Commencez Maintenant

Connectez-vous pour créer
votre site. C'est gratuit

Merci !

Merci d'avoir choisi Wix.
Nous avons envoyé un e-mail à l'adresse :

Commencez Maintenant

Pour créer votre site,
rendez-vous sur Wix/com depuis un ordinateur.

Bonjour :)

Vous possédez déjà un compte Wix

Pour vous connecter, rendez-vous sur Wix.com depuis un ordinateur

OK

Sélectionnez le template de site de Stylistes qui vous plaît

Choisissez un template qui vous plait et modifiez-le pour quil corresponde à votre style.

Ma Petite Collection

Read More
close

Bon pour

Vente au détail, magasins et petites entreprises

Description

Avec ses polices modernes et son design tendance, ce template gratuit placera votre magasin ou votre maison de couture en haut du podium! Présentez vos dernières créations dans la galerie photo. Modifiez le texte et racontez l’histoire de votre marque. Commencez à le modifier dès maintenant et créez un site web vibrant et enivrant !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Site pour Coiffeurs

Read More
close

Bon pour

Coiffeurs, petites entreprises, salons de beauté

Description

Un template chic et élégant pour votre salon de beauté ou de coiffure. Ajoutez du texte pour annoncer vos tarifs, téléchargez vos photos et créez une galerie aux styles inspirants. Personnalisez le design et la couleur pour exprimer votre sens de l’esthétique.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Closet Organizer

Read More
close

Bon pour

eCommerce, organizers, professionals, small businesses, DIY

Description

Clean and simple design is the best way to show your clients how serious you are about a clutter-free life. Advertise specials and packages, book sessions, and detail your services with this easy-to-use, fully customizable template.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Page Personnelle

Read More
close

Bon pour

Personnel, entreprise, publicité, photographe, artiste, page professionnelle, étudiant, CV

Description

Un thème moderne d’une page aux couleurs intenses et au design raffiné. Carte de visite en ligne idéale, ce template vous permet de rassembler vos profils de réseaux sociaux, vos sites web et vos blogs sur un seul espace. Téléchargez vos propres images et personnalisez les couleurs pour exprimer votre personnalité.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

La Mode et Vous

Read More
close

Bon pour

Mode, magasins de prêt-à-porter

Description

Un template de site web tendance pour un site "dans le coup". Exposez vos collections via les galeries de photos. Personnalisez le texte pour aiguiller les clients vers vos points de vente. Commencez à le modifier et développez la visibilité en ligne de votre commerce! Utilisez la page de Blog pour tenir vos utilisateurs informés de vos dernières activités.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Blog Beauté

Read More
close

Bon pour

Blogueurs, beauté, style, mode

Description

Un modèle chic pour les amateurs de mode. Idéal pour les blogueurs de mode, la mise en page vous donne la place pour publier votre contenu multimédia. Personnalisez ce template entièrement pour faire parler de vous en ligne.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier
 
Loading...
1 2

Pick the Stylist website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Lil Collection

Read More
close

Good For

Retailers, Shops and Product Based Businesses

Description

With modern fonts and stylish design, this free template is ready to take your retail business or fashion house to the online runway. Use the photo galleries to flaunt your latest styles, and change the text to tell the story of your brand. Start editing to create a vibrant website that will turn heads!
Price: Free
Edit

Hairdresser Site

Read More
close

Good For

Hairdressers, small business, beauty parlours

Description

A chic and polished website template for your hairdressing business or beauty salon. Add text to advertise your rates and upload photos to create an inspiring gallery of styles. Customize the design and color scheme to express your aesthetic.
Price: Free
Edit

Closet Organizer

Read More
close

Good For

eCommerce, organizers, professionals, small businesses, DIY

Description

Clean and simple design is the best way to show your clients how serious you are about a clutter-free life. Advertise specials and packages, book sessions, and detail your services with this easy-to-use, fully customizable template.
Price: Free
Edit

Private Collection Sale

Read More
close

Good For

eCommerce, closet shops and vintage clothing stores.

Description

Tired of your wardrobe? Start your own closet shop today with this charming eCommerce website template. With an eye-catching product gallery featured prominently on the homepage, this template is perfect for anyone wishing to set up shop immediately! Simply upload images of your products and customize the price, description and details to get started.
Price: eCommerce
Edit

Personal Page

Read More
close

Good For

Personal, business, promotion, photographer, artist, professional page, student, CV

Description

A stylish one-page theme featuring vibrant colors and chic design. The perfect online business card, this template lets you gather your social media profiles, websites, and blog into a single location. Upload your own images and customize the color to express your personality.
Price: Free
Edit

Beach Look

Read More
close

Good For

Fashion and clothing stores

Description

A stylish website template with a laid-back vibe. Customize the photo galleries to promote your unique collections and add text to direct customers to store locations. Create a website and watch your business grow! Use the Blog page to keep your followers up to date on your latest activities.
Price: Free
Edit
 
Loading...
1 2 3