I manage a business where members do not want to be seen by other members. It's important I have them on the app for them to book and so on, but now with the new update all members are showing up on the "about" app, so I had to hide the whole app since I couldn't hide only the members.
I know members can change their settings, to become invisible, but then I am unable to add them to groups if their profile is not "public".
Some members got pretty upset as we value their privacy, so I had to remove this as fast as I could.
Any way you can make that new feature of showing all members optional please? Thank you!