Erfolgsgeschichten mit Wix SEO

Entdecken Sie das Geheimrezept hinter den Erfolgen dieser Nutzer von Wix SEO.

 
wix seo website of Jala Alsoufi ranking first on google

Jala Alsoufi 

Soufi’s

Jala Alsoufi und ihre Familie betreiben ein Restaurant und Café in der Innenstadt von Toronto. Sie bewahren ihre Kultur mit authentischen hausgemachten Gerichten und Süßigkeiten. Für das Stichwort "Glutenfreies Catering" rankt die Familie bei Google auf der ersten Seite.

Geydi Moreno

Finer Studio

Geydi Moreno hat 2015 Finer Studio eröffnet, ein Fitnesscenter in der Bronx. Die meisten ihrer Kunden fanden sie dank des lokalen SEO. Unter dem Stichwort Yoga Bronx ist sie auf der ersten Seite bei Google gelistet.

wix seo website of Geydi Moreno finer studio ranks on google for "yoga bronx"
wix seo website of Michelle Hedlund Recycle Across America

Michelle Hedlund

Recycle Across America

Recycle Across America ist auf großer Mission. Das Ziel: Einheitliche Etiketten für Recycling in ganz Amerika. Aber um dieses Ziel zu erreichen, mussten sie SEO verwenden, um die Nachricht publik zu machen. Aktuell sind sie auf der ersten Position der SERP für mehr als 10 Schlüsselwörter.

Sera Rogue ist die Besitzerin der Red Fern Brooklyn, ein Pflanzen- und Innendesign-Geschäft aus New York. Mit organischem SEO hat sie ihren Traffic online für ihr Geschäft gesteigert. Trotz der starken Konkurrenz für das Stichwort "Brooklyn landscape design", taucht ihr Geschäft auf der ersten Seite der SERP auf.

wix seo website of Sera Rogue Red Fem Brooklyn

Ihre SEO-Erfolgsgeschichte beginnt mit Wix

Wix SEO Success Stories

Discover the secrets behind these Wix users’ SEO success.

 
wix seo website of Jala Alsoufi ranking first on google

Jala Alsoufi 

Soufi’s

Jala Alsoufi and her family run a Syrian restaurant and cafe in downtown Toronto. They keep their vibrant culture alive through authentic home-made meals and sweets. For the phrase “gluten-free catering”, the family business ranks on Google’s first page.

Geydi Moreno

Finer Studio

Geydi Moreno opened Finer Studio, a fitness gym in the Bronx in 2015. Most customers find her thanks to local SEO. For the phrase “yoga Bronx”, she ranks on Google’s first page.

wix seo website of Geydi Moreno finer studio ranks on google for "yoga bronx"
wix seo website of Michelle Hedlund Recycle Across America

Michelle Hedlund

Recycle Across America

Recycle Across America is on a mission. The goal: standardize recycling labels in America. But in order to do that, they needed SEO to help get their message out there. Currently, they rank in the first position of the SERP for over 10 of their non-branded keywords.

Sera Rogue is the owner of Red Fern Brooklyn, a garden and interior plant design business based in NYC. She used organic SEO to boost online traffic to her business. Using the highly competitive phrase “Brooklyn landscape design”, her business shows up on the first page of the SERP.

wix seo website of Sera Rogue Red Fem Brooklyn
 

Your SEO Success Story Begins with Wix