Wählen Sie Ihre Homepage-Vorlage: Model

Wählen Sie ein Template und gestalten Sie es so, wie es Ihnen gefällt.

Online Fotos

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Fotografen, Künstler, kreativ Tätige, Selbständige

Beschreibung

Gehen Sie mit Ihrem kreativen Portfolio online. Fügen Sie Text hinzu, um Ihre Geschichte zu erzählen und erzählen Sie Ihre Geschichte. Foto- und Videogalerien anpassen, um Ihre Arbeit zu präsentieren. Erstellen Sie eine einzigartige Website und zeigen Sie der Welt, was in Ihnen steckt.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Model-Buch

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Selbständige und kleine Geschäfte

Beschreibung

Machen Sie auf sich aufmerksam mit dieser Homepagevorlage mit vollem Hintergrundbild. Laden Sie Bilder in die Fotogalerie hoch und etablieren Sie Ihre Online-Präsenz. Fügen Sie Texte zu Ihrer Expertise hinzu und erstellen Sie Ihr atemberaubendes Portfolio noch heute!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Model-Agentur

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Mode, Kreative Fachleute und mittelständische Unternehmen

Beschreibung

Diese schicke Homepagevorlage ist ideal für alle aus der Modeindustrie. Fotos hochladen, Marke etablieren, Galerie anpassen und ein Lookbook erstellen, nach dem man den Hals verdreht. Passen Sie Design und Inhalte individuell an und erstellen Sie Ihre Website mit Stil.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Friseur-Site

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Friseure, kleine Geschäfte, Schönheitssalons

Beschreibung

Eine schicke, glänzende Vorlage für Friseurgeschäfte und Beauty-Salons. Fügen Sie eigene Texte mit Ihren Preisen und Fotos hinzu und erstellen Sie eine inspirierende Galerie verschiedener Frisuren. Design und Farben können Ihrem Geschmack entsprechend angepasst werden.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Nachtclub

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Geschäfte, Restaurants, Clubs und Läden

Beschreibung

Die sexy Website für Clubs, Bars und Restaurants gibt sich lässig und cool. Passen Sie die Homepagevorlage an und geben Sie den Kunden die Möglichkeit zu reservieren, das Menü anzusehen und von Veranstaltungen zu erfahren. Eine Fotogalerie veröffentlicht die Highlights der letzten Nacht. Zeit zum Feiern!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Mode-Magazin

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Kreativ-Tätige, Studios, Geschäfte

Beschreibung

Schick und cool. Diese Vorlage ist die perfekte Onlineplattform für Ihre Modepublikationen. Texte hinzufügen, Neuigkeiten+Events mitteilen, Fotos hochladen und Ausschnitte der nächsten Nummer vorstellen. Spielen Sie mit Farbe, Design und Layout bis alles zur Ästhetik Ihrer Publikation passt.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten
 
Loading...
1 2 3

Get Started

Sign up to create your
stunning website. It’s free

Thank you!

Thank you for signing up to Wix.
We have sent an email to:

Get Started

To start creating your website,
please access the Wix website builder through your desktop.

Hi again :)

You already have
an account at Wix.com

To sign in to your Wix account,
please go to your desktop or laptop

OK

Pick the Model website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Online Photos

Read More
close

Good For

Photographers, artists, creatives and professionals

Description

Take your creative portfolio online with this modern website template. Add text to tell your story and customize the photo and video galleries to show off your work. Design a unique website and share your talents with the world.
Price: Free
Edit

Model Book

Read More
close

Good For

Professionals and small Businesses

Description

Get noticed with the full image background of this striking website template. Upload images to the photo gallery to establish your online presence and add text to highlight your professional experience. Start editing to create a stunning portfolio today!
Price: Free
Edit

Model Agency

Read More
close

Good For

Fashion, creative professionals and small business

Description

This boldly chic template is ideal for those in the fashion industry. Upload photos to spotlight your brand and customize the gallery to create a lookbook that will turn heads. Personalize the design and content to create a website that makes a style statement!
Price: Free
Edit

Photo Portfolio

Read More
close

Good For

Photographers, artists, creatives and professionals

Description

Minimal yet bold, this stylish template caters to the needs of photographers and designers. Describe your services and add multiple galleries to document your creative projects. Start editing to create a professional online portfolio!
Price: Free
Edit

Actress Resume

Read More
close

Good For

Actress, artists, performers and creative professionals

Description

Kickstart your acting career with this young and fresh website template. This is the ideal place to showcase your headshots, production stills, and resume. Start editing to create a professional portfolio with creative flair!
Price: Free
Edit

Actor Resume

Read More
close

Good For

Actors, artists, performers and creative professionals

Description

Step into the limelight with this professional website template. Add text to highlight your credentials and upload photos and videos to show off your headshots, production stills, and film appearances. Start editing to build your online presence!
Price: Free
Edit
 
Loading...
1 2