Will deleting an image from the "My Images" folder, delete it from my Wix site? (Old Editor)
Important: This information applies to the old Wix Editor. For information about the new Wix Editor, please click here.
No. Your image will remain on your site even if it is deleted from your My Images folder.
If you would like to delete the image from your site as well, simply click the image to select it and click the trash icon from the pop-up menu.