Wählen Sie Ihre Homepage-Vorlage: Künstler

Wählen Sie eine Vorlage und gestalten Sie diese so, wie es Ihnen gefällt.

Videoproduktion

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Portfolios, Film- und Videoproduktion, Kreativunternehmer

Beschreibung

Erstellen Sie ein künstlerisches Online-Portfolio mit dieser kostenlosen Vorlage. Mit den kühlen Farben und dem trendy Design ist dies der perfekte Platz, um Ihre Leistungen und kreativen Projekte vorzustellen. Jetzt bearbeiten und eine elegante Website für Ihre Filmproduktionsfirma erstellen!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Klassische Musik

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Musiker, Künstler, Kreativschaffende und Selbständige

Beschreibung

Eine elegante Vorlage in Harmonie mit Ihrem klassischen Stil. Dies ist der perfekte Platz, um Ihre Geschichte zu erzählen, Besucher über bevorstehende Veranstaltungen und vergangene Aufführungen zu informieren. Beginnen Sie noch heute und erstellen Sie Ihren eigenen Internetauftritt!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Schmuck

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Einzelhändler, Designer, Schmuck und Mode

Beschreibung

Feines Design und elegante Buchstaben machen die Vorlage zur perfekten Wahl für Schmuck- und Modedesigngeschäfte. Laden Sie Fotos Ihrer Produkte hoch, erzählen Sie die Geschichte Ihres Unternehmens und leiten Sie Ihre Kunden an Ihre Fachhändlern weiter. Erstellen Sie eine professionelle Website, die Ihre Kollektion mit Stil vorstellt!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Poster für Moderne Kunst

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Online-Shop, Künstler, Designer und Kreative

Beschreibung

Eine lebendige, farbenfrohe Vorlage - perfekt für Grafikdesigner und Künstler. Es gibt ausreichend Platz, um Ihre Bilder und kreativen Projekte stilvoll zu zeigen. Kunden können in Ihrem Portfolio stöbern und die Artikel in dem Katalog in ein paar einfachen Schritten erwerben.
Preis: eCommerce
Bearbeiten

Kunstdrucke

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Künstler, Kreative, Kunst und Online-Shop

Beschreibung

Eine minimalistische Vorlage für Ihre kreativen Werke. Bilder hochladen und Beschreibungen hinzufügen, um einen eleganten Katalog Ihrer Arbeiten zu erstellen. Kunden können Artikel auswählen und diese in wenigen Schritten erwerben!
Preis: eCommerce
Bearbeiten

Filmproduktion

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Filmproduzenten, Designer und Kreativunternehmer

Beschreibung

Das perfekte Portfolio für Medien-, Produktions- und Filmfirmen verbindet professionelles Design und kreative Inspiration. Passen Sie den Text an, um Pressemitteilungen und Veröffentlichungen herauszustellen, und fügen Sie Fotos und Videos Ihrer Projekte hinzu. Jetzt bearbeiten und eine ansprechende Website erstellen, die sich von der Masse abhebt!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Pick the Artist website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Artist Corner

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Artisits, creatives and personal

Description

Take your portfolio online with this artsy and chic website template. Customize the photo gallery to showcase your creative talents and add a resume to highlight your professional qualifications. Make changes to the color scheme and design to match your aesthetic. Use the Blog page to keep your followers up to date on your latest activities.
Price: Free

Nature Photographer

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Photographers, creative professionals and portfolios

Description

This template’s bold font and full-image background makes a creative statement. Catering to the needs of photographers, designers, and visual artists, this template allows you to create multiple photo galleries to document your projects. Start editing to create a stunning online portfolio! Use the Blog page to keep your followers up to date on your latest activities.
Price: Free

Creative Portfolio

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Designers, artisits and creative professionals

Description

Customize this bright and modern one-page template to gather your contact information, social media platforms, and creative projects into a single location. Play with color, adjust the design, and upload photos to express your unique sense of style.
Price: Free

Jewelry

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Retailers, jewelry store, product based business

Description

Subtle design and chic fonts make this the perfect template for jewelry and fashion designers. Upload images of your products, tell the story of your business, and direct customers to your stockists. Create a professional website and show off your collection in style!
Price: Free

Digital Media

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Small business, creatives, professionals

Description

The perfect portfolio for media, production, and film companies, this template combines professional design and creative inspiration. Highlight press releases, promote screenings, and share photos and videos to showcase your projects.
Price: Free

Classical Music

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Musicians, artists, creatives and professionals

Description

An elegant template in harmony with your classic style. This is the perfect place to tell your story, notify visitors of upcoming events, and share videos of past performances. Start editing to build your online presence!
Price: Free
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6