Wählen Sie Ihre Homepage-Vorlage: Maler & Illustrator

Wählen Sie eine Vorlage und gestalten Sie diese so, wie es Ihnen gefällt.

Lebenslauf

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Lebenslauf und Bewerbung

Beschreibung

Wählen Sie diese professionelle Homepage-Vorlage, um Ihren Lebenslauf online zu stellen. Die perfekte Möglichkeit, um auf Ihre Qualifikationen und vergangenen Projekte aufmerksam zu machen. Jetzt bearbeiten und mit Ihren Talenten online gehen!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

In Kürze verfügbar - Einseitige Vorlage

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Marketing, Werbung, Design, PR, Fotogafie, Einzelhandel, Autoren, Architekt und Portfolio

Beschreibung

Gestalten Sie diese einseitigen Vorlage, um Ihre Kunden darüber zu informieren, dass Ihre Website bald fertig ist! Einfach Hintergrund und Farben ändern und Links zu sozialen Netzwerken hinzufügen. Die perfekte Möglichkeit online zu gehen und sofort eine vollständige Onlinepräsenz zu haben!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Kunstdrucke

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Künstler, Kreative, Kunst und Online-Shop

Beschreibung

Eine minimalistische Vorlage für Ihre kreativen Werke. Bilder hochladen und Beschreibungen hinzufügen, um einen eleganten Katalog Ihrer Arbeiten zu erstellen. Kunden können Artikel auswählen und diese in wenigen Schritten erwerben!
Preis: eCommerce
Bearbeiten

Handzeichnen

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Online-Shops, Portfolios, Künstler und Designer

Beschreibung

Verkaufen Sie Ihre kreativen Arbeiten mit dieser künstlerischen Shop-Vorlage online. Passen Sie die Fotogalerie an, um Ihre Projekte vorzustellen und fügen Sie einen Lebenslauf bei, der Ihre Qualifikationen nachweist. Nehmen Sie Änderungen an Farben und Design vor, bis alles mit Ihren ästhetischen Vorstellungen übereinstimmt.
Preis: eCommerce
Bearbeiten

Darstellender Künstler

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Bands, Künstler und Musiker

Beschreibung

Erobern Sie die Bühne mit dieser Website-Vorlage! Laden Sie Tourdaten hoch und zeigen Sie Ihren Fans Videos, Songs und Fotos. Design und Farbschema anpassen, damit diese Website zu Ihrer Musik passt.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Graphiker-Portfolio

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Designer, Künstler, Kreative und Unternehmen

Beschreibung

Verspieltes Design und illustrierter Hintergrund machen die Vorlage perfekt für Portfolios von Autoren, Designern und Künstlern. Präsentieren Sie Ihre Projekte, laden Sie Videos und Fotos hoch. Inhalte, Layout und Farben ändern Sie entsprechend Ihrer kreativen Ideen.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4

Get Started

Sign up to create your
stunning website. It’s free

Thank you!

Thank you for signing up to Wix.
We have sent an email to:

Get Started

To start creating your website,
please access the Wix website builder through your desktop.

Hi again :)

You already have
an account at Wix.com

To sign in to your Wix account,
please go to your desktop or laptop

OK

Pick the Painter & Illustrator website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Illustrator Portfolio

Read More
close

Good For

Illustrators, creatives, creative professionals, portfolios, designers, photographers,artists

Description

Keep it simple and let your illustrations speak for themselves with this elegant, minimalist template. Upload your work, add text, and customize colors and fonts to make your website as creative as you are. Take this template to the drawing board and get online today!
Price: Free
Edit

Artist Corner

Read More
close

Good For

Artisits, creatives and personal

Description

Take your portfolio online with this artsy and chic website template. Customize the photo gallery to showcase your creative talents and add a resume to highlight your professional qualifications. Make changes to the color scheme and design to match your aesthetic. Use the Blog page to keep your followers up to date on your latest activities.
Price: Free
Edit

Online Photos

Read More
close

Good For

Photographers, artists, creatives and professionals

Description

Take your creative portfolio online with this modern website template. Add text to tell your story and customize the photo and video galleries to show off your work. Design a unique website and share your talents with the world.
Price: Free
Edit

Artist Painter

Read More
close

Good For

Artists and creative professionals

Description

A minimalist template that yields the stage to your creative work. Upload images and add text descriptions to create an elegant and user-friendly product gallery. Customize the design and color scheme to match your artistic style.
Price: Free
Edit

Modern Art Gallery

Read More
close

Good For

Art Galleries, Artists, Exhibition Holders.

Description

Create your very own piece of modern art with this contemporary and minimalist website template. With a striking coast to coast gallery to exhibit all your latest pieces, this is the perfect website for anyone wishing to take their exhibition online. Customize the text and upload your artwork and begin exhibiting your website to the world!
Price: Free
Edit

The Artist

Read More
close

Good For

Artists, creatives and professionals

Description

A vibrant and colorful template custom built for graphic designers and visual artists. Add text to tell your story and upload images to show off your creative projects in style. Start editing to take your talents online!
Price: Free
Edit
 
Loading...
1 2