Wählen Sie Ihre Homepage-Vorlage: EDV & Apps

Wählen Sie eine Vorlage und gestalten Sie diese so, wie es Ihnen gefällt.

Top Angebote

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Elektronische Geräte und Online-Shops

Beschreibung

Eine Shop-Vorlage in hellen Farben für Ihre Produkte! Zeigen Sie Ihre Artikel nach Kategorien geordnet, bearbeiten Sie den FAQ-Bereich an und bewerben Sie Sonderangebote. Erstellen Sie einen kundenfreundlichen Online-Shop und verkaufen Sie Ihre Produkte!
Preis: eCommerce
Bearbeiten

Autowerkstatt

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Werkstatt, Autohändler und Unternehmer

Beschreibung

Klassisches Design und kräftige Farben. Diese Homepage-Vorlage ist die ideale Werbeplattform für Ihr Automobilgeschäft. Fotos hochladen und Ihre Produkte, Leistungen und Preise vorstellen. Experimentieren Sie mit Farben und Design und gestalten Sie eine Website, die genau Ihren Anforderungen entspricht.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Media-Marketing

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Medien, Berater, Marketing und Unternehmen

Beschreibung

Eine Design-Vorlage für Ihre Medien- oder Consulting-Agentur. Diese moderne Vorlage bietet minimalistisches Design und auffällige Farben. Passen Sie den Text an und vermitteln Sie Ihre Vision von Professionalität. Jetzt eine eigene Website erstellen und Ihr Unternehmen ins Internet bringen!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Gaming-Website

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Gaming und Designer

Beschreibung

Diese Homepage-Vorlage in dunklen Farben eignet sich perfekt für Ihre Gaming- oder Medienfirma. Präsentieren Sie Grafiken mit Slideshows und Videos und halten Sie Ihre Besucher auf dem Laufenden. Jetzt bearbeiten und Ihr Spiel online stellen!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Handy-Spiele

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Online-Spiele und Handy-Spiele

Beschreibung

Eine Vorlage in dunklen Farben für die Veröffentlichung Ihres Computer-Spiels. Zeigen Sie Grafiken und besondere Features Ihres einzigartigen Spiels. Der eingebaute Link zum App Store macht es Kunden leicht, Ihr Produkt zu kaufen!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Entwickler (Einseitiges Template)

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Freelancer, Programmierer, Entwickler, IT, Consulting, Hardware, Software, Designer, Technologie, Internet

Beschreibung

Mit dieser Vorlage im Tech-Look ziehen Sie neue Besucher an. Einfach klicken, um eigene Inhalte hinzuzufügen und noch heute das eigene Unternehmen online stellen!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Pick the Computing & Apps website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Just Deal

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

online store, electronics and appliances, ecommerce

Description

A clean and simple eCommerce template that lets your products do all of the talking. Showcase your goods by category, customize the FAQ, and highlight featured items. Create a user-friendly online store and start making sales!
Price: eCommerce

Game Website

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Media, gaming, designers, personal

Description

Dark and edgy, this template awaits your gaming or media company. Show off your killer graphics with slideshows and videos, and update your site visitors with your latest news. Start editing and get your game on(line)!
Price: Free

Mobile Games

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Gamers, online games and mobile games

Description

A dark and dramatic one-page template ready to promote the release of your video game. Show off your graphics and highlight your game’s unique features. The built-in link to the App Store makes it easy for customers to purchase your product!
Price: Free

Online Gaming

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Online games, eCommerce, IT, Apps, Widgets, Gamers, Startups

Description

Reach out to fans of your online game with this dark and grungy template. This is the perfect place for gamers to view trailers and screen shots, download user manuals, and purchase merchandise from your product catalogs.
Price: eCommerce

Car Repairs

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Small Businesses and Shop Owners

Description

Combining classic design and eye-catching color, this template is the ideal advertising platform for your automotive business. Upload photos and add text to spread the word about your products, services, and rates. Tinker with color and design to build a custom website that suits your business' needs.
Price: Free

Media Marketing

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Media, consultants, marketing and business

Description

Poised to promote your media or consulting agency, this modern template features minimal design and a glowing color scheme. Customize the text to advertise your services and share your professional vision. Create a cutting-edge website to take your company online!
Price: Free
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7