Sélectionnez le template de site de Informatique & Applications qui vous plaît

Choisissez un template qui vous plait et modifiez-le pour qu'il corresponde à votre style.

Garage

Read More
close

Bon pour

Petites entreprises et propriétaires de magasins

Description

Associant un design classique à des couleurs accrocheuses, ce template est la plateforme idéale pour promouvoir votre entreprise automobile. Téléchargez vos photos, ajoutez du texte pour faire parler de vos articles, services et tarifs. Jouez avec la couleur et le design pour construire un site web adapté aux besoins de votre entreprise.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Média Marketing

Read More
close

Bon pour

Médias, consultants, marketing et entreprises

Description

Conçu pour promouvoir votre agence de média ou de conseil, ce template de site web moderne affiche un design minimaliste et des couleurs lumineuses. Personnalisez le texte pour annoncer vos services et partager votre vision professionnelle. Créez un site web de pointe pour lancer votre compagnie sur le Web !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Site de Jeux

Read More
close

Bon pour

Médias, jeux, designers, page perso

Description

Sombre et avant-gardiste, ce template est idéal pour votre société de média ou de jeux. Exposez vos graphismes époustouflants dans les diaporamas et les vidéos. Informez les visiteurs de vos dernières actus. Commencez à le modifier dès maintenant et entrez dans le jeu (en ligne) !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Jeux Mobiles

Read More
close

Bon pour

Gamers, jeux en ligne et sur mobile

Description

Ce template sombre et dramatique a été spécialement conçu pour promouvoir la sortie de votre jeu vidéo. Mettez en avant son aspect graphique et ses fonctions uniques. Grâce au bouton App Store pré-installé, vos clients pourront facilement acheter votre produit !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Développeur 1- Page

Read More
close

Bon pour

Freelance, programmateurs, développeur, IT, consulting, software, designers, technologie, internet

Description

Séduisez vos clients avec ce template à l'allure très pro. Cliquez pour ajouter votre contenu et mettez votre entreprise en ligne aujourd'hui!
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Jeux En Ligne

Read More
close

Bon pour

Jeux en ligne, eCommerce, IT, Apps, Widgets, Joueurs, Startups

Description

Attirez les fans de votre jeu en ligne grâce à ce template sombre et grunge. C’est l’espace idéal pour permettre aux joueurs de découvrir les bandes annonces et les captures d’écran, de télécharger les manuels d’utilisation et de faire leurs achats parmi les articles de vos galeries.
Prix: eCommerce
Modifier
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Pick the Computing & Apps website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Just Deal

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

online store, electronics and appliances, ecommerce

Description

A clean and simple eCommerce template that lets your products do all of the talking. Showcase your goods by category, customize the FAQ, and highlight featured items. Create a user-friendly online store and start making sales!
Price: eCommerce

Game Website

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Media, gaming, designers, personal

Description

Dark and edgy, this template awaits your gaming or media company. Show off your killer graphics with slideshows and videos, and update your site visitors with your latest news. Start editing and get your game on(line)!
Price: Free

Mobile Games

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Gamers, online games and mobile games

Description

A dark and dramatic one-page template ready to promote the release of your video game. Show off your graphics and highlight your game’s unique features. The built-in link to the App Store makes it easy for customers to purchase your product!
Price: Free

Online Gaming

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Online games, eCommerce, IT, Apps, Widgets, Gamers, Startups

Description

Reach out to fans of your online game with this dark and grungy template. This is the perfect place for gamers to view trailers and screen shots, download user manuals, and purchase merchandise from your product catalogs.
Price: eCommerce

Car Repairs

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Small Businesses and Shop Owners

Description

Combining classic design and eye-catching color, this template is the ideal advertising platform for your automotive business. Upload photos and add text to spread the word about your products, services, and rates. Tinker with color and design to build a custom website that suits your business' needs.
Price: Free

Media Marketing

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Media, consultants, marketing and business

Description

Poised to promote your media or consulting agency, this modern template features minimal design and a glowing color scheme. Customize the text to advertise your services and share your professional vision. Create a cutting-edge website to take your company online!
Price: Free
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7