Commencez Maintenant

Connectez-vous pour créer
votre site. C'est gratuit

Merci !

Merci d'avoir choisi Wix.
Nous avons envoyé un e-mail à l'adresse :

Commencez Maintenant

Pour créer votre site,
rendez-vous sur Wix/com depuis un ordinateur.

Bonjour :)

Vous possédez déjà un compte Wix

Pour vous connecter, rendez-vous sur Wix.com depuis un ordinateur

OK

Choisissez un template que vous aimez pour votre site personnel

Choisissez un template qui vous plait et modifiez-le pour quil corresponde à votre style.

Photographe Romantique

Read More
close

Bon pour

Photographes, vidéastes, mariages, fiançailles

Description

Un template romantique au design élégant et à la mise en page moderne. Mettez en valeur vos talents de photographe grâce à nos nombreuses galeries et proposez une page Blog pour que vos visiteurs puissent suivre vos dernières activités. Créez un portefolio en ligne et attirez de nouveaux clients.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Photographe Noces

Read More
close

Bon pour

Photographes, vidéastes, mariages, fiançailles

Description

Les polices classiques et le design élégant de ce template conviennent parfaitement au thème indémodable du mariage. Il est particulièrement adapté aux photographes de mariage et de fiançailles. Personnalisez les galeries pour exposer vos créations et ajoutez du texte pour promouvoir vos formules et vos tarifs.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Photographe Publicitaire

Read More
close

Bon pour

Photographes, photographie, artistes

Description

Avis à tous les adeptes de photographie ! Grâce à son texte minimaliste et à sa mise en page simple, ce template met en valeur votre talent. Téléchargez des images et des vidéos exposer votre portefolio et personnalisez la biographie pour relater votre parcours.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Designer Graphique

Read More
close

Bon pour

Créateurs, infographistes, designers

Description

Clair, audacieux et original, ce template séduira les infographistes et designers. Utilisez la galerie pour mettre en valeur votre travail et votre style. Personnalisez ce template entièrement pour établir votre présence en ligne.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Doula

Read More
close

Bon pour

Doulas, sages-femmes, accouchement, grossesse

Description

Avec ses couleurs apaisantes et sa mise en page minimaliste, ce template vous transporte dans un monde de sérénité et de bien-être. Personnalisez le design en fonction de votre activité et ajoutez du texte pour expliquer votre philosophie, vos services et vos qualifications. Créez un site Internet professionnel et attirez une nouvelle clientèle.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Portfolio Architecte

Read More
close

Bon pour

Architects, interior designers, portfolios, creative professionals

Description

Clean and simple, this template is the perfect foundation for your designs. With plenty of room for photos and text, this template is perfect for showcasing your designs and accomplishments. Let this template be your blueprint to success!
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier
 
Loading...
2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Pick your personal website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Website Coming Soon

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Businesses, professionals, web desingers, corporate businesses. small firms

Description

A professional and easy to customize landing page which lets your customers know that your website is coming soon. With a simple messaging form, your clients can keep in touch and inform you of any important messages. Once your website is ready to launch, let your clients know and watch your business soar to success.
Price: Free

Social Media Blog

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Bloggers, Social media enthusiasts and hobbyests

Description

Become and online trend setter with this striking social media website template. The attractive layout, featuring a coast to coast gallery, allows you to create a professional and eye-catching blog. Simply click to edit each post and watch your blog become a source of success!
Price: Free

Minimal Photos

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Photographers, portfolios, creatives

Description

Shine a light on your online portfolio with this eye-catching template. Built with photographs and designers in mind, this template allows you to create multiple photo galleries that show off your creative projects in style. Use the Blog page to keep your followers up to date on your latest activities.
Price: Free

Match Maker

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Small business, personal website and match maker

Description

Sweet and simple, this template features cool colors and subtle design. Explain your unique services and add an FAQ that anticipates your clients’ queries. Create a professional website and watch your business grow.
Price: Free

Birth Doula

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Doulas and midwives

Description

With a soothing color scheme and minimal layout, this template projects serenity and warmth. Customize the design to suit your business and add text to describe your philosophy, services, and qualification. Create a professional website and start making connections.
Price: Free

University Landing Page

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Colleges, universities, schools, and other academic institutions

Description

A stylish and contemporary landing page ready to shine a light on your academic institution. Add text to highlight your school’s unique features and upload images to offer a glimpse of your campus experience. Create a customized website that will set your college or university apart.
Price: Free
 
Loading...
2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11