Hello I encountered this problem. When a member logs in to the website and go over to his/her profile when he/she is going to refresh the profile page it will show this message. But when she/he clicks "Back to site", It will just goes back to his/her profile. NOTE: She/he was never logout.
I'm using google chrome browser and sometimes some of the elements will not load or display.