Canceling Your Premium Plan at Anytime
To simplify the billing process for our users, our Premium Plans are offered on a yearly or monthly basis.
Both types of plans offer a 14-day free trial period.
Important: You will only receive a refund if you cancel within the first 14 days.
If the first 14 days have passed, you can turn off your Premium Plan's
autorenewal and it will by canceled on the next expiration date:
- Monthly Plan: The subscription length is one month and you are charged automatically, on a monthly basis. Therefore your Premium Plan will expire the following month.
- Yearly Plan: The subscription length is one year and you will be charged automatically, once a year, for the entire year. Therefore your Premium Plan will expire the following year.