d&d-header.gif

Wix Playground Presents:

Draft & Draw feat. Shyama Golden

Join us for an online drawing event where you’ll hear from artist, illustrator and designer, Shyama Golden, and draw collaboratively on a digital vision board. Just grab your favorite drink and get ready to exercise your creative muscles.

January 15, 2021  |  Online Event

1PM EST | 10AM PST | 6PM GMT

About the Speaker

Shyama Golden

Artist, Illustrator and Designer

Shyama Golden is an LA based visual artist with a background in oil painting and graphic design. She worked as a designer for a decade before transitioning to illustration and focusing on figurative art with a playful magical realist style. Her subjects are a combination of real and imagined people, with masks and animals often functioning as metaphors for human social dynamics. She creates oil and acrylic paintings, as well as iPad paintings which often take the form of seamless patterns or animation.

Draft & Draw feat. Shyama Golden

Online Event

January 15, 2021

Via Zoom

Wix logo

This website was designed with Wix.

Wix logo