Wählen Sie Ihre Homepage-Vorlage: Computer & Apps

Wählen Sie eine Vorlage und gestalten Sie diese so, wie es Ihnen gefällt.

Webstudio

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Berater, Kreativunternehmer und Entwickler

Beschreibung

Erstellen Sie eine ansprechende Website für Ihre Designagentur oder Ihr Kreativstudio mit dieser profesionellen Vorlage. Mit dem großzügigen Platz für Text und Bilder können Sie Ihre beeindruckenden Projekte zeigen. Nutzen Sie den Blog, um Ihre Besucher auf dem Laufenden zu halten. Jetzt starten!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Minecraft-Fanseite

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Minecraft Fans, Gamer, Spieler

Beschreibung

Präsentieren Sie Ihre Minecraft-Welt mit dieser hellen und spaßigen Vorlage. Laden Sie Fotos hoch, führen Sie Spendenaktionen durch und schreiben Sie einen Blog, um Ihre Community zu involvieren und zu informieren. Ermöglichen Sie es Ihrem Mitgliedern Fotos und Bios für die ultimative Personalisierung hochzuladen.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Web-Portfolio

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Grafikdesigner und Unternehmer

Beschreibung

Modern und minimalistisch. Die kostenlose Vorlage in hellen Farben ist die ideale Online-Plattform für Design-Agenturen. Beschreibungen Ihrer Leistungen hinzufügen und Bilder hochladen, um eine visuelle Repräsentation Ihrer Talente zu gestalten. Jetzt loslegen und neue Kunden erreichen!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

App-Store

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Apps, Tablets und Smartphones

Beschreibung

Jede App benötigt eine Online-Präsenz und diese kostenlose Homepagevorlage ist der perfekte Start dafür. Rücken Sie die Vorteile Ihrer App ins Rampenlicht. Text und Layout anpassen und eine und moderne Website erstellen. Mit dem eingearbeiteten Link zum App Store können Ihre Kunden Ihr Produkt mit wenigen Klicks erwerben!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Computer-Shop

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

IT, EDV, Computer, Hi-Tech und Technologie

Beschreibung

Geben Sie Ihrem Computergeschäft mit dieser professionellen Homepage-Vorlage eine Online-Präsenz. Erstellen Sie eine Bildgalerie, um Ihre Produkte zu zeigen und fügen Sie Texte über Ihren Service hinzu. Jetzt beabreiten und neue Kunden anziehen!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Kreativagentur

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Eventmanagement, Kreative, Designer, PR und Portfolios

Beschreibung

Professionelles Design trifft auf kreatives Flair. Diese kostenlose Homepagevorlage wartet auf Ihre PR-, Design- oder Event-Agentur. Es gibt viel Platz für Texte und Bilder, um Ihre Leistungen optisch ansprechend darzustellen. Spielen Sie mit den Farben, ändern Sie das Layout und gestalten Sie die Website ganz nach Ihrem Geschmack.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5

Get Started

Sign up to create your
stunning website. It’s free

Thank you!

Thank you for signing up to Wix.
We have sent an email to:

Get Started

To start creating your website,
please access the Wix website builder through your desktop.

Hi again :)

You already have
an account at Wix.com

To sign in to your Wix account,
please go to your desktop or laptop

OK

Pick the Computing & Apps website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Minecraft Fansite

Read More
close

Good For

Hobbyists, Minecraft, fans, communities, gaming enthusiasts, gamers

Description

Share your own Minecraft world with this bright and fun template. Upload photos, run donation campaigns, and manage a blog to keep your community involved and updated. Allow members to upload photos and bios for ultimate personalization.
Price: Free
Edit

Web Portfolio

Read More
close

Good For

Professionals and small Businesses

Description

Modern, minimal, and cool, this free template is the ideal online platform for your design agency. Add text to describe your services and upload images to provide a visual representation of your talents. Start editing to reach new clients today!
Price: Free
Edit

App Store

Read More
close

Good For

Applications, apps and mobile businesses

Description

Every app needs an online presence, and this free template is the perfect place to start. Spotlight your app’s features by customizing the text and layout to create a website that is simple, sleek, and modern. The built-in link to the App Store allows customers to purchase your product in a few easy steps!
Price: Free
Edit

Computer Repair

Read More
close

Good For

IT, computers, hi tech and technology

Description

Give your computer store an online presence with this sleek website template. Create an image gallery to showcase your products and add text to highlight your services. Design a website and watch your business grow!
Price: Free
Edit

Creative Agency

Read More
close

Good For

Professionals, event planning, creatives, designers, portfolios, public relations

Description

Combining professional design and creative flair, this free template awaits your PR, design, or event planning company. Take advantage of the abundant space for text and photos to describe your services and provide visual examples of your projects. Play with color and make changes to the layout to create a website that matches your aesthetic.
Price: Free
Edit

Marketing Strategy

Read More
close

Good For

Business, marketing and consultants

Description

Ready to promote your marketing or consulting firm, this modern template emphasizes well-presented information. Advertise your services and customize the layout and design to suit your business needs.
Price: Free
Edit
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4