選擇您喜歡的網站範本

全部網站範本

  • 全部網站範本- 科技公司

    適用於:

    新創公司、科技公司和數據公司

    說明:

    這個範本流露著創新和未來氣息,適合從事科技行業的您。範本可助您清晰帶出信息,且設有風格明確的設計,投資者和客戶看過後必能認識您在行業中的地位。您可透過 Wix 部落格功能強調旗下產品在新聞和媒體中的報道,並以訂閱和聯絡表單促進互動。還在等什麼?現在就來展現您在行業中的領導地位吧。按一下「編輯」即可開始。

  • 全部網站範本- 線上健身計劃

    適用於:

    健身房、健身中心和健身教練

    說明:

    這個範本強而有力,可為您的業務注入動力,並鼓勵服務使用者釋放潛能。範本附設線上課堂、隨選影片和會員功能,您也可輕鬆自訂之。您可利用 Wix Bookings 來便利客戶預訂課堂並在家中健身。是時候來發展社群了。準備好了嗎?請即按一下「編輯」展開旅程!

  • 全部網站範本- 廣告科技新創

    適用於:

    科技公司和軟體開發商家

    說明:

    此範本以清晰和平滑風格見稱,要表現出自家業務在行業中的優勢自然更容易。您可透過 Wix 部落格應用程式展示行業知識,並以 Wix 定價方案功能吸引顧客選購。準備好建立難以拒絕的網站,並向客戶推銷業務了嗎?按一下「編輯」立即開始。

  • 全部網站範本- 線上健身計劃

    適用於:

    健身房、健身中心和健身教練

    說明:

    此範本強而有力,活力十足,可帶來無盡能量。範本附設 Wix Bookings 應用程式,客戶只需點擊一下即可在預訂最愛的線上或現場課堂,而 Wix 定價方案功能則可讓您在線上輕鬆銷售會員套裝。只要登入 Wix 網站,您就可管理商家,見證業務蒸蒸日上。按一下「編輯」,現在就立即開始使用!

  • 全部網站範本- 企業解決方案公司

    適用於:

    高科技公司、B2B 產品和商業諮詢公司

    說明:

    此範本明亮而平易近人,適合建立優良的線上形象。範本附有簡潔設計,可讓產品特色更突出,而 Wix 定價方案應用程式則可為顧客帶來各種購買選擇。另外,部落格和活動功能可助您建立吸引潛在客戶的理想平台。按一下「編輯」立刻開始。

  • 全部網站範本- 服裝店

    適用於:

    網路服飾店、時尚精品、設計師

    說明:

    此 eCommerce 範本明亮而充滿活力,可使您的品牌形象更鮮明。範本附設 Wix 商店功能,為顧客帶來無縫購物體驗,而 Wix 部落格則可讓大家了解您公司的實力和理念。準備好了嗎?請來建立無法抵擋的線上形象。按一下「編輯」立即開始。

  • 全部網站範本- 五金店

    適用於:

    零售商、當地商家和家居改進商店

    說明:

    藉助這個傳統、簡單的 eCommerce 範本,表現出店內購物的明確性和確實性。使用 Wix Stores 輕鬆新增庫存並讓精選產品脫穎而出,並且新增 Wix 部落格應用程式,透過專案構想、教學等方式吸引網站訪客。按一下「編輯」即可在客戶將會愛上的網路商店開始動工。

  • 全部網站範本- 3D 列印公司

    適用於:

    科技新創公司、製造商和產業解決方案公司

    說明:

    為公司設計多方面的形象,確立產業領導地位。Wix 部落格應用程式可讓您深入了解客戶重視的主題,而 Wix Forms 讓註冊電子報和其他通訊等方式變得無比容易。按一下「編輯」即可建立與產品一樣時尚且先進的網站。

  • 全部網站範本- 美容用品店

    適用於:

    線上美容產品零售商、護膚品供應商和美髮化妝品店

    說明:

    一個像內在美般閃耀的範本。使用 Wix Stores 推廣全新產品、暢銷產品和特別優惠,並且使用內建訂閱表單邀請使用者探索全新最愛功能。只需新增圖片和文字就能夠把它變成您想要的樣式,銷量節節上升。

  • 全部網站範本- 超級市場

    適用於:

    雜貨店、食品送貨服務和線上零售商

    說明:

    使用這個新穎且引人入勝的範本,找出您正在尋找的一切事物。藉助 Wix Stores,忠實顧客可以將產品新增到購物車、進行線上支付,甚至建立願望清單。顧客也可以使用內建訂閱表單掌握所有最新優惠資訊。請即建置簡單方便的購物體驗,今天就立即開始。

  • 全部網站範本- 婚禮攝影師

    適用於:

    攝影師、人像工作室和作品集

    說明:

    這個溫暖浪漫的範本適合用來分享特別時刻。在這個網站優雅且易於瀏覽,您可展示令人驚嘆的作品集並列出服務。Wix 相簿讓您為客戶提供個人化的相簿網站,可自訂的內建聯絡表單讓聯絡與提供重要資訊毫不費吹灰之力。準備好大聲宣告,向世界展示您的才華了嗎?按一下「編輯」,現在就立即開始使用!

  • 全部網站範本- 墨西哥餐廳

    適用於:

    餐廳、酒吧和外燴業者

    說明:

    選擇與您餐廳一樣具有吸引力和節日氣氛的範本。簡單的設計和溫暖的色調,為網站帶來舒適氛圍,而 Wix 餐廳菜單與點餐應用程式邀請顧客決定是在餐廳、家中還是在外燴活動中享用您的美味菜式。按一下「編輯」,建立美味的線上形象。

Pick the Website Template You Love

All Website Templates

Sort by:
Recommended
  • Recommended
  • Newest
  • Top Templates
    • All website templates - Online Fitness Program

      Good For:

      Gyms, fitness studios and trainers

      Description:

      Get the energy flowing with this strong and vibrant template. The built-in Wix Bookings app allows your clients to reserve their favorite online or in-person classes at the click of a button, and Wix Pricing Plans makes it easy to sell membership packages online. Simply manage your business through your Wix site and watch as it soars to new heights. Click “Edit” and get started today!

    • All website templates - Enterprise Solutions Company

      Good For:

      High tech companies, B2B products and business consulting firms

      Description:

      Craft a winning web presence with this bright, approachable template. The clean design allows your product’s unique capabilities to shine, and the Wix Pricing Plans app gives customers the opportunity to pick their adventure. Meanwhile, the Blog and Events apps are the perfect platforms for engaging potential clients. Click “Edit” to begin.

    • All website templates - Clothing Store

      Good For:

      Online clothing stores, fashion boutiques, and designers

      Description:

      Shine a spotlight on your brand with this bright, energetic eCommerce template. Give your customers a seamless shopping experience with Wix Stores, and share an inside look into your company’s aesthetic and values through the Wix Blog. Ready to stitch together a web presence that’s impossible to ignore? Click “Edit” to get started.

    • All website templates - Hardware Store

      Good For:

      Retailers, local businesses and home improvement stores

      Description:

      Replicate the clarity and assuredness of in-store shopping with this traditional, straightforward eCommerce template. Use Wix Stores to easily add inventory and make featured products stand out, and add the Wix Blog app to engage site visitors with project ideas, tutorials and more. Click “Edit” to break ground on an online store that your customers will love.

    • All website templates - 3D Printing Company

      Good For:

      Tech startups, manufacturers and industrial solutions companies

      Description:

      Design a multidimensional presence for your company that will establish it as an industry leader. The Wix Blog app allows you to dive deep into the topics that your clients value, while Wix Forms makes it easy to sign up for newsletters and other communication. Click “Edit” to begin creating a site as sleek and cutting-edge as your products.

    • All website templates - Beauty Supply Store

      Good For:

      Online beauty product retailers, skincare suppliers and hair & makeup stores

      Description:

      A template that shines like the beauty within. Promote new arrivals, best sellers and special offers with Wix Stores, and invite users to discover new favorites with a built-in subscribe form. To make it yours, simply add images and text and prepare to watch your products fly off the virtual shelves.

    • All website templates - Supermarket

      Good For:

      Grocery stores, food delivery services and online retailers

      Description:

      Find everything you're looking for with this fresh and inviting template. With Wix Stores, your loyal customers can add products to their cart, pay online, and even create a wishlist. Shoppers can also stay up to date on all of the latest deals using the built-in subscribe form. Build a shopping experience as easy and convenient as the click of a button—get started today.

    • All website templates - Wedding Photographer

      Good For:

      Photographers, portrait studios and portfolios

      Description:

      This warm and romantic template is perfect for sharing the special moments you've captured. Display your breathtaking portfolio and list your services in this elegant and easy to navigate site. Wix Photo Albums allows you to offer your clients personalized album sites, while the customizable built-in contact form makes it effortless to get in touch and provide important information. Are you ready to say 'yes' and showcase your talent to the world? Click ‘Edit’ to begin today!

    • All website templates - Mexican Restaurant

      Good For:

      Restaurants, bars and catering businesses

      Description:

      Choose a template that’s as inviting and festive as your restaurant. Simple design and warm colors will give your site a cozy feel, while the Wix Restaurants Menus and Orders apps invite your customers to decide whether to enjoy your dishes at the restaurant, at home or at a catered event. Click 'Edit' to build an online presence that’s bursting with flavor.

    • All website templates - Musician

      Good For:

      Solo artists, bands and producers

      Description:

      It's time for fans to engage with you on a deeper level. This minimalist, cinematic template is the ultimate platform for showcasing your latest records and visuals with the Wix Music and Video apps. Visitors who want to stay connected can follow links to your profiles on streaming platforms and social media. Click 'Edit' to build a site that hits all the right notes.

    • All website templates - Asian Restaurant

      Good For:

      Restaurants, cafes and culinary businesses

      Description:

      A fresh and authentic template just like your delicious dishes. With Wix Restaurants, it's never been more convenient to book reservations and complete online orders. You can also easily customize and manage your menu, from uploading images to updating item descriptions and prices. Click to start editing now!

    • All website templates - Vegan Restaurant

      Good For:

      Restaurants, cafes and culinary businesses

      Description:

      A template as healthy and fresh as your restaurant. With the Wix Restaurants app, it's never been easier to upload and edit menu items and invite customers to order online. The built-in subscribe form is also a great way to build engagement and share updates on new dishes, recipes and more. Ready to get cooking? Click 'Edit' to get started.