When hiding a service, I noticed recently that the Booking widget for that service shows the service as "Unavailable" and the booking flow entry URL gives a 400 as long as the service is hidden.
Is this intentional?
We need to have promoted services that should not be shared publicly (we have price reduced promotional services). This is why we need to hide certain services so that they will not appear under "Book Online"
Could someone please advise?