Sélectionnez le template de site de Artiste qui vous plaît

Choisissez un template qui vous plait et modifiez-le pour qu'il corresponde à votre style.

Bijouterie

Read More
close

Bon pour

Vente au détail, bijouterie, vente d'articles

Description

Avec son design subtil et ses polices élégantes, ce template est idéal pour les joailliers et designers de mode. Téléchargez des photos de vos articles, racontez l’histoire de votre entreprise et orientez vos clients vers vos stockistes. Créez un site web professionnel et exposez vos collections avec style !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Posters d'Art Moderne

Read More
close

Bon pour

boutique en ligne, artistes, designeurs et créateurs

Description

Intense et coloré, ce thème a été conçu sur-mesure pour les designers et les artistes visuels. Les vastes espaces dédiés aux images vous permettent d’exposer vos projets créatifs avec style. Les clients peuvent parcourir votre portfolio et faire leurs achats dans les galeries d'articles en toute simplicité.
Prix: eCommerce
Modifier

Illustrations d'Art

Read More
close

Bon pour

artistes, créateurs, personnel, travail manuel, boutique en ligne, eCommerce

Description

Un template simple pour mettre en valeur vos œuvres. Téléchargez des images et ajoutez des descriptions texte pour créer un catalogue simple à utiliser. Vos clients pourront choisir des articles et procéder au paiement en quelques clics!
Prix: eCommerce
Modifier

Média Numérique

Read More
close

Bon pour

Petites entreprises, créateurs, professionnels

Description

Alliant design professionnel et inspiration créative, voici le portfolio idéal pour les sociétés de production, de films ou de médias. Personnalisez le texte pour mettre en avant vos coupures de presse et vos sorties en salle. Présentez vos projets en ajoutant photos et vidéos. Commencez à le modifier dès aujourd’hui et créez un site web intense qui se démarque !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Portfolio Créatif

Read More
close

Bon pour

Designers, artistes et professionnels créatifs

Description

Personnalisez ce template d’une page moderne et lumineux et rassemblez vos coordonnées, vos plateformes de réseaux sociaux et vos projets créatifs sur un seul et même espace. Jouez avec la couleur, ajustez le design et téléchargez vos photos pour présenter votre style personnel.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Artiste et musique

Read More
close

Bon pour

Groupes, musiciens, artistes et créateurs

Description

Augmentez le son avec ce template de site web avant-gardiste et audacieux! C’est le lieu idéal pour partager vos morceaux, vos vidéos et vos nouveaux articles avec vos fans. Téléchargez des photos, personnalisez le design et les couleurs en harmonie avec le style de votre groupe.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6

Pick the Artist website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Artist Corner

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Artisits, creatives and personal

Description

Take your portfolio online with this artsy and chic website template. Customize the photo gallery to showcase your creative talents and add a resume to highlight your professional qualifications. Make changes to the color scheme and design to match your aesthetic. Use the Blog page to keep your followers up to date on your latest activities.
Price: Free

Nature Photographer

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Photographers, creative professionals and portfolios

Description

This template’s bold font and full-image background makes a creative statement. Catering to the needs of photographers, designers, and visual artists, this template allows you to create multiple photo galleries to document your projects. Start editing to create a stunning online portfolio! Use the Blog page to keep your followers up to date on your latest activities.
Price: Free

Creative Portfolio

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Designers, artisits and creative professionals

Description

Customize this bright and modern one-page template to gather your contact information, social media platforms, and creative projects into a single location. Play with color, adjust the design, and upload photos to express your unique sense of style.
Price: Free

Jewelry

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Retailers, jewelry store, product based business

Description

Subtle design and chic fonts make this the perfect template for jewelry and fashion designers. Upload images of your products, tell the story of your business, and direct customers to your stockists. Create a professional website and show off your collection in style!
Price: Free

Digital Media

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Small business, creatives, professionals

Description

The perfect portfolio for media, production, and film companies, this template combines professional design and creative inspiration. Highlight press releases, promote screenings, and share photos and videos to showcase your projects.
Price: Free

Classical Music

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Musicians, artists, creatives and professionals

Description

An elegant template in harmony with your classic style. This is the perfect place to tell your story, notify visitors of upcoming events, and share videos of past performances. Start editing to build your online presence!
Price: Free
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6