Sélectionnez le template de site de Informatique & Applications qui vous plaît

Choisissez un template qui vous plait et modifiez-le pour qu'il corresponde à votre style.

Marketing Numérique

Read More
close

Bon pour

Marketing, médias et entreprises

Description

Avec son design audacieux et ses couleurs dynamiques, ce template est idéal pour votre agence de marketing ou de communication. Créez une galerie photo des projets que vous avez réalisés. Personnalisez le texte pour décrire vos services et vos qualifications. Commencez à le modifier dès aujourd’hui et développez votre clientèle ! Utilisez la page de Blog pour tenir vos utilisateurs informés de vos dernières activités.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Page atterrissage pour Applis

Read More
close

Bon pour

Applications, logiciels, mobile business et compagnies d'high-tech.

Description

Une page d'atterrissage impeccable pour présenter votre appli au monde. Présentez ses caractéristiques, ajoutez des liens vers votre site et vos réseaux sociaux et lancez votre business en ligne !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Web-Studio

Read More
close

Bon pour

Consultants, entreprises, professionnels créatifs

Description

Avec ce template audacieux, créez un site web de pointe pour votre agence de design ou votre studio de graphisme. Présentez vos projets en détail grâce aux vastes espaces dédiés au texte et aux images. Commencez à le modifier dès aujourd’hui et mettez vos talents en avant ! Utilisez la page de Blog pour tenir vos utilisateurs informés de vos dernières activités.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

New Software Landing Page

Read More
close

Bon pour

Hi-tech, IT, computing, and businesses

Description

Promote your software with a one-page template designed to make an impact. Upload your own images and edit the text to highlight your product’s features. Adjust the design and play with color to craft a unique website perfectly in synch with your business needs.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Boutique Mobile

Read More
close

Bon pour

eCommerce, articles, boutique en ligne, téléphones mobiles, portables

Description

Ce modèle simple et professionnel est idéal pour vendre vos articles! Personnalisez le tout et commencez à apparaître en ligne dès aujourd'hui !
Prix: eCommerce
Modifier

Consultant en Stratégie

Read More
close

Bon pour

Entreprises, consultants et professionnels

Description

Ce template soigné et centré sur l’information est parfait pour votre société de conseil ou votre société financière. Grâce aux vastes zones de texte, vous pourrez attirer toute l’attention sur vos services, vos qualifications et votre vision professionnelle. Créez un site web aujourd’hui et prenez le contrôle de votre présence en ligne !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6

Pick the Computing & Apps website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Digital Marketing

Read More
close

Good For

Marketing, media and business

Description

Bold design and eye-catching color make this the perfect template for your marketing agency or PR company. Create a photo gallery of past projects and customize the text to describe your services and qualifications. Use the Blog page to keep your followers up to date on your latest activities.
Price: Free
Edit

App Landing Page

Read More
close

Good For

Applications, software, mobile businesses, and high-tech companies.

Description

A crisp and clean landing page to introduce your app to the online world. Showcase your app’s features, provide links to your main website and social media accounts, and highlight awards and rave reviews. Start editing to kick start your business.
Price: Free
Edit

IT Solutions

Read More
close

Good For

IT Companies, IT Specialists, Hitech, Consultants, Startups, Computer Technicians

Description

A sleek and modern theme ready to take your IT business online. Add text to showcase your company’s clients, services, and unique features. Upload photos and customize the design and color scheme to stand out from the crowd.
Price: Free
Edit

New Software Landing Page

Read More
close

Good For

Hi-tech, IT, computing, and businesses

Description

Promote your software with a one-page template designed to make an impact. Upload your own images and edit the text to highlight your product’s features. Adjust the design and play with color to craft a unique website perfectly in synch with your business needs.
Price: Free
Edit

Mobile Shop

Read More
close

Good For

eCommerce, products, online store, mobile phones, cellphones

Description

This simple & professional template is perfect for selling your products! Customize everything and get your business live!
Price: eCommerce
Edit

Strategy Consultant

Read More
close

Good For

Business, consultants and professionals

Description

A polished and information-based template perfect for your consulting or financial firm. The ample space for text allows you to focus attention on your services, qualifications, and professional vision. Create a website to take control of your online presence!
Price: Free
Edit
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5