Sélectionnez le template de site de Informatique & Applications qui vous plaît

Choisissez un template qui vous plait et modifiez-le pour qu'il corresponde à votre style.

IT Solutions

Read More
close

Bon pour

Les Entreprises IT, Spécialistes, Hitech, Consultants, Startups, Techniciens Informatique

Description

Ce thème moderne et épuré est prêt à accueillir votre entreprise de services informatiques sur le Web. Ajoutez du texte pour présenter la clientèle de votre compagnie, ses services et ses spécialités uniques. Téléchargez vos photos et personnalisez le design et le thème de couleurs pour vous démarquer !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Minecraft Fansite

Read More
close

Bon pour

Hobbyists, Minecraft, fans, communities, gaming enthusiasts, gamers

Description

Share your own Minecraft world with this bright and fun template. Upload photos, run donation campaigns, and manage a blog to keep your community involved and updated. Allow members to upload photos and bios for ultimate personalization.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Web Portfolio

Read More
close

Bon pour

Professionnels et petites entreprises

Description

Moderne, minimaliste et cool, ce template de site web est la plateforme en ligne idéale pour votre agence de design. Ajoutez du texte pour décrire vos services, téléchargez des images pour donner un aperçu de vos talents. Commencez à le modifier dès aujourd’hui et gagnez de nouveaux clients !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

App Store

Read More
close

Bon pour

Applications, entreprises d'app et mobiles

Description

Toutes les apps ont besoin d’une présence en ligne. Ce template gratuit est le lieu parfait pour commencer à l’établir. Personnalisez le texte et la mise en page, créez un site web simple, moderne et élégant pour mettre en avant les fonctionnalités de votre app. Grâce au lien vers l’App Store, vos clients pourront acheter votre article en quelques étapes faciles.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Agence de Design

Read More
close

Bon pour

Designers, artistes, professionnels créatifs et petites entreprises

Description

Funky mais soigné, ce template sera un atout professionnel pour votre compagnie créative. Exposez vos travaux en téléchargeant des images et en ajoutant des descriptions dans ce portfolio en ligne. Personnalisez les contenus, la mise en page et les couleurs de ce template et exprimez votre vision de l'esthétisme.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Management stratégique

Read More
close

Bon pour

Business, conseil et professionnels

Description

Démarquez-vous grâce à ce template de site web gratuit aux illustrations dynamiques et aux couleurs intenses. C’est le support idéal pour promouvoir vos services, mettre en avant les témoignages de vos clients et décrire la vision unique de votre compagnie. Créez un site web et développez votre visibilité à l’international !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Pick the Computing & Apps website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Strategic Management

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Business, consultants and professionals

Description

Stand out from the crowd with the dynamic illustrations and vibrant color scheme of this free website template. This is the ideal place to promote your services, highlight client testimonials, and describe your company’s unique vision. Create a website and build your international presence!
Price: Free

Tech & Gadgets Blog

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

bloggers, reviewers, gadget enthusiasts, hobbyists

Description

Review the coolest gadgets and designs with this technology blog template focused on gadgets and gizmos! Perfect for gadget enthusiasts, this blog template gives you the option to sell the gadgets you review with an impressive shop page and online cart feature. Simply edit the blog posts to begin reviewing the hottest gadgets around and watch your items fly off the shelves as your online presence soars!
Price: Free

Mobile Marketing

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

IT companies, high-tech firms, computing services

Description

A polished theme featuring bright colors and cut-out style graphics awaits your IT company. Add text to promote your services, rates, and credentials. Adjust the design and layout to create a cutting-edge website ready to compete in the online market.
Price: Free

New Software Landing Page

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Hi-tech, IT, computing, and businesses

Description

Promote your software with a one-page template designed to make an impact. Upload your own images and edit the text to highlight your product’s features. Adjust the design and play with color to craft a unique website perfectly in synch with your business needs.
Price: Free

Gaming Blog

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Bloggers, gamers, hobbyists

Description

With a fun design and animated background, this blog template is the perfect place for gamer news and games/hardware reviews. The specially designed submit page is perfect for encouraging a flow of new games to review. Start your successful blog now by simply clicking and editing the existing blog posts and watch as your blog makes a kick and punch in the gaming world!
Price: Free

Web-Studio

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Consultants, businesses, creative professionals

Description

Craft a cutting-edge website for your design agency or creative studio using this bold template. The generous space for both text and images lets you showcase your projects from every angle. Start editing to promote your talents! Use the Blog page to keep your followers up to date on your latest activities.
Price: Free
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7