Reasons for Premium Plan Cancellation
There are two possible reasons why your premium plan might have been canceled:
- The auto-renewal for your premium plan was turned off.
- Our billing system was unable to charge your credit card for the renewal.
Note: Canceling your Premium Plan does not delete or remove your site. Your site will still appear live, however it will revert back to free status, which includes the Wix ads and the free Wix URL instead of the premium domain address.
To reinstate your site's premium features:
- Sign in to your Wix account.
- Click Upgrade next to the relevant site.