Wählen Sie Ihre Homepage-Vorlage: Stylist

Wählen Sie ein Template und gestalten Sie es so, wie es Ihnen gefällt.

Fotostudio

Read more
Optimiert für Mobile
close

Geeignet für

Fotografen, Künstler und kreativ Tätige

Beschreibung

Speziell an die Bedürfnisse von Fotografen und Designern angepasst. Diese elegante Vorlage bietet jede Menge Raum für Ihre kreativen Projekte. Multiple Fotogalerien erlauben Ihnen, die ganze Palette Ihres Talents auszustellen. Jetzt editieren und ein stilvolles Online-Portfolio erstellen! Nutzen Sie den Blog um Ihre Besucher auf dem Laufenden zu halten.
Preis: Gratis

Mode und Du

Read more
Optimiert für Mobile
close

Geeignet für

Mode und Bekleidungsgeschäfte

Beschreibung

Eine stilvolle Webvorlage, relaxed und entspannt. Fotogalerie anpassen, um Ihre einzigartige Kollektion zu bewerben. Mit Texten können Sie Ihre Kunden auf verschiedene Bereiche Ihres Geschäfts aufmerksam machen. Editieren Sie jetzt und erstellen Sie eine Online-Präsenz für Ihren Einzelhandel! Nutzen Sie den Blog um Ihre Besucher auf dem Laufenden zu halten.
Preis: Gratis

Mode-Geschäft

Read more
Optimiert für Mobile
close

Geeignet für

Einzelhändler, Geschäfte und Produkt-basierte Läden

Beschreibung

Erstellen Sie eine hippe Website für Ihre Modemarke mit dieser kostenlosen Homepagevorlage für Designer und Einzelhändler. Mit der Fotogalerie erstellen Sie einen persönlichen Katalog. Farbe und Design können Sie entsprechend Ihres Stils wählen.
Preis: Gratis

Make-Up-Artist

Read more
Optimiert für Mobile
close

Geeignet für

Maskenbildner, Visagisten, Mode, kreativ Tätige und kleine Geschäfte

Beschreibung

Ideal für Maskenbildner und Kosmetik-Firmen. Diese Website ist frisch, leicht und klar. Nutzen Sie jede Menge Fläche für Texte und Fotos und bewerben Sie Ihre Leistungen und Produkte aus jedem Blickwinkel. Spielen Sie mit Farbe und passen Sie das Layout so an, dass die entstehende Seite Ihrer Ästhetik entspricht.
Preis: Gratis

Mode - In Kürze verfügbar

Read more
Optimiert für Mobile
close

Geeignet für

Mode, Design, Kleidung, eCommerce

Beschreibung

Ein schicker Einseiter, welcher der Welt erklärt, dass Ihre Seite bald fertig ist. Einfach Kontaktinformationen anfügen, Hintergrund und die Farbpallette anpassen. Wenn Sie fertig sind, könne Sie weitere Seiten anfügen und eine komplette Seite erstellen.
Preis: Gratis

In Kürze verfügbar -1-Pager

Read more
Optimiert für Mobile
close

Geeignet für

Marketing, Werbung, Design, PR, Branding, Fotogafie, Einzelhandel, Autoren, Architekt, Portfolio

Beschreibung

Ein HTML One-Pager ist die perfekte Möglichkeit um online zu gehen und sofort eine erstklassige Onlinepräsenz zu haben. Diese supertolle Landing Page versorgt Ihre Kunden mit allen relevanten Informationen. Noch heute online gehen!
Preis: Gratis
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4

Pick the Stylist website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Fashion Blog

Read More
close

Good For

Bloggers, fashion designers, and professionals

Description

Tailor-made for fashion bloggers, this template’s use of clean, white space and chic fonts gives it an editorial feel. Create video, text, and photo posts to share your beauty inspirations, runway commentary, and style wish-lists. Customize the layout and color scheme to suit your sense of style!
Price: Free
Edit

Photo Studio

Read More
close

Good For

Photographers, artists, creatives and professionals

Description

Catering to the needs of photographers and designers, this elegant template gives you plenty of space to show off your creative projects. The option to create multiple photo galleries allows you to exhibit the full range of your talents. Start editing to build a stylish online portfolio! Use the Blog page to keep your followers up to date on your latest activities.
Price: Free
Edit

Clothing Brand

Read More
close

Good For

Retailers, Shops and Product Based Businesses

Description

Create a hip website for your fashion brand using this free template. Catering to designers and retailers, the photo gallery lets you build a customized lookbook. Chose a color scheme and design that matches your style.
Price: Free
Edit

Makeup Artist

Read More
close

Good For

Make-up artist, fashion, creative professionals and small business

Description

Ideal for make-up artists and cosmetics companies, this website template is fresh, light, and clean. Take advantage of the abundant space for text and photos to showcase your services and products from every angle. Play with color and make changes to the layout to create a website that matches your aesthetic.
Price: Free
Edit

Fashion Coming Soon

Read More
close

Good For

Fashion, design, clothing, ecommerce

Description

A chic one-page template to tell the world that your site is coming soon. Simply add your contact information, customize the background, and adjust the color palette. When you’re ready, add more pages and create a full site.
Price: Free
Edit

Lil Collection

Read More
close

Good For

Retailers, Shops and Product Based Businesses

Description

With modern fonts and stylish design, this free template is ready to take your retail business or fashion house to the online runway. Use the photo galleries to flaunt your latest styles, and change the text to tell the story of your brand. Start editing to create a vibrant website that will turn heads!
Price: Free
Edit
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5