Wählen Sie Ihre Homepage-Vorlage: Computer & Apps

Wählen Sie eine Vorlage und gestalten Sie diese so, wie es Ihnen gefällt.

Top Angebote

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Elektronische Geräte und Online-Shops

Beschreibung

Eine Shop-Vorlage in hellen Farben für Ihre Produkte! Zeigen Sie Ihre Artikel nach Kategorien geordnet, bearbeiten Sie den FAQ-Bereich an und bewerben Sie Sonderangebote. Erstellen Sie einen kundenfreundlichen Online-Shop und verkaufen Sie Ihre Produkte!
Preis: eCommerce
Bearbeiten

Gaming-Website

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Gaming und Designer

Beschreibung

Diese Homepage-Vorlage in dunklen Farben eignet sich perfekt für Ihre Gaming- oder Medienfirma. Präsentieren Sie Grafiken mit Slideshows und Videos und halten Sie Ihre Besucher auf dem Laufenden. Jetzt bearbeiten und Ihr Spiel online stellen!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Entwickler (Einseitiges Template)

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Freelancer, Programmierer, Entwickler, IT, Consulting, Hardware, Software, Designer, Technologie, Internet

Beschreibung

Mit dieser Vorlage im Tech-Look ziehen Sie neue Besucher an. Einfach klicken, um eigene Inhalte hinzuzufügen und noch heute das eigene Unternehmen online stellen!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Onlinespiele

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Onlinespiele, Online-Shops, IT, Apps, Gamers, Startups

Beschreibung

Eine Website-Vorlage in dunklen Farben für die Fans Ihres Online-Spiels! Es ist der perfekte Ort für Spieler, sich Trailer und Screenshots anzuschauen, Bedienungsanleitungen herunter zu laden und Artikel aus Ihrem Produktkatalog zu erwerben.
Preis: eCommerce
Bearbeiten

Online-Spiele

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Gamer, Online-Spiele und PC-Spiele

Beschreibung

Diese Vorlage bringt Ihr Computerspiel ins nächste Level! Der perfekte Ort die neusten Nachrichten und Rezensionen mit Ihren Fans zu teilen und mit Ihren Mitspielern zu disuktieren. Screenshots und Filmclips hochladen und heute mit der eigenen Website online gehen!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Game-Shop

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Onlinespiele, Online-Shops, IT, Apps, Gamers, Startups

Beschreibung

Mit dem futuristischen Design holen Sie Spieler in Ihren Online-Shop! Laden Sie Bilder Ihrer Produktgalerie hoch, um Verkaufsartikel, Neuerscheinungen und die meistverkauften Produkte zu präsentieren. Jetzt bearbeiten und Ihr Unternehmen nach vorne bringen!
Preis: eCommerce
Bearbeiten
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5

Pick the Computing & Apps website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Electronic Store

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Online store, electronics and appliances

Description

Build a customer friendly website that allows viewers to purchase items in your online store with ease. Showcase your wares by uploading images to the photo gallery and add text to create item descriptions. Simple to customize and update, this polished template allows you to highlight new sale items as they arrive.
Price: eCommerce

Hi Tech

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

IT, computers, hi tech and technology

Description

Communicate the professional standards of your computer support company with this sharp website template. Share photos of your team members and customize the text to highlight your services and rates. Start editing to craft a customized website that stands out from the crowd.
Price: Free

Marketing Strategy

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Business, marketing and consultants

Description

Ready to promote your marketing or consulting firm, this modern template emphasizes well-presented information. Advertise your services and customize the layout and design to suit your business needs.
Price: Free

Electronics Shop

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Retailers, shops and businesses

Description

Create a customer friendly website that allows viewers to browse items in your store with ease. Showcase your wares by uploading images to the photo gallery and adding text descriptions. Simple to customize and update, this free template allows you to highlight new sale items as they arrive.
Price: Free

Printers and Supplies

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Printers, IT, Business, eCommerce.

Description

A polished template ready to promote your printing supply business. This the ideal place to highlight customer reviews, showcase your goods, and advertise your services. The Add-to-Cart button lets customers make purchases with ease.
Price: eCommerce

Curriculum Vitae

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

CV and personal resume

Description

Draw attention to your skills and experience with this professional template. This is the perfect place to highlight your qualifications and show off past projects. Create a website and take your talents online!
Price: Free
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7