d&d-main.gif

Wix Playground Presents:

Draft & Draw Feat. Tom Kariv

Join us for an online drawing event where you’ll hear from one of our very own motion designers, Tom Kariv, and draw collaboratively on a digital vision board.
Just grab your favorite drink and get ready to exercise your creative muscles.

December 4, 2020  |  Online Event

1PM EST | 10AM PST | 6PM GMT

About the Speaker

Tom Kariv

Motion Designer at Wix 

Tom is an illustrator and motion designer based in Tel Aviv. His playful and detailed illustrations have been used for concert posters, albums, music videos, murals and merchandise for clients all over the world. He currently works as a motion designer on the broadcast team at Wix.

Draft & Draw feat. Tom Kariv

Online Event

December 4, 2020 

Via Zoom

Wix logo

This website was designed with Wix.

Wix logo