Renewal Notifications for Premium Plans
All Premium Plans renew automatically on a monthly or yearly basis (depending on the payment plan you have chosen).
- Yearly plans: You receive an email notification before your yearly subscription ends.
- Monthly plans: You do NOT receive an email notification every month before your monthly subscription ends.
Important: If you do not wish for your Premium Plan to renew, you can cancel it. If you don't cancel, you are billed automatically.