Hi guys, I added an extra phone number to my site. It is the same number as the other one just an extra copy.
Now, when I tap either number on my iPhone 8 I get a message that says - this website has been blocked from automatically starting a call Ignore Allow.
obviously if the person taps allow then the call will proceed. However this is a bad look for potential customer.
has anyone got any insights into this phenomeno?