Sélectionnez le template que vous aimez

Template Page de promotion pour site web

  • Templates de sites web Page de promotion - Page d'atterrissage de webinaire

    Idéal pour :

    Petites entreprises, agences marketing

    Description :

    Vos clients ne pourront pas résister à l'attrait de ce modèle de page d'atterrissage audacieux et coloré. Ajoutez vos messages et contenus pour le personnaliser, cliquez sur "Publier" et le tour est joué !

  • Templates de sites web Page de promotion - Landing page d'application

    Idéal pour :

    Applications, startups, société high-tech

    Description :

    Faites la promotion de votre entreprise et attirez des clients potentiels ou investisseurs grâce à ce template de startup moderne en une page. Le parallax scrolling et les bandes facilement personnalisables vous permettent de mettre en valeur votre idée. Veuillez simplement cliquer pour commencer à personnaliser le texte, les images, logo et plus et créez une landing page unique !

  • Templates de sites web Page de promotion - Page d'accueil d'entreprise

    Idéal pour :

    Petites entreprises, consultants, agences marketing

    Description :

    Savoir générer des leads est l'outil incontournable pour développer votre base de données clients. Ce modèle contient toutes les fonctionnalités et les outils de communication nécessaires pour faire connaître votre marque. Il ne vous reste plus qu'à le personnaliser et le mettre en ligne. Créez votre page d'atterrissage dès aujourd'hui et envolez vous vers le succès !

  • Templates de sites web Page de promotion - CV original

    Idéal pour :

    Influenceurs, experts en réseaux sociaux et promoteurs digitaux

    Description :

    Si vous voulez créer un site dynamique et tendance pour promouvoir votre marque personnelle, vous êtes au bon endroit pour commencer. Ce template d'une page est idéal pour votre « lien dans la bio » car il inclut toutes les fonctionnalités de base : afficher une photo de profil, rédiger un résumé de vos compétences, et ajouter un lien vers vos comptes sociaux et anciennes collaborations. Prêt à montrer au monde numérique ce qui vous rend unique ? Cliquez sur « Modifier » pour commencer.

  • Templates de sites web Page de promotion - Landing page de produit

    Idéal pour :

    Fabricants d'électronique, startups high-tech et sociétés de santé grand public

    Description :

    Propulsez vos articles vers de nouveaux sommets avec cette élégante landing page. Les boutons lumineux contrastent avec l'arrière-plan foncé du site, incitant les visiteurs à lire les caractéristiques des articles et à effectuer des achats via l'appli Wix Stores. Les formulaires Wix vous permettent également de créer facilement une base d'abonnés à informer des nouveautés à venir. Cliquez sur « Modifier » pour créer un site à la hauteur de votre entreprise.

  • Templates de sites web Page de promotion - Société high-tech

    Idéal pour :

    Startups, sociétés high-tech et entreprises de développement de logiciels

    Description :

    Vos grandes idées méritent une présence en ligne à la hauteur. Des images colorées viennent animer les outils et offres que vous présentez, et le formulaire d’abonnement intégré vous permet de générer facilement des prospects. Avec les formules de paiement Wix, vos visiteurs s’inscrivent facilement et peuvent choisir leur formule de paiement en un seul clic. Envie de créer un site qui ne passe pas inaperçu ? Cliquez sur « Modifier » pour commencer.

  • Templates de sites web Page de promotion - Landing page de produit

    Idéal pour :

    Entreprises, magasins, bio

    Description :

    Un template d'une page rafraîchissant, aux couleurs vives et au design impeccable. Vos clients peuvent en lire davantage sur les spécificités de votre marque et effectuer des achats en ajoutant des articles au panier. Modifiez-le pour partager votre gamme de produits avec le monde entier !

  • Templates de sites web Page de promotion - Landing page d'application

    Idéal pour :

    Applications, startups et sociétés high-tech

    Description :

    Un template clair et moderne qui suscitera l'intérêt pour votre entreprise. Communiquez avec des clients ou des investisseurs potentiels grâce à Wix Chat et aux formulaires Wix. Faites la promotion de vos articles avec style grâce au défilement parallax et à des sections facilement personnalisables. Êtes-vous prêt à vous faire remarquer ? Cliquez sur « Modifier » pour commencer.

  • Templates de sites web Page de promotion - Landing page d'application

    Idéal pour :

    Applications, logiciels, mobiles et sociétés high-tech

    Description :

    Une page d'atterrissage impeccable pour présenter votre appli au monde. Présentez ses caractéristiques, ajoutez des liens vers votre site et vos réseaux sociaux et lancez votre business en ligne !

  • Templates de sites web Page de promotion - Landing page d'application

    Idéal pour :

    Développeurs d'applis éducatives et pour enfants et start-ups.

    Description :

    Votre application mérite une superbe page d'atterrissage. Ce modèle est idéal pour mettre en valeur les fonctionnalités, les atouts et la notoriété de votre appli. Augmentez vos chiffres grâce aux liens vers l'App Store et Google Play disponibles depuis votre site. Ajoutez vos photos et personnalisez le contenu, puis cliquez sur "Publier". Le tour est joué !

  • Templates de sites web Page de promotion - Société de rénovation de maisons

    Idéal pour :

    Services d'amélioration d'habitats, de rénovation et de sous-traitance

    Description :

    Attirez l'attention de vos clients avec ce design épuré et élégant. Ce template affiche de manière visible vos services, vos travaux antérieurs accompagnés d'images, afin que vos clients potentiels puissent avoir une idée de ce que vous proposez. Cliquez sur 'Modifier' et créez un présence en ligne.

  • Templates de sites web Page de promotion - Landing page d'application

    Idéal pour :

    Sociétés, logiciels et applis technologiques

    Description :

    Faites parler de vos produits avec un template qui reflète le succès. Parlez des incroyables fonctionnalités de vos produits, partagez les valeurs de votre entreprise et les avis qui montrent votre maîtrise dans le domaine. Développez votre clientèle avec le formulaire de contact intégré qui facilite la prise de contact. Envie de créer un site qui place votre produit tout en haut du podium ? Cliquez sur « Modifier » pour commencer.

Pick the Website Template You Love

Promotional Page Website Templates

Sort by:
Recommended
  • Recommended
  • Newest
  • Top Templates
    • Promotional Page website templates - Webinar Landing Page

      Good For:

      Small businesses, professional agencies, marketing firms

      Description:

      Bold, colorful and engaging, this landing page template is guaranteed to spark your client’s interest. Easily add your own messaging and content to make it your own, and get online in no time!

    • Promotional Page website templates - Environmental Webinar

      Good For:

      Webinars, conferences and events

      Description:

      Your event is going to be one-of-a-kind, so it deserves to be packed to the brim with attendees. With its simple structure, minimal design and full-width imagery highlighting the importance of the topic, this landing page is perfect for attracting registrants. A sign-up button sticks with site visitors as they scroll, encouraging them to RSVP, and the Wix Events app makes the sign-up process easy. Click “Edit” to start customizing your site today.

    • Promotional Page website templates - Real Estate Landing Page

      Good For:

      Real Estate Agencies, Real Estate Agents, Property Management Groups

      Description:

      With its modern, chic, and fresh design, this template will take your real estate agency to the next level. Show all of your properties in one clean and concise landing page, specifically designed with real estate agents in mind. With parallax scroll features, and the option to add a stunning media gallery of all of your property listings, your real estate will be selling like crazy. It's easy to get started creating your own website. Simply click 'Edit' below to let your real estate do all of the talking.

    • Promotional Page website templates - Corporate Landing Page

      Good For:

      Small businesses, consulting firms, and marketing campaigns

      Description:

      Having a Lead Generation site is one of the most effective ways of growing your client base online. With multiple forms throughout this template plus plenty of opportunities to promote your brand, all you have to do is customize a few details before taking your site live. Create your landing page today and enjoy the marketing benefits.

    • Promotional Page website templates - Creative CV

      Good For:

      Influencers, social media experts and digital promoters

      Description:

      If you want to build a vibrant, trend-setting site to promote your personal brand, this is the place to start. Perfect for your “link in bio,” this one-page template contains all the essentials, allowing you to feature a profile picture, write a summary of your skills and link to your social accounts and past collaborations. Ready to show the digital world what makes you unique? Click “Edit” to begin.

    • Promotional Page website templates - Product Landing Page

      Good For:

      Electronics producers, tech startups and consumer health companies

      Description:

      Launch your product to new heights with this sleek landing page. Bright buttons throughout the site stand out from a dark background, enticing visitors to view product specs and make purchases through the Wix Stores app. Wix Forms also makes it easy to build a subscriber base to inform about future releases. Click “Edit” to start building the site your business deserves.

    • Promotional Page website templates - Product Landing Page

      Good For:

      Product landing pages, online sales, and video releases

      Description:

      With this sleek and stylish template, promoting your latest tech product has never been easier. Provide all the information your customers need before making a purchase, such as the benefits and product reviews. Wix Chat lets you greet site visitors and assist them with all their questions. Click 'Edit' to make it your own and get online today!

    • Promotional Page website templates - Product Landing Page

      Good For:

      Businesses, stores, and health products

      Description:

      A refreshing one-page template featuring vivid colors and crisp design. Customers can review your brand’s unique benefits and make purchases by adding items to their carts. Start editing to share your line of healthy products with the world!

    • Promotional Page website templates - Consultant Landing Page

      Good For:

      Business consultants, freelancers and coaches

      Description:

      Market yourself to prospective clients with this captivating landing page. Like the work that you do, this template is efficient and impactful, laying out your background, skills, and services in an easily navigable site. A bold headline with splashes of color draws visitors in, and a unique, asymmetric layout keeps them engaged as they scroll. Ready to elevate your personal brand? Click “Edit” to get started.

    • Promotional Page website templates - App Landing Page

      Good For:

      Applications, software, mobile businesses, and high-tech companies.

      Description:

      A crisp and clean landing page to introduce your app to the online world. Showcase your app’s features, provide links to your main website and social media accounts, and highlight awards and rave reviews. Start editing to kick start your business.

    • Promotional Page website templates - Tech Conference

      Good For:

      Technology conferences, innovation summits, and speaker events

      Description:

      Your high-impact event needs a professional landing page, and this template is a great place to start. Build up excitement for your conference by introducing your keynote speakers and information about your sponsors. Add details about your event so participants can buy tickets online in just a few clicks.

    • Promotional Page website templates - App Landing Page

      Good For:

      Mobile Apps, startups, SaaS companies, mobile software development companies, and financial software companies

      Description:

      Introduce your software or mobile app with this captivating and contemporary landing page. With a professional, yet friendly design, you'll be sure to make an impression. List the features that make your app exciting and revolutionary, include screenshots of it in action, and showcase press you've received. Simply click 'Edit' to get started!