Wählen Sie Ihre Homepage-Vorlage: EDV & Apps

Wählen Sie eine Vorlage und gestalten Sie diese so, wie es Ihnen gefällt.

Onlinespiele

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Onlinespiele, Online-Shops, IT, Apps, Gamers, Startups

Beschreibung

Eine Website-Vorlage in dunklen Farben für die Fans Ihres Online-Spiels! Es ist der perfekte Ort für Spieler, sich Trailer und Screenshots anzuschauen, Bedienungsanleitungen herunter zu laden und Artikel aus Ihrem Produktkatalog zu erwerben.
Preis: eCommerce
Bearbeiten

Online-Spiele

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Gamer, Online-Spiele und PC-Spiele

Beschreibung

Diese Vorlage bringt Ihr Computerspiel ins nächste Level! Der perfekte Ort die neusten Nachrichten und Rezensionen mit Ihren Fans zu teilen und mit Ihren Mitspielern zu disuktieren. Screenshots und Filmclips hochladen und heute mit der eigenen Website online gehen!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Game-Shop

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Onlinespiele, Online-Shops, IT, Apps, Gamers, Startups

Beschreibung

Mit dem futuristischen Design holen Sie Spieler in Ihren Online-Shop! Laden Sie Bilder Ihrer Produktgalerie hoch, um Verkaufsartikel, Neuerscheinungen und die meistverkauften Produkte zu präsentieren. Jetzt bearbeiten und Ihr Unternehmen nach vorne bringen!
Preis: eCommerce
Bearbeiten

Fantasiespiel

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Onlinespiele, Online-Shop, IT, Apps, Gamers

Beschreibung

Eine mystische Shop-Vorlage für Ihr Online-Spiel. Nutzen Sie die Community-Seite, um die Top-Spieler zu ehren und Neuigkeiten mit Ihren Fans zu teilen. Laden Sie Bilder in die Produktgalerie, um Ihre Verkaufsartikel zu präsentieren.
Preis: eCommerce
Bearbeiten

Marken-Management

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Werbeagenturen, Designagenturen, PR und Marketing

Beschreibung

Das klare Design und strukturierte Layout dieser Vorlage ist perfekt für Werbe-, Design- und PR-Firmen. Bilder hochladen, um visuelle Beispiele Ihrer Projekte zu geben und Texte über Ihre Talente und Qualifikationen hinzufügen. Erstellen Sie Ihre Online-Präsenz noch heute!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

iPhone-Hüllen

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Online-Shop, Einzelhandel, elektronische Geräte, Accessoires und Design

Beschreibung

Eine elegante Shop-Vorlage für Ihre Accessoires! Laden Sie Ihre Bilder in den Produktkatalog, passen Sie den FAQ-Bereich an und zeigen Sie Ihre meistgekauften Artikel. Spielen Sie mit den Farben und passen Sie das Design an, bis es dem einzigartigen Stil Ihrer Marke entspricht.
Preis: eCommerce
Bearbeiten
 
Loading...
2 3 4 5 6 7

Pick the Computing & Apps website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Developer One Pager

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Freelancers, programmers, web developers, IT, consulting, hardware, software, designers, technology, internet

Description

Engage your customers with this unique techy template. Click to add your own content and get your business online today!
Price: Free

Online Games

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Gamers, online games, and pc games

Description

This hard-core theme will take your video game to the next level. This is the perfect place to share the latest news and reviews with your fans and gather your gaming community. Upload screen shots and film clips to give gamers a sneak peak of your product.
Price: Free

Conference Website

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Business, consulting, events, professionals

Description

Prepare for your conference, festival, or event with this chic and modern website template. Add text and photos to highlight key speakers and customize the design and layout to match the tone of your event. This is the perfect place for attendees to register and view the schedule of events.
Price: Free

App Landing Page

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Applications, software, mobile businesses, and high-tech companies.

Description

A crisp and clean landing page to introduce your app to the online world. Showcase your app’s features, provide links to your main website and social media accounts, and highlight awards and rave reviews. Start editing to kick start your business.
Price: Free

Fantasy Game

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Online games, eCommerce, IT, Apps, Widgets, Gamers, Startups

Description

Summon fans of your online game with this mystical eCommerce template. Use the Community page to shine a spotlight on top players and share news items with fans. Upload images to the product gallery to show off your merchandise.
Price: eCommerce

Game Shop

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Online games, eCommerce, IT, Apps, Widgets, Gamers, Startups

Description

Attract gamers to your online store with the futuristic background and sleek design of this eCommerce template. Upload images to the product galleries to show off sale items, new releases, and top sellers. Start editing to expand your business!
Price: eCommerce
 
Loading...
2 3 4 5 6 7