Wix Help Center

    Premium Plans from Deleted Sites

    How-to Article

    Deleting your (upgraded) site does not delete your Premium Plan, however make sure to assign the plan to a new site from your Premium Plans page.

    Yes No Thanks for your feedback!

    Recent Discussions