Repurchasing a Premium Plan Canceled due to Payment Issues
You can easily repurchase a plan after it's been canceled. Simply upgrade your site again to the desired plan.
Tip: If you are having trouble repurchasing a plan after cancellation, please unassign the Premium Plan from your site and try to upgrade again.
Note: Wix never removes or deletes sites. If your Premium Plan is canceled, your site returns to the free version which includes the Wix ads and the free Wix URL (username.wix.com/sitename). You still have full control over editing your site.