Sélectionnez le template de site de Peintre & Illustrateur qui vous plaît

Choisissez un template qui vous plait et modifiez-le pour qu'il corresponde à votre style.

À Venir - Page 1

Read More
close

Bon pour

Marketing. Publicité, Design, Photographie, Cuisine, Commerce, Écrivains, Architecte, Portfolio.

Description

Personnalisez ce template d’une page plein de créativité pour faire savoir à vos clients que votre site web est en construction. Ajustez l’arrière-plan et les couleurs en harmonie avec votre style. Quand vous serez prêt, levez le rideau et dévoilez votre site web complet !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Illustrations d'Art

Read More
close

Bon pour

artistes, créateurs, personnel, travail manuel, boutique en ligne, eCommerce

Description

Un template simple pour mettre en valeur vos œuvres. Téléchargez des images et ajoutez des descriptions texte pour créer un catalogue simple à utiliser. Vos clients pourront choisir des articles et procéder au paiement en quelques clics!
Prix: eCommerce
Modifier

Boutique d'Art

Read More
close

Bon pour

Boutique en ligne, portfolios, artistes, designers et professionnels créatifs

Description

Vendez vos créations sur le Web grâce à ce template chic et artistique conçu pour le commerce en ligne. Personnalisez la galerie photo pour exposer votre talent et ajoutez un CV pour mettre en avant vos qualifications professionnelles. Modifiez la palette de couleurs et le design selon votre propre sens de l’esthétique.
Prix: eCommerce
Modifier

Performances Artistes

Read More
close

Bon pour

Acteurs, artistes, groupes,performers et créatifs

Description

Mettez-vous en scène avec ce site web d’avant-garde ! Publiez les dates de votre tournée et partagez vos vidéos, vos chansons et vos photos avec vos fans. Personnalisez le design et la gamme de couleurs et créez un site web tendance à l’image de votre son !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Portfolio Illustrateur

Read More
close

Bon pour

Designers , artistes, créateurs et petites entreprises

Description

Avec son design plein de fantaisie et son arrière-plan illustré, ce template est le portfolio idéal pour les écrivains, les designers et les artistes. Mettez vos projets en lumière et téléchargez vos photos et vos vidéos pour développer votre présence en ligne. Personnalisez le contenu, la mise en page et les couleurs pour exprimer votre créativité !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Portfolio Créatif

Read More
close

Bon pour

Designers, artistes et professionnels créatifs

Description

Personnalisez ce template d’une page moderne et lumineux et rassemblez vos coordonnées, vos plateformes de réseaux sociaux et vos projets créatifs sur un seul et même espace. Jouez avec la couleur, ajustez le design et téléchargez vos photos pour présenter votre style personnel.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4

Get Started

Sign up to create your
stunning website. It’s free

Thank you!

Thank you for signing up to Wix.
We have sent an email to:

Get Started

To start creating your website,
please access the Wix website builder through your desktop.

Hi again :)

You already have
an account at Wix.com

To sign in to your Wix account,
please go to your desktop or laptop

OK

Pick the Painter & Illustrator website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Illustrator Portfolio

Read More
close

Good For

Illustrators, creatives, creative professionals, portfolios, designers, photographers,artists

Description

Keep it simple and let your illustrations speak for themselves with this elegant, minimalist template. Upload your work, add text, and customize colors and fonts to make your website as creative as you are. Take this template to the drawing board and get online today!
Price: Free
Edit

Artist Corner

Read More
close

Good For

Artisits, creatives and personal

Description

Take your portfolio online with this artsy and chic website template. Customize the photo gallery to showcase your creative talents and add a resume to highlight your professional qualifications. Make changes to the color scheme and design to match your aesthetic. Use the Blog page to keep your followers up to date on your latest activities.
Price: Free
Edit

Online Photos

Read More
close

Good For

Photographers, artists, creatives and professionals

Description

Take your creative portfolio online with this modern website template. Add text to tell your story and customize the photo and video galleries to show off your work. Design a unique website and share your talents with the world.
Price: Free
Edit

Artist Painter

Read More
close

Good For

Artists and creative professionals

Description

A minimalist template that yields the stage to your creative work. Upload images and add text descriptions to create an elegant and user-friendly product gallery. Customize the design and color scheme to match your artistic style.
Price: Free
Edit

Modern Art Gallery

Read More
close

Good For

Art Galleries, Artists, Exhibition Holders.

Description

Create your very own piece of modern art with this contemporary and minimalist website template. With a striking coast to coast gallery to exhibit all your latest pieces, this is the perfect website for anyone wishing to take their exhibition online. Customize the text and upload your artwork and begin exhibiting your website to the world!
Price: Free
Edit

The Artist

Read More
close

Good For

Artists, creatives and professionals

Description

A vibrant and colorful template custom built for graphic designers and visual artists. Add text to tell your story and upload images to show off your creative projects in style. Start editing to take your talents online!
Price: Free
Edit
 
Loading...
1 2