Deleting a Site

How-to Article

To delete a site:

  1. Open your site's Dashboard.
  2. Click Popular Shortcuts.
  3. Click Delete Site.
  4. Click Delete Site again.

Note: Deleting a site does not cancel your Premium Plan or delete your account.

Important: Clicking Delete within the Editor will only delete the selected elements, not your site.

Yes No Thanks for your feedback!

Recent Discussions