I have deleted a page called "Events" and created a new one also called "Events".
URL name is .../Events.
The link into the browser is .../Events-2 and if i tip in .../Events the deleted Events page still appear !?!?
How can I delete permanently the old "Events" page and/or have the link to the new home page like ..../Events (without -2) ? Thank you for your help :)