Выберите шаблон из категории Архитектура и интерьер

Выберите любой шаблон и измените его по-своему, чтобы создать свой сайт

Architect Portfolio

Read More
close

Хорошо подходит для

Architects, interior designers, portfolios, creative professionals

Описание

Clean and simple, this template is the perfect foundation for your designs. With plenty of room for photos and text, this template is perfect for showcasing your designs and accomplishments. Let this template be your blueprint to success!
Цена: Бесплатно
Редактор

Дизайн интерьера

Read More
close

Хорошо подходит для

дизайнеров интерьеров, архитекторов, обойщиков мебели, декораторов.

Описание

Классический стиль этого бесплатного шаблона поможет создать сайт о дизайне интерьеров, архитектуре и услугах этой сферы. Несколько хорошо организованных галерей изображений — это хорошая возможность продемонстрировать ваши проекты. Сопроводите их текстовыми описаниями, расскажите о себе и добавьте положительные публикации в прессе или отзывы клиентов. Нажмите «Редактировать» и легко настройте все по-своему, кликая мышкой по любым элементам.
Цена: Бесплатно
Редактор

Индустриальный дизайн

Read More
close

Хорошо подходит для

Бизнес, студио, портфолио, дизайн

Описание

Произведите сногсшибательное впечатление на ваших клиентов. Воспользуйтесь этим элегантным шаблоном и поделитесь вашими знаниями в сфере интерьерного дизайна. Все элементы легко настраиваются. Не упустите все возможности оригинальных галерей. Просто добавьте фотографии и текст, настройте цвета, мгновенно опубликуйте и вы готовы появиться онлайн уже сегодня!
Цена: Бесплатно
Редактор

Мечта фотографа

Read More
close

Хорошо подходит для

фотографов, художников, дизайнеров.

Описание

Белый фон и минималистичный дизайн этого шаблона создают идеальную платформу для показа ваших творческих проектов. Добавьте текст, фотографии, настройте все на ваш вкус. Создайте сайт для вашего творческого бизнеса и оставьте впечатление на ваших посетителей.
Цена: Бесплатно
Редактор

Интерьеры

Read More
close

Хорошо подходит для

дизайнеров интерьеров, архитекторов, портфолио.

Описание

Созданный специально для архитекторов, риэлтеров и дизайнеров интерьера, этот бесплатный шаблон отличается своей яркой цветовой схемой и минималистичным дизайном. Вы также можете загрузить сюда фото ваших лучших работ, чтобы создать стильную галерею. Внесите необходимые правки и запустите ваш онлайн проект прямо сейчас!
Цена: Бесплатно
Редактор

Недвижимость

Read More
close

Хорошо подходит для

агентств по недвижимости, риелторов и других профессионалов.

Описание

Этот удобный бесплатный шаблон для сайта, посвященного недвижимости, поможет вам представить свои услуги онлайн и завоевать доверие клиентов. Начните редактировать и настройте все элемента так, как вам нужно: фотогалереи и тексты, меню и контактную форму. Просто кликайте мышкой и добавляйте всю необходимую информацию.
Цена: Бесплатно
Редактор
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5

Pick the Architect & Interiors website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Interior Decorating

Read More
close

Good For

Interior design, decorator, home design and home decor

Description

With elegant fonts and classic style, this free template is perfect for your architecture, interior design, or boutique service company. Numerous photo galleries let you show off your projects and inspirations while the space for text lets you tell the story of your business. Use the Blog page to keep your followers up to date on your latest activities.
Price: Free
Edit

Industrial Design

Read More
close

Good For

business, design&art, studio, portfolio

Description

Give your interior design company a professional edge with the sharp design and minimal layout of this free template. Customize the photo galleries to display your sales items and introduce your creative team. Craft your own unique website and watch your business grow.
Price: Free
Edit

Photographers Dream

Read More
close

Good For

Photographers, artists and creative professionals.

Description

Like a blank canvas, the white background and minimal layout of this template provide the perfect backdrop for your creative projects. Add text to tell your story and customize the photo galleries to show off your work.
Price: Free
Edit

Interiors & Co

Read More
close

Good For

interior designers, architects, portfolios

Description

Crafted with architects, realtors, and interior designers in mind, this free template features a cool color scheme and minimal design. Upload images to create an elegant photo gallery of your projects. Start editing to build your online presence!
Price: Free
Edit

Realty Site

Read More
close

Good For

Real estate agents, brokers, developers, professionals.

Description

Take your real estate firm to the next level with this sharp website template. Create a photo gallery to exhibit your properties and customize the text to advertise your services. Start editing to craft a polished website that stands out from the crowd!
Price: Free
Edit

Architect & Co.

Read More
close

Good For

Creative professionals, architects and online portfolios

Description

This clean and modern website template is the ideal blueprint for architects and designers in any field. The generous space for both text and images allows you to show off your projects from every angle. Customize the design and layout to make your firm stand out from the crowd.
Price: Free
Edit
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4