clients personalized album sites, while the customizable built-in contact form makes it effortless to get in touch and provide important information. Are you ready to say 'yes' and showcase your talent to the world? Click ‘Edit’ to begin today!

    • All website templates - Mexican Restaurant

      Good For:

      Restaurants, bars and catering businesses

      Description:

      Choose a template that’s as inviting and festive as your restaurant. Simple design and warm colors will give your site a cozy feel, while the Wix Restaurants Menus and Orders apps invite your customers to decide whether to enjoy your dishes at the restaurant, at home or at a catered event. Click 'Edit' to build an online presence that’s bursting with flavor.

    • All website templates - Musician

      Good For:

      Solo artists, bands and producers

      Description:

      It's time for fans to engage with you on a deeper level. This minimalist, cinematic template is the ultimate platform for showcasing your latest records and visuals with the Wix Music and Video apps. Visitors who want to stay connected can follow links to your profiles on streaming platforms and social media. Click 'Edit' to build a site that hits all the right notes.

    • All website templates - Asian Restaurant

      Good For:

      Restaurants, cafes and culinary businesses

      Description:

      A fresh and authentic template just like your delicious dishes. With Wix Restaurants, it's never been more convenient to book reservations and complete online orders. You can also easily customize and manage your menu, from uploading images to updating item descriptions and prices. Click to start editing now!

    • All website templates - Vegan Restaurant

      Good For:

      Restaurants, cafes and culinary businesses

      Description:

      A template as healthy and fresh as your restaurant. With the Wix Restaurants app, it's never been easier to upload and edit menu items and invite customers to order online. The built-in subscribe form is also a great way to build engagement and share updates on new dishes, recipes and more. Ready to get cooking? Click 'Edit' to get started.