Website erstellen

Jetzt registrieren und
eine eigene Website erstellen. Es ist kostenlos!

Vielen Dank!

Vielen Dank für Ihre Registrierung!
Eine E-Mail wurde versendet an:

Loslegen

Bitte besuchen Sie den Homepage-Baukasten von Wix von Ihrem Computer,
um damit zu beginnen Ihre eigene Website zu erstellen.

Willkommen zurück :)

Sie haben bereits ein Konto bei Wix.com.

Um sich in Ihrem Konto anzumelden, besuchen Sie Wix bitte von einem Computer.

OK

Wählen Sie Ihre Homepage-Vorlage: Hochzeit & Events

Wählen Sie eine Vorlage und gestalten Sie diese so, wie es Ihnen gefällt.

Flyer

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Events, Partys, Promotionen

Beschreibung

Gestalten Sie für Ihre Veranstaltung einen Online-Flyer von einer Seite mit diesem hellen und freundlichen Motiv. Der perfekte Ort, um Ihren Zeitplan vorzustellen, Anfahrtsskizzen zu dem Veranstaltungsort hochzuladen und die Spannung auf die vielen Extras Ihrer Veranstaltung aufzubauen.
Preis: eCommerce
Bearbeiten

Klassische Verlobung

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Hochzeit, Verlobung, Ankündigungen und Party

Beschreibung

Mit klassischem Stil und eleganten Details eigent sich diese Vorlage perfekt, um Ihre Verlobungsanzeigen zu verkünden. Zeigen Sie Ihren Gästen den Ablaufplan und die Wunschliste und informieren Sie Freunde und Familie über die Unterbringungsmöglichkeiten. Erstellen Sie eine zauberhafte Website und beginnen Sie Ihren großen Tag zu planen!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Ökodesign-Konferenz

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Conferences, festivals, concerts, events, business, tech, meeting

Beschreibung

Get your conference, event, or festival off the ground and into the cloud with this environmentally-friendly template. Add text and photos to excite your attendees and inform your audience. Customize your site with conference schedule, registration details, and contact information.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Hochzeits-DJ

Read More
close

Geeignet für

DJ, Clubs und Veranstaltungen

Beschreibung

Mit dieser Design-Vorlage bringen Sie die Hochzeitsgäste zum Tanzen! Fügen Sie Texte hinzu, um über Ihre Leistungen zu informieren und laden Sie Songs und Vidoes hoch, damit Ihre Besucher einen Eindruck Ihres Sounds bekommen können. Jetzt starten und eine einzigartige Webseite erstellen!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Firmenveranstaltungen

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Veranstaltungen, Betriebsfeier und Promotionparties

Beschreibung

Eine Vorlage mit lebendigen Farben und modernem Design für Ihre Veranstaltungsagentur. Der ideale Ort, um Ihre Angebote und Neuigkeiten bekannt zu machen sowie Fotos vergangener Events zu zeigen. Gestalten Sie Ihre Website und bringen Sie Ihre Besucher in Feierlaune!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Limousinen-Service

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Logistik, Taxis, Limousinen, Taxi-Service

Beschreibung

Präsentieren Sie Ihren Limousinen- oder Chauffeur-Service mit dieser ansprechenden Homepage-Vorlage. Das Video auf der Startseite erzeugt eine Atmosphäre von Glamour und Bewegung, während die anderen Seiten Platz für Beschreibungen Ihres Unternehmens und Ihrer Angebote bieten.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5

Pick the Weddings & Events website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Corporate Events

Read More
close

Good For

Events, parties and promotion

Description

An eye-catching theme featuring vivid colors and modern design awaits your event planning company. This is the ideal place to talk about your services, highlight news items, and share photos of past events. Design a website and get the party started.
Price: Free
Edit

Makeup Artist

Read More
close

Good For

Make-up artist, fashion, creative professionals and small business

Description

Ideal for make-up artists and cosmetics companies, this website template is fresh, light, and clean. Take advantage of the abundant space for text and photos to showcase your services and products from every angle. Play with color and make changes to the layout to create a website that matches your aesthetic.
Price: Free
Edit

Bachelorette Superstore

Read More
close

Good For

online store, female, adult, retail

Description

A fun and flirty theme that’s a little bit naughty. Perfect for taking your line of novelty products online, this template gives you the space to showcase your goods in multiple galleries. Create a customized online store and start making sales!
Price: eCommerce
Edit

Limo Service

Read More
close

Good For

Logistics, cab, limo and taxi services

Description

Call attention to your limousine or chauffeur company with the flashy background and bold colors of this template. The homepage video creates a feeling of glamour and movement, while the inner pages allow you to describe your company and advertise your specialty services.
Price: Free
Edit

Wedding Photography

Read More
close

Good For

Photographers, artists, creatives and professionals

Description

Elegant fonts and gold detail give this template a luxurious feel. Perfect for wedding and engagement photographers, the sliding galleries allow you to display your past projects in style. Design a unique website to take your talents online.
Price: Free
Edit

Events Production

Read More
close

Good For

Creative professionals, media and entertainment

Description

Set your event planning business apart with the dynamic design and vibrant colors of this free template. Upload photos and edit text to promote your services and showcase your talents. Customize the color scheme and layout to create a professional website that expresses the energy of your events.
Price: Free
Edit
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5