Sélectionnez le template de site de Vente & Mode qui vous plaît

Choisissez un template qui vous plait et modifiez-le pour qu'il corresponde à votre style.

Ma Marque

Read More
close

Bon pour

Boutiques, propriétaire de magasins, et petites entreprises

Description

Faites impression avec ce template de site web épuré et moderne ! Téléchargez vos photos pour présenter vos designs et exprimer l’essence de votre marque. Personnalisez la mise en page et la palette de couleurs pour vous démarquer ! Utilisez la page Blog pour tenir vos utilisateurs informés de vos dernières activités.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

La Mode et Vous

Read More
close

Bon pour

Mode, magasins de prêt-à-porter

Description

Un template de site web tendance pour un site "dans le coup". Exposez vos collections via les galeries de photos. Personnalisez le texte pour aiguiller les clients vers vos points de vente. Commencez à le modifier et développez la visibilité en ligne de votre commerce! Utilisez la page de Blog pour tenir vos utilisateurs informés de vos dernières activités.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Blog Beauté

Read More
close

Bon pour

Blogueurs, beauté, style, mode

Description

Un modèle chic pour les amateurs de mode. Idéal pour les blogueurs de mode, la mise en page vous donne la place pour publier votre contenu multimédia. Personnalisez ce template entièrement pour faire parler de vous en ligne.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier
 
Loading...
5 6 7 8 9

Pick the Retail & Fashion website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Premier Jewelry

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Online store, jewelry and accessories

Description

Design an elegant online store that allows customers to purchase items ease. Upload photos to show off your designs and add text to capture the essence of your brand. Customize the color scheme and layout to suit your style.
Price: eCommerce

Print Shop

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Printing companies, office supply businesses, eCommerce

Description

Featuring vibrant colors and a structured layout, this polished template awaits your printing company or office supply business. Highlight your services, publish your price list, and upload photos of your professional products. With the Add-to-Cart feature, customers can purchase items from your catalogue with ease!
Price: eCommerce

Vintage Jewelry

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Online store, porfolio, artists, designers and creative professionals

Description

Create an eye-catching online store with this bold eCommerce template. Showcase your products in multiple galleries and customize the text to describe your brand. Make changes to the color scheme and layout to suit your style.
Price: eCommerce
 
Loading...
5 6 7 8 9