選擇您喜歡的網站範本

新網站範本

  • 新網站範本- 插畫家

    適用於:

    Artists, designers and creative professionals

    說明:

    When it comes to your portfolio, sometimes you just want to keep things simple. This inviting, minimal template has everything you need to let your work speak for itself. The large image gallery highlights your projects, while the info section and Instagram link let potential clients get to know you better. Create an online presence that is truly you — just click "Edit" to get started.

  • 新網站範本- 金融科技網路研討會

    適用於:

    虛擬活動、線上課程和網路演講活動

    說明:

    準備好舉辦一場能夠引起轟動的線上活動嗎?此模板結構簡單,採用專業且令人愉悅的設計,非常適合產生潛在客戶。註冊按鈕顯示於各處,鼓勵潛在與會者透過內建的 Wix 活動應用程式回覆出席。便利的社交連結添加了另一個層次的互動,可以輕鬆吸引新的追蹤者。現在就按一下「編輯」開始自訂網站。

  • 新網站範本- 攝影師

    適用於:

    攝影師、藝術家以及創意專業人士

    說明:

    使用這個俐落、精緻的範本,將視覺故事放在顯眼位置。您可透過 Wix 專業圖庫建立理想精湛的線上作品集,將作品整理成獨特系列。可自訂區段讓您流暢地新增個人介紹並分享不斷成長的客戶名單。範本內建連絡表單和社交媒體連結,可確保您增加曝光度並吸引注目。按一下「編輯」立即開始。

  • 新網站範本- 寵物照護服務提供商

    適用於:

    Groomers, pet shops and animal day care centers

    說明:

    This template brings the bright, cheerful energy of your business online. Promote the services you offer by sharing positive reviews and linking to your Instagram profile to create a gallery of your cute clientele. Seamlessly manage your schedule and accept new appointments with the built-in Wix Bookings app. Ready to make some new four-legged friends? Click “Edit” to make this template yours.

  • 新網站範本- 學校專案

    適用於:

    學生與教師網站、課堂大綱和個人網站

    說明:

    以別具風格的方式返回校園!這個色彩繽紛的簡單範本是顯示教育專案的理想方式。它引人入勝又有趣,包括適合各種主題領域的單獨頁面以及可下載檔案的連結。平易近人的設計適合所有年齡層的學生。按一下「編輯」,與全世界分享學術見解。

  • 新網站範本- 婚禮場所

    適用於:

    婚禮、派對及活動場地

    說明:

    準備好使用這個溫暖且誘人的範本令人留下深刻印象,在未來吸引賓客。這種高度視覺化和歡愉的設計使您可以順暢地新增圖片和文字,同時突顯場地吸引之處。內建的 Wix 表單應用程式讓潛在客戶可以輕鬆與您聯繫。點擊「編輯」立即開始。

  • 新網站範本- 婚禮邀請函

    適用於:

    婚禮公告、儲存日期和活動邀請

    說明:

    使用這個時尚簡單的範本歡慶您的大日子。內建的 Wix 活動應用程式可讓您展示重要細節,同時鼓勵賓客線上回覆。您也可以新增實用的常見問題區段,並新增地圖以精確定位活動地點。如果您正在尋找現代、酷炫的感覺,您可在此尋得。按一下「編輯」立即開始。

  • 新網站範本- 室內設計公司

    適用於:

    建築公司、創意工作方,以及室內設計師

    說明:

    您的作品集就是向客戶展示您的作品,這完全是這個大膽範本所著重的部分。使用多個滑動圖庫來整理過去的專案,並協助使用者藉由可折疊漢堡選單自在遨遊於您的網站。在上線前務必自訂關於您團隊的完整資訊和細節。設計的世界就是要給人良好的第一印象,所以現在就開為您自己量身定做。

  • 新網站範本- 婚禮策劃者

    適用於:

    活動規劃師和設計師

    說明:

    這個範本就像您創造的回憶一樣永恆璀璨。使用 Wix 專業圖庫功能,從眾多版面配置中建立專業作品集,展示您獨特的美學和過往專案。透過簡單、可自訂的聯絡表單,展示您提供的服務,並讓客戶輕鬆聯絡。準備好將夢想變成現實了嗎?按一下「編輯」,此範本即可歸您所有。

  • 新網站範本- 婚禮邀請函

    適用於:

    婚禮公告、儲存日期和活動邀請

    說明:

    使用與活動一樣親密且個人化的範本,邀請親友一起慶祝。在重要日子來臨之前,新增照片、登記連結以及其他所需資訊。透過 Wix 活動應用程式,您可以順暢地管理賓客清單,讓受邀者輕鬆回覆出席。準備好寄送精美的邀請函了嗎?按一下「編輯」,讓它真正屬於您。

  • 新網站範本- 教育 NGO

    適用於:

    非營利、慈善及社交組織

    說明:

    用這個繽紛、摩登又成熟的範本讓您的機構成為焦點。透過 Wix 動態網頁,您可以輕鬆管理關於您的專案、志工、團隊等等的資訊。讓網站訪客隨時更新您的最新消息,並輕鬆連線至訂閱及捐款部分來促進社區互動。立即開始編輯並賦予您的美好任務所需要的網路首頁!

Pick the Website Template You Love

New Website Templates

  • NEW! website templates - Illustrator

    Good For:

    Illustrators, visual artists and creative professionals

    Description:

    Let your work stand out with this minimal and impressive template. Highlight your best creations on the main page while adding examples of previous and upcoming projects that manifest your artistic vision. Encourage clients to get in touch with you by linking your Instagram profile and adding your contact information. Ready to bring your professional portfolio to life? Click “Edit” to make this template yours.

  • NEW! website templates - Photographer

    Good For:

    Photographers, artists and creative professionals

    Description:

    Your work tells a story. Bring it to life with this immersive, refined template. Draw in potential clients with large, impressive images, and add a bio and project details to give them a deeper insight into your artistic vision. Ready to get started? Click "Edit" to begin.

  • NEW! website templates - Solar Panels Installers

    Good For:

    Construction services, maintenance companies and engineering firms

    Description:

    Your business is defined by professionalism and reliability, so it's important to build an online presence that mirrors these values. With its clean, structured layout and large, vivid images, this template does all that and more. Add details about your services to show potential clients why they should choose you, and encourage them to reach out for a quote through the built-in form. Ready to generate valuable leads and grow your business? Click "Edit" to get started.

  • NEW! website templates - Illustrator

    Good For:

    Artists, designers and creative professionals

    Description:

    When it comes to your portfolio, sometimes you just want to keep things simple. This inviting, minimal template has everything you need to let your work speak for itself. The large image gallery highlights your projects, while the info section and Instagram link let potential clients get to know you better. Create an online presence that is truly you — just click "Edit" to get started.

  • NEW! website templates - Fintech Webinar

    Good For:

    Virtual events, online classes and web-based speaking engagements

    Description:

    Ready to organize an online event that will create real buzz? With its simple structure and professional yet cheerful design, this template is perfect for generating leads. The registration button appears throughout, encouraging potential attendees to RSVP through the built-in Wix Events app. Convenient social links add another level of engagement, making it easy to attract new followers. Click “Edit” to start customizing your site today.

  • NEW! website templates - Photographer

    Good For:

    Photographers, artists and creative professionals

    Description:

    Put your visual story front and center with this clean, sophisticated template. Create the impressive online portfolio you've always wanted with Wix Pro Gallery, organizing your work into unique collections. Customizable sections allow you to seamlessly add a bio and share your growing client list. The built-in contact form and links to your socials ensure you gain exposure and get noticed. Click "Edit" to get started today.

  • NEW! website templates - Pet Care Provider

    Good For:

    Groomers, pet shops and animal day care centers

    Description:

    This template brings the bright, cheerful energy of your business online. Promote the services you offer by sharing positive reviews and linking to your Instagram profile to create a gallery of your cute clientele. Seamlessly manage your schedule and accept new appointments with the built-in Wix Bookings app. Ready to make some new four-legged friends? Click “Edit” to make this template yours.

  • NEW! website templates - School Project

    Good For:

    Student & teacher websites, classroom syllabi and personal sites

    Description:

    Go back to school in style! This colorful and simple template is the ideal way to display your educational projects. Engaging and fun, the site includes separate pages for various subject areas and links for your downloadable files. The approachable design works well for students of all ages. Click "Edit" and share your scholastic insights with the world.

  • NEW! website templates - Wedding Venue

    Good For:

    Wedding locations, party venues and event spaces

    Description:

    Get ready to impress with this warm, inviting template that is sure to draw-in future guests. This highly visual and festive design allows you to seamlessly add images and text while highlighting all that your venue has to offer. The built-in Wix Forms app makes it simple for potential clients to reach out to you. Just click "Edit" to get started.

  • NEW! website templates - Wedding Invitation

    Good For:

    Wedding announcements, save the dates and event invitations

    Description:

    Get ready to celebrate your special day with this stylish yet easy going template. The built-in Wix Events app allows you to showcase important details while encouraging guests to RSVP online. You can also add a helpful section for frequently asked questions and a map to pinpoint the event location. If you are looking for a contemporary, cool feel then look no further. Click "Edit" to get started today.

  • NEW! website templates - Interior Design Company

    Good For:

    Architecture firms, creative studios, and interior designers

    Description:

    A portfolio is all about showcasing your creative work, and that's exactly what this bold template does. Organize your collections in the Content Manager to organize your projects, and use sliding galleries to highlight successful work. Share information about the team and add your contact details to make it easy for future clients to reach out. The world of design is all about good first impressions—make yours today.

  • NEW! website templates - Wedding Planner

    Good For:

    Event planners and designers

    Description:

    This template is timeless as the memories you create. Build a professional portfolio from numerous layouts with Wix ProGallery to put your unique aesthetic and past projects on display. Showcase the services you provide and make it easy for clients to reach out with a simple, customizable contact form. Are you ready to turn dreams into reality? Click “Edit” to make this template yours.